What she did while some of you were sleeping as if this is new thing. Her butt is good sha..please how much did she got from all this because if she don't get any thing in posting this things, she is suppose to be banish as fulani people.
Agent of darkness ,the lord will wipe you out soon out of the surface of the earth ,you are an agent sent by the devil to get souls,the name maheeda is a satanic name
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Just putting only the head will make my day..... She is so fucking beautiful no doubt..... #NowPlaying hw we roll: dj jimmy jatt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I still don't understand this geh or na woman o! If she wants to be walking naked she should walk naked and allow us hear word na! Person wey devil don shit for her head
Please someone should tell this bicth that this shit gets old. it gets old even Kimye knows that. To help herself she should get a publicist who will get her gigs of lingerie modeling or something of that nature that will fetch her money while she is at it.
Lol.... she no just send any body,i guess she's just too passionate abou her profession o,is anything wrong with that?? Them say if u wan police,police well well make u nor take bribe,....okbye!
Lol.... she no just send any body,i guess she's just too passionate about her profession o,is anything wrong with that?? Them say if u wan police,police well well make u nor take bribe,....okbye!
Thats how you people would be acting as if you dont care and you would be giving her hundreds of conment on Lib.... when next linda posts maheeda, dont give her up to 10 comments, you'll see she'll stop posting nude photos.
Anonymous I agree she use to b preety too much sexy has ruined her beauty. All these one way she dey open nyansh down if na lasgidi she dey dem for don rape am wella
Ms Hypocrite, let her be. She's being true to herself unlike you that lie that you are still a virgin even after 5 abortions. You better learn skills from her before she search catch your man ( that's if he's worth it). If you are a Christian, be reminded that the power to judge doesn't belong to any man. My apologies if you feel offended.
Please let her be. She's being true to herself unlike most of you that lie that you are still a virgin even after 5 abortions. You better learn skills from her before she search & catch your man (that's if he's worth it). If you are a Christian, be reminded that the power to judge doesn't belong to any man. My apologies if you feel offended.
A lot of Nigerians are pure haterzzz and hypocrites.... They are always quick to judge meanwhile they do worse... If maheeda decides to post nudes on social media thats her life and the way she wants to live it.. If the pic dey pepper your eye, abeg look away... Its that simple... ... ... ... Im out...
dearest maheeda, his shit has become so monotonous the only change is your disastrous hairstyle.......lol..is it me or was the lingerie a bit LARGE.....CHANGEYOURSTYLEMAHEEDA.
124 comments:
Demon
Demon
Oh!
Rock of ages...
I pray d Lord should change her inside out so dat there wil b turn around in her life IJN. I wish her all d best.
Good for her
Mtcheeeew!
And to think she is a mother of a Teenager... SMH........
Linda,you're a bitch urself!undress and showw us yours as well
Whatever. .She is pretty though @@@@@Bia Bia
I'm sure she has removed them from her page by now stupid girl biko what's with her sef I guess she's searching for a di*k
Mtchew! Next!
This woman is damn beautiful
Nonesense!!!!
Okay. Seen. Next!
Eeya.... seen sha.
What she did while some of you were sleeping as if this is new thing.
Her butt is good sha..please how much did she got from all this because if she don't get any thing in posting this things, she is suppose to be banish as fulani people.
#LORD HAVE MERCY!!
Agent of darkness ,the lord will wipe you out soon out of the surface of the earth ,you are an agent sent by the devil to get souls,the name maheeda is a satanic name
So the meaning of this is what na? Why she no open her toto make we see inside her intestine join!
Omo ina
nonsense. who send her.
We are tire of seeing this part of body nau
Maheeda baby abeg show us more.
We are tire of seeing this part of body nau
Maheeda baby abeg show us more.
:/
******yaaaawwwn*****
:/
Attention attention!!!! Please give her some attention!
The first photo is kinda sexy...love it!
Attention attention!!!! Please give her some attention!
Sagged breast. Pls cover ur self u aren't seductive
Stretch marks dou on d boobies
Catch live updates on the go, join bbm channel C0022A07E
Very irritating something, she is feeling threatened by Afro candy's new pictures.
look at the hole in her panties.
Like her new hair cut! Thought Instagram had a strict no nipple policy?!
This gal is on it again. ...
But this babe fine sha
GUD FOR HER..TRYIN TO B RELEVANT ON NEWS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Abeg ds babe na Najia gal.
Just putting only the head will make my day..... She is so fucking beautiful no doubt..... #NowPlaying hw we roll: dj jimmy jatt....
She's a slut...
Cheap prostitute with a tear in her pant. Atleast the oyibo's in the porn industry wear good lingeries. Smhhh
Old womam
Anuofia someborri. A disgrace to her family. Linda take note!
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
What's the need of editing the picture so much..mstchew.
Good for her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Biko, whats her username on IG?? 😉
Mtcheeeew, iyanma!
I still don't understand this geh or na woman o! If she wants to be walking naked she should walk naked and allow us hear word na! Person wey devil don shit for her head
Fine gal with bad attitude.
Ekwensu
Sold out
Please someone should tell this bicth that this shit gets old. it gets old even Kimye knows that. To help herself she should get a publicist who will get her gigs of lingerie modeling or something of that nature that will fetch her money while she is at it.
That's d way she wants it
That's d way she wants it.
Maheeda Maheeda...hmmm, I gbadu ur style.
This girl sha.......this days looking like a transgender
My sleep was better..
OKORO UPGRADED
Linda why cover d nipps? U ar mad oo. Why tell us to com see censored stuff?
Ashawo kobo kobo,i pray may God save ur soul
she is just a fool
a bad news for african women
With her HIV infested body,I heard she is HIV positive. Tufia ekwensu.
What do you achieve when you cover the nipples and leave the breast bare? Are nipples that special? We've seen everything really.
When will this prostitute stop exposing hersef.mtsheeeew not Sexy to me
Shameless babe
Nonsense
Ula agwugo dis ugly lady na anya
Shameless tin
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Good to lay eyes!
Ula agwugo dis ugly lady na anya
Shameless tin
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
The great gospel singer
Shm
Good for her
DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!
Shame
Good for her
DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!
Shm
Shm
My new song - Title: Give us dat Pu-ssy
Show us your pu-ss-y make we see.
We want to see how it looks,
No more play for this place.
All the boys don vex!
Make you give us that pu--s-y!
Lol.... she no just send any body,i guess she's just too passionate abou her profession o,is anything wrong with that?? Them say if u wan police,police well well make u nor take bribe,....okbye!
Lol.... she no just send any body,i guess she's just too passionate about her profession o,is anything wrong with that?? Them say if u wan police,police well well make u nor take bribe,....okbye!
It bttr 4her to be neked oloshi ashawo
Lo.Teemah tanx for bein honest.
Forget all her present madness,Maheeda used to be actually quite pretty in the past!I wonder what happened to her
Sexy girl
God 4give you
may God have mercy on her olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Dis one na karashika
Not news biko. next
Are u ok? please sit up and think
Jobless person
Baddest
Possed by evill spiri
Thats how you people would be acting as if you dont care and you would be giving her hundreds of conment on Lib.... when next linda posts maheeda, dont give her up to 10 comments, you'll see she'll stop posting nude photos.
she is pregnant
Good for her
Anonymous I agree she use to b preety too much sexy has ruined her beauty. All these one way she dey open nyansh down if na lasgidi she dey dem for don rape am wella
Macho
HER PANT HAS HOLE.........FUCK UP!!
Didn't change anything ooooo.
damn these iz killing
show dat to virgins and intimidate them...... Rubbish
Chai! only God know when this craze woman madness go end. rubbish
Tired of seeing her body jare
Sseyilicious
Her pant get hole Abu na wetin be that
Her family member should call her to order, to change her bad ways and embrace decency.
Wonderful........daz 9ice
Make i go look the nipples for better blog site.
Ms Hypocrite, let her be. She's being true to herself unlike you that lie that you are still a virgin even after 5 abortions. You better learn skills from her before she search catch your man ( that's if he's worth it). If you are a Christian, be reminded that the power to judge doesn't belong to any man. My apologies if you feel offended.
Please let her be. She's being true to herself unlike most of you that lie that you are still a virgin even after 5 abortions. You better learn skills from her before she search & catch your man (that's if he's worth it). If you are a Christian, be reminded that the power to judge doesn't belong to any man. My apologies if you feel offended.
Good luck to her
A lot of Nigerians are pure haterzzz and hypocrites....
They are always quick to judge meanwhile they do worse...
If maheeda decides to post nudes on social media thats her life and the way she wants to live it..
If the pic dey pepper your eye, abeg look away...
Its that simple...
Im out...
A lot of Nigerians are pure haterzzz and hypocrites....
They are always quick to judge meanwhile they do worse...
If maheeda decides to post nudes on social media thats her life and the way she wants to live it..
If the pic dey pepper your eye, abeg look away...
Its that simple...
Im out...
May God have mercy on her....
dearest maheeda, his shit has become so monotonous the only change is your disastrous hairstyle.......lol..is it me or was the lingerie a bit LARGE.....CHANGEYOURSTYLEMAHEEDA.