What Is M? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

What Is M?

This is quite serious o! So, for over a week now, celebrities & cool kids have been posting pictures of a Boombox with the hashtag #WhatisM. Apparently someone or something called "M" is responsible for this. Sounds like Charlie from Charlie's Angels.

"M" must be big! Iceprince, Toke Makinwa, Praiz, Lara Adegbenro, Wanna Sambo Kemi Adetiba, Sarz, Tola Odunsi, Shaydee, Yvonne Vixen, Bizzle & others having been going on about M's boombox on Instagram. It turns out that M's Boombox is an invite

Sounds like Charlie's Angel now for real or Mission Impossible. Send a boombox invite/message? Fancy that! The fun part was the building of the boombox which you will do yourself and then listen to the invite as an audio track through the box. Effizi! Ladies are in trouble!

Mysterious “M" is hosting a party TONIGHT (Wednesday, September 30) and at a secret location! New level! Fine boys in abundance! International DJ Jerome Sydenham, DJ Caise and DJ Xclusive are going to be in attendance. M isn't playing! M has taste o! The lightshow sef is by 1024 architecture. Who can still me what M is?! Any decoders here?

Watch this video for more M!

27 comments:

Okay. M

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

Dem no go learn beta tinz....ask dem d last time De prayed or posted anything bout Jesus. Mtchew ndaaala!

Whodidthisshittome said...

M na Miller Lite jare. No big deal. Just another brewery trying to tap into the Naija market.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

#WhatisM

What's M?
Madness simply

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Watch the video? But why?

It's majek fashek come back...take it to the bank! Lol

Its looks like ini edo's club party! MUMI, at lekki phase 1, I wish her Luck

M is for mavin...don jazzy again!

ctrelu by invitation event olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Whatever

I believe it's the unveiling of a beer. Just a thought!

IF U ASK ME NA WU I GO ASK???MAYB IS MIMZ CLUB(INI EDOS'....TOMJERYSWIT

Think it's ini edo's lounge, opening today. Heard it's gonna be the badest.

It's Ini Edo's night club name. Mimz
Wish her all the best

F**kn' sh*t. I thought the M stands for money.

Dope electronics.....

Mimz ini edo's club opening today at lekki. Wish her all the best.

Etsako Pearl said...

M is for MARIAN.
shikena!!

When was the last time you posted anything about Jesus? @Wilheminna Moses

M is for Miller. Its a brewing company based in the US. Their products that i'm familiar with are Miller Lite and Miller Genuine Draft (MGD). Never tasted it tho cos i'm not a beer drinking person. Goodluck to them.

Loll xxl

MILLER LAUNCH PARTY!!!

Wonderful

It is Miller Launch Party. Its a brewing company based in the US. Look at the "M" sign it gave them away. send me an invite, here is my number 08032441469

Okwa kam noticie GI? Abeg gerout ! Nkita tajie gi Ukwu there

Mimz ooooooo secrete ko secrete ni