that is very unique. about the dress, the short. nice one patoranking.
HBS offers event marquee tents of all sizes and types in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and other parts of Nigeria. We are major v marquee tent and clear span structures ranging in widths from 10m to 50m, and extending to virtually any length. Some of marquee are commonly used for: • Party Tent • Wedding Tent • Garden Tent • Promotional Tent • Disaster and relief Tent • Warehouse Tent • Temporal Structure for engineering office, Etc. So whether you are organizing a wedding, conference or church service, call us for special consultation. We are one of the largest marquee tent companies in Nigeria presently and also specialize in the following: • Party Tent Rentals in Nigeria • Outdoor Party Tents in Nigeria • Catering Tent • Tent for events in Nigeria • Pagoda Tent for sale in Nigeria • Marquee Tents for Sale in Nigeria • Marquee Tent Installations and Maintenance Click on the link for more information: http://marqueetent.com.ng/
48 comments:
Beautiful
Stunning
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for her... But her style is a No No for me👎
She absolutely looks amazing. + I love her song.
This doesn't look like her at all
She absolutely looks amazing. + I love her songs.
Nice photo.
Fine woman
rocking new style with new look olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Pretty chic
Waje! Waje! Waje!! be dope like yoke! #Beautiful Woman!
She dressed like she's observing Rag-day.
Not so cool.
She looks different
Wow, she looks different in the first picture! Patoranking be rocking that look
waje on point
Lolz
Pretty
Seyilicious
She's really shining o!
What's with dis nose ring dats in vogue for ladies nowadays??? Linda take note!
IS THAT WAJE SHOES MEANT FOR NIGERIA WEATHER
Just okay.
wetin pato dey cause,big mama
The septum ring is what i dont dig.
Fierce!!!!! Stuninng ☺
Go girl !!!
What is wrong with her fingers.awful
Hawt
All I see is Patoranking! Like d guy like kilode
Beautiful....love the henna on her hand.
Wildflower wuz ere
Waje hand b like YZMA hand wey 1 take ova d throne 4 dat cartoon 'D emperors new groove'
And u are ready to shine ur Congo for him o?
Her fingers eh! Ayama
See her dirty fingers!
She know u...???
Very cool. Linda observer
Hmmmmm...
Why is she flying Jamaica colors? #justsaying
Patoranking can look scruffy sha....but I like him like dat!!!
haba haba! she is dressed like a Christmas tree! but she is a pretty woman!
Fine photos
Yes but this! http://goo.gl/bRdQWo
that is very unique. about the dress, the short. nice one patoranking.
HBS offers event marquee tents of all sizes and types in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and other parts of Nigeria. We are major v marquee tent and clear span structures ranging in widths from 10m to 50m, and extending to virtually any length. Some of marquee are commonly used for:
• Party Tent
• Wedding Tent
• Garden Tent
• Promotional Tent
• Disaster and relief Tent
• Warehouse Tent
• Temporal Structure for engineering office, Etc.
So whether you are organizing a wedding, conference or church service, call us for special consultation. We are one of the largest marquee tent companies in Nigeria presently and also specialize in the following:
• Party Tent Rentals in Nigeria
• Outdoor Party Tents in Nigeria
• Catering Tent
• Tent for events in Nigeria
• Pagoda Tent for sale in Nigeria
• Marquee Tents for Sale in Nigeria
• Marquee Tent Installations and Maintenance
Click on the link for more information: http://marqueetent.com.ng/