Virgins are having babies from IVF treatment at clinics across Britain? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

Virgins are having babies from IVF treatment at clinics across Britain?

According to UK Mirror, four major British IVF firms revealed that they have helped young, heterosexual, virgin women conceive and become mothers.

These virgins are having babies through IVF treatment at clinics across Britain. At least 25 women have given birth in the past five years despite never having had sex. From Clinics report, some clients spend as much as £5,000 on this fertility treatment to have children now but save themselves for 'Mr Right'.

Maha Ragunath, (pictured above), from the Care Fertility clinic, Nottingham, said:
“The number of single women I see has doubled over the past decade and single women now account for at least 10% of my patients. A lot are in their 20s, sometimes studying or doing very ordinary jobs and often living with their parents, rather than career women who have been driven and focused too much on their work. When I ask why they are coming for treatment, often the response is they are ready to have a child and don’t want to wait for the right partner. A small percentage have never been in a relationship and never had intercourse.”
All such IVF treatment is funded privately as NHS help for IVF is only given to women who have been trying to get pregnant for two years or more.

39 comments:

Issorait . Good news !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Abnormal tinz are really becoming normal this dayz. Having babies without sex n being a virgin? Smh

Oyinbo people too dey show themselves. Linda take note!

Nawa oo

I can do it as a single womaan!

Hian

Welcm devt..

Babycas said...

My dear,,,asin ehh

End time Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

If that's what they want den no probs...

Not a bad news

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

½man ½amazing said...

So when they wanna give birth it would be throug CS? Cos if the baby pass through the vjay, they aint virgins anymore

Oyinbo is trying. When thou we African wl be realistic in innovation? Bad Leaders, Ethinics discrimination Followers.

Alfred Adelaja said...

This world is really changing

Ladun Liadi said...

Immaculate conception reloaded

Wonders shall never end. They want to b dis generation Mary d virgin or wht... Dis is wht I call technology missed its way.

What this oyinbo people will cause this earth only GOD can save. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

virgin mary..

In the TV Series WINDECK which aired on Africa Magic Showcase last year; Mr Xavier said he was going to prove to the world that virgins can have children by making his lesbian virgin daughter(Luenna) go through IVF with Mr Atur's(gay vrgin)sperm. His motive was to make both of them live straight lives, that the birth of a child will change their orientation.

Lol abi Juliet

So wats d benefit?

Nawah! What else can't science do?

GOD pls provide me cash for my IVF TREATMENT... THIS 11YEARS CHildless IS KILLING ME

Soon there ll be many virgin birth.. many virgin maries.. lol

Check out my war blog
www.donvely.wordpress.com

Oyinbo no well at all!

Mmmmmm

No be small thing.

Hmmm to what purpose really? What if Mr. Right does not want babies or does not want to train another man's baby?! I think it is irresponsible on the part of the clinics, because often some single women begin to resent their children when their love lives begin to fail!

Whatever science ever tries to prove ONLY shows it's all only a recent discovery that had been in existence long ago right from The Ancient Bible, for nothing's new under the sun

Ah, so does that mean the baby will dis virgin you when you push he or she out.
Chai

I knew it would come to this one day, the main thing many women (at least in Africa) look forward to in marriage anyway,is to have their own children.

And more smart kids are donating their sperm freely @ Chinese sperm banks in exchange for an Iphone 6s...

According to UK law children through IVF in a clinic do not legally have a father. Should single women get pregnant for any man, the law says the biological father can claim parental rights.
Going though IVF in a clinic for a single woman means no baby daddy drama.
Since men think that they can bang a women till their ready, this is a welcoming news. £5000 is money well spent than to deal heartless men who waste a womans time.
Times are changing folks!!!!!!!

Rally good news about ivf clinic but those people who want to treatment in India we are here for help you. Ivf center in Delhi .