Video: Hundreds of Boko Haram terrorists openly celebrate Sallah in Sambisa Forest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Video: Hundreds of Boko Haram terrorists openly celebrate Sallah in Sambisa Forest

Boko Haram members and their families openly gathered in an open field (Sambisa Forest) to celebrate Sallah, last Thursday. They filmed the whole thing and released the video...you've seen the photos, now watch the video

103 comments:

Nawa ooo

islam is d problem we have in the world, sometimes I wonder if muslims are actually human beings cos they are not normal

They are still plenty out three choi

Y'all don't die or what

See people

When will these guys ever go into extinction?

is thia for real still praying to God is it for mercy of for strengh or more power I dont get it olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

It It well o

Dis pple na sufayo dem no dey finish ni

Dis is a very big disgrace o! Who are d Nigerian Army deceiving?! See as dem many, who exactly are dey now capturing? Hian! Btw I saw royal priest hood there? Is dat you bro??! Looool

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

E be like say Sambisa big pass Ghana, how come our airforce nor dey see them?

ANYA IKENGA said...

Peregino Birma should be investigated.

its only God that knos who is lying.Our soldiers or Boko haram dem

They die they multiply ni adoblivit

7F098C19 said...

The same fire u buhari and ur co northerns kept on will surely burn u and ur northern state down. No two ways abt it. Now they celebrate sallah. Next three month they will join and celebrate Christmas. Buy and send them more cows. And for the army, NA, keep fooling Nigeria's until you are being trapped by your own tricks. Engr Emy

LOL these people no dey finish.
anyway this is a desperate attempt to claim they're still formidable.
Soon they will be a thing of the past.

God have mercy!who videod them tho?

Make no mistake about this. Boko Horam will not be defeated. The foot soldiers of the sect will always be kept in a safe place to advance the political interests of Northern Nigeria. If you doubt this, just wait until power slips away again from the north and a new wave of insurgency will be unleashed against Nigeria

Dem even get families...oboy sambasi forest reserve

†Ñ’ξ shameless fools, wouldn't blame them, they only practising what their religion taught them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

JB said...

This Sambisa na five star hotel.... Obvious dis guys hav everything they nid for deir comfort and increasing in numbers daily. The Nigerian masses are being misled and misinformed... We wait n see

I wonder de god dey re praying 2
Murderers praying?
Blood sucking demons
Dey wil all perish in hell fire
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Like Ive always said getting rid of boko haram in the north is like killing a very outrageous nos of em

Check out my war blog

https://donvely.wordpress.com

I thought they said that Sambisa Forest" has been cleared. bloody liars.

What?????
How many are these bastards sef? Just when you think the bastards end is near, you see them resurface in colonies.Damn!

Juliet Iwobi said...

Crazy human beings Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

May God forgive and save them

May God forgive and save them through Jesus christ

Biko who our soldiers come dey kill? wicked people are still praying after bombing innocent lives. Muslim smh

Wilsoniyke said...

So who is deceiving who in the fight against terrorism in North East Nigeria..... The other they said fake bokoharam members surrendered and that the same Sambisa forest has been cleared by the military...Is it the military or the President?

bell said...

This people and their believe.

Sambisa Forest kwa??? I thought the Nigerian military said dey have cleared there??? Nna adizi kwam confused. Linda take note!

All evils you did n planning to do. God will judge u all. BHaram.

And the military couldn't go there and just wipe them out???!!! WTF!

I taught Nigeria army said they have finished boko boys inside sambisa forest ni?? I dont know who lie pass between Nigeria army and boko haram

Akinwale said...

Hmmm this is disturbing

Is dis not d same sambisa forest Nigerian troops claims to b bombing?

U guyz click dz link http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=213735 check it out n see whatsupk

So Boko Haram have this much courage to celebrate Sallah. Might it be that the Army and the FG have been lying to us the whole time. I can't remember Boko Haram celebrating Allah during Ihejirika's time

so which sambisa has the Nigerian army been combing?

so which sambisa has the Nigerian army been combing? just asking

ekukwu micheal said...

Only god will judge.....******

Chai they should Hv used this opportunity to drop one or three bombs for them but nope just bcuz is sallah!

who are those bastard claiming the bokoharam are not islam ?

D same Sambisa forest dat the soldiers cleared out?? Laughable. This ppl shud stop giving ppl false hope abt dis terrorists.

Linda I thought they said den no b musilim, na who them come bee

Best believe this is the last Sallah u bunch of blood suckers will celebrate

chai....God saves Nigeria

So which sambisa did the Nigerian army say they have cleared entirely?

Karlsson said...

Heartless people

Ubanagum

Lukman said...

The Nigerian Troops can only fool themselves not Nigerians, what they are only after is Propaganda and not war.

Such impunity ... God help us

Is dis not d same sambisa forest Nigerian troops claims to b bombing?

isabela said...

God ve mercy,yeeeee,Jesu

There are still hundreds of them. Why do northerners breed like rats. Northeastern rulers obviously enjoy the pillaging of their homes...its the poor citizens I feel sorry for.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Tot the army said they v swept the sambisa forest and femi adesina called it sambisa house not forest God pls wipe out this devils from the face of the earth Amen

Hmmmm.

dodo said...

Very serious

Speechless

Even d kids av been initiated..may GOD save us o.OYO lawa ooo....

what forest did the military say they re mobbing?

lord! see ignorant children! May these Men reap all they have shown and may the blood of the innocent that have shed, cry out in vengeance against them. there is no peace for the wicked * sad*

These people are seriously lounging. That is to say sambisa hasn't even been penetrated by the soldiers as they make it look. It is well..

The devil should have wipe them out in Saudi Arabia cus they are all terrorists

This video is adulterated and edited, clearly there were two undeniable scene to proof my statement
1. The takbir, said was not in appropriation as that of an Islamic eid, meanwhile just after the takbir an adjoin scence of a different voice, different imam and different atire appear in a different location in the same video clip.
2. The way they terrorist, not Muslim, say their salama, to end their salat is purely a fraud, try compare how they end their prayer with other regular Islamic prayer you will notice, their end turn to both right and left was not in line with the tasalams. May Allah, the creator of all creatures guide and guard my thought as well as they of the reader. Wallahu mustahan.

God help this nation.

Thought they said they don't knw ao to read Quran?

OMG!!..Could the military truly be winning?with what i am seeing here..Chai

Same SAMBISA forest we learnt has been combed?
Did you just see the crowd there?

It seems i have more questions than anwers.
May God help us

Islam is a terrible religion ,these guys are Muslims

Where is this Sambisa forest biko nu?

I thought the Nigerian army claimed that they had cleared all camps in the Sambisa Forest? Well this seems like a mighty big fucking terrorist camp to me and they look like they chilling hard. This would've been a great location to drop a MOAB. But hey...no be naija

truthurts said...

Fools

So is it dat we dnt have anything to get d location of where dis was filmed?? It is well oo. Omolabake.

Please is it the same sambisa forest dat Nigeria army say they combed everyday or are dis pple invisible can't still understand

Buhari hope u watch dis video. Nigeria government re really lying dat they re fighting dis fools.

where our soldiers? I tot they said no more camps in sambisa forest? Linda post my comment cos me nor knw wetin I do u

sky said...

I think it's time they nuked that whole sambisa

Lord have mercy! Nde hausa wukwa d biggest nsogbu ayi nwere na ds country! God save us 4rm ds blood sucking islamists!

God punish dis fools.

B. V. Jerry said...

Buhari and co be lying to gullible Nigerians

Hausas and muslims in the north are clearly the boko harams. they are the problem of nigeria. Where were the army when they were doing all these? Something is suspicious

Evil doers WTF are they celebrating?? Who ever is not following the words of Allah is automatically an unbeliever! This animals are unbelievers and their end is coming soon Insha Allah.

These video you are watching was recorded last year celebation. one of the terrorist who was interviewed has been killed around february 2015. don;t allow some bokoharam sponsors turn u against your military and buhari. Please be guided.

Linda pls repost the video I can't open and I really want to see the video. It's not even on YouTube anymore. Please I wan see am o....

this Boko haram bastards could be filming this video anywhere in the bush nt necessarily "Sambisa" since there's no how we can identify whether it is or not. And I also doubt if it was film recently sha, but that number on that Riffle(723) isn't that the number of people that died in Hajj dis year as reported by some media Houses? mayb they were paying tribute to those that died ooo. God has always been our Rock of fortress In him we trust nt any mortal, intercede on our behave oh Lord.

You see your life's,you guys are still believing Buhari and his lairs ,you guys should wise up

So u even know d one way dem don kill and d one way dey alive?
How we nor go believe d one way we dey see but nah d one way we hear u Wan say make we believe?

Take note of " Openly" Tell me d North & Buhari don't have a full time hand in BH ...did d new Nigerian Military not claim to hv wiped Sambisa clean ...under Buhari BH will really become a legalized Islamic state ....Jesters

I just wonder why the Nigerian Army cant show there own videos , i cant believe any shot yet !!!

what is going on?who is wonning the the war?

How big is this sambia forest?

hahahahahahaha its funny. The person behind the making of this video taught everybody is as fool as he is? checkout the video well and you will notice that the are 3 video clip joined to send inflammatory video in order to counter the hard work of the new administration. In Islam 2 or more Imam doesnt lead in a prayer. At about 1.02 minute the imam was wearing white Jalabiya later in the same Salat, at 1.27 minute the Imam shown was wearing black gown on top while towards 1.32 minute he was on white completely. As such this is totally fake and kicked off what is worth reasoning of. thanks. All we need is to pray for them to overcome this raigning insurgent.

And Nigeria army said that they have dismantled BH in Sambisa

abujakenneth said...

And Nigeria army said that they have dismantled BH in Sambisa

I don't believe these people are Nigerians. The moment the govt start taking note the better. They allow boko haram to invade the north as a political tool. I know the leaders of the north and govt , military knows who they are . Is so sad that they r allowing them to destroy a country they suffer to build. Every day for the thief and one for its owner. Be careful the plot u make for a country full of different tribe and culture. The north is just one part of Nigeria . Take note

Wonning ko, winning ni. Anyway, English is hard

Na wa o....