TF? Brazilian football referee pulls gun on the pitch after quarrel over red card (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

TF? Brazilian football referee pulls gun on the pitch after quarrel over red card (photos)

What the heck is this? Lol. A Brazilian football referee did something that most people have never seen before. He pulled a gun on the pitch during a dispute with players. Gabriel Murta was kicked and slapped by players during a match over the weekend, after he gave a player a red card.

The referee, who is said to be a policeman by day, ran to the changing rooms and returned to the pitch with his service gun and confronted the players. But thankfully, he didn't shoot as his colleagues restrained him. He is said to be facing disciplinary actions.

31 comments:

thats y they are nt functioning well in football olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Chichi Baby said...

LMAO

D fact dat he's a policeman does not mean he shld be carrying gun all abt

Omo see gobe o! Linda take note!

Lol.. No be everybody wen look like normal person na hin normal...

Lmao... the epl should adopt this for Diego Costa. Crazy World.

Acefils said...

Lmao... the epl should adopt this for Diego Costa. Crazy World.

kemikane said...

Am sure he will lose his job. Gun ke

Na wao! There's nothing we no go see..

That's bad

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nawa ooo

Nawa ooo

It is a dangerous job; refereeing in South America, I do not blame him for wanting to protect himself but I suspect that FIFA would have a thing or two to say about the incidence.

SMURF said...

He needs to be disciplined, never use ur firearm to threaten anyone.

The man don provoke tire..lol

Only in Brazil. All those Latin American countries are so violent. Brazil, Peru, Mexico etc.. they are a no go area for me. Mo-1

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Story in bundle tell me sumthg

This is hilarious

Lols #singinavemaria

Lwkm. this referee dey vex o. hahaha

andre kelvin said...

Lmfao. Things we see these days! Ni chill at all!!

Lmfao. Things we see these days! No chill at all!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Gangster police man dats wat am talking abot. Dude was about to burst cap on d players

temperamental

Maybe d dispute was getting out of hand and d only way to stop them was threaten with a gun.

My thoughts exactly.

dat man don make record be dat ooo (advice to all Nigerian footballers make dem dey do odeychi frm nao ooo) meanwhile, Bible self don talk am "no weapon fashoned against me shall prosper" I DON TALK MY OWN