C dem,dats haw dey re,Africans dat can neva b hapi for anoda African woman,pls if I may ask,how do u know she is fairly used,even if she is at least her man is rich, hu u marry, abi u still b virgin..if d ansa is no,den u re actually worst Dan fairly used....nonsense,ewu awolowo,
61 comments:
Wosshh! My dream wardrobe... nice one,so happy for him + hard work pays!
He has new clothes but fairly used tokunbo woman as a baby mama.. Bros keep your wardrobe to yourself, we're not interested..
Wow u won try? I like
That vuvuzela P guy
It's alright.
Hmmmmm...
Nice one frm him and I wish him all d best. Thank God for all dis in his life and God bless him wit tins far more than dis. Amen!
More of an igbo man boutique... dee
Ds is somtin 2face wil neva do, dt guys maturity is ova d world
E try
So who e help? everybody wants to show off, mtcheew..NEXT!!!! #singinavemaria
Seen you-christ=vanity. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Good for him
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
D same picture over n ova again
Abeg this guy money na drugs...
Good for him.
My future wardrobe on display
I'm impressed fa
Don't know what is impressive,the colours of the hangers or the stupid range of t-shirts or damn caps
I hate when guys have a colorful wardrobe
Dis is so cool.
Those hangers tho...smh..rainbow closet
Nice, but I've seen better. Linda take note!
Wow its so nice
Don't know him....
Him dey learn wait till peter okoye or ice prince show u him own collection. Speaking of ice prince were d hell is he dude is loosing steam
Is he selling clothes and shoes?
God. Make me big in Jesus Name Amen
This is so cool
GUD FOR HIM..HOPE HE WEARS UP TO 20 A DAY....TOMJERRYSWIT
His life! His can of baked beans.
awesome
Has the ass hole done the paternity test?
Who asked him
Mitchwww
Okay good for him, so peeps like Chris wan show wardrobe this one too follow, issorite
Good for him
Dis is so cool
local boy
He has yeezy sneakers! Good for him
All na vanity. I don't think this counts in heaven. Look @ d big picture bro!! Mo-1
Kk
We don see am # next
Seyilicious
All I see is aba made
All these for 1 person, re U a cloth dealer or what?
Ubanagum
He try
What would we do without Good all China and there Replicas from fake jewellery to fake clothes to fake cars and cloned humans too
Good Old China I meant
Big boy...
Already a boutique
Affordable
Not bad closet
This is called "Diamond & Family boutique".... lolx...
Daimond platinum boutigue lol!
Nice one bro
Fanatic
C dem,dats haw dey re,Africans dat can neva b hapi for anoda African woman,pls if I may ask,how do u know she is fairly used,even if she is at least her man is rich, hu u marry, abi u still b virgin..if d ansa is no,den u re actually worst Dan fairly used....nonsense,ewu awolowo,
The igbo race can't just leave your mouth.