Photos: Buhari attends HIV/AIDS event in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

Photos: Buhari attends HIV/AIDS event in New York

As part of his activities in the US, President Buhari yesterday attended a National Agency for the Control of AIDS(NACA) event in New York. Continue to see more photos...

50 comments:

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So much for the change

SeEN..WEN WILL BABA B BCK????TOMJERRYSWIT

Delta Truth said...

Champion General!

God bless my able president, so proud of him.Allah Ya Kara daukaka ka! Makiya,sai dai su ji kunya! Somuch love PMB

"To love is to know, to hate is to ignore, yet ignorance is the prelude to knowing"

-The Field Marshal
Commander in Chief of the God's Army
Based in the United Kingdom.

Good for him

Mathew Erons said...

Seen!

Mathew Erons said...

Ok.

Darrel tom said...

I apt
'buhari isn't one of my favorite person'
So anytin he does won't impress me abit
He better back home n resign jejely
So that he will ve so much time to tour arnd,
Not impress abit mbok

Linda's last son

Buhari change cloth naa..wonder how d armpit side go De ooze by now

Oga thats not y we vote u ooo.. Face ya work n leave america n traveling up and down...

Okay seen...

Why the personal interest in HIV

Good of him.

Well done beta President. Linda take note!

shehu said...

Honestly this guys are real jokers..

And the Field Marshal was honoured by the Police.

He was made the Inspector General Police, World Wild!

To God Be The Glory!

Na Jesus oh!

Delta Truth said...

As a way of getting close to the General's beautiful daughter-Zara, he adopted the 'Muhammadu'. Lol.

The baddest guy ever!!!

Nwosu said...

Distinguished Ladies and Gentle men!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Delta Truth said...

"Sweet Fire"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Thunder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brimestone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And Heaven Came to the Rescue!!!

Classical Jesus Christ!!!

Wow!

I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Delta Truth said...

'Pride and Prejudice' was abandoned at a Coffee shop in Central London, UNITED KINGDOM!

The humilation of Satan was severe!

Seen,

seen

Aunty linda....

seen

Aunty linda....

seen

Aunty linda....

Delta Truth said...

At Exactly 10:45 AM-27/09/2015 United Kingdom Time, the Gate Way To Africa Was Shut!!!

Nwosu said...

LIE BECAME TRUTH AND TRUTH BECAME LIE!!!

Up Jesus Christ!

Akeem Rotimi said...

hmmm.. mr president is doing great

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Akeem Rotimi said...

president buhari is doing great. i like his governance

Mr.Journeyman well done, keep travelling, ur purs dey full wela. Mtchewww!

Nice one mr resident,waiting for positive result in all corner. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I thought they said this man was going to die, he's getting more energetic by d hour

God bless you PMB

Xxssns

Nice but I think he should b tested too. Him for get am. Him look like one

Hey love. You just took the words right out of my mouth. Can someone pls tell our darling PMB to come home and face this country, I don't understand his world tour.

Delta Truth said...

And the Oriental Brothers Lead By Sir Warrior Came On Stage and sang that Classic:"Nwa Ada Di Nwa". The Band sang the Song to Hell! What a Classic!!!

And the girls went wild!!!

On Stage is One to One. One lady, one guy, doing their thing-DANCING!!!

Dance! Dance!! Dance!!!

Up! Up!! Jesus, our Master and Inspiration!!!

Akoya said...

@wilheminna moses, you are a dead woman walking!!!

And Trouble came to Town in form of Inspector Microsoft!!!