Photo: Missing Nigerian pilgrim confirmed dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Photo: Missing Nigerian pilgrim confirmed dead

One of the missing Nigerian pilgrims I reported about yesterday has been confirmed killed in the Hajj stampede that happened last Thursday. His name is Faisal Musa and was a member of Katsina State House Of Assembly. So sad. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

58 comments:

May his soul rest in peace

Subuhannallah! May Allah bless his soul??

rippppp

Oh noooooooo, such a sad news. How does the family cope now without him? ????????@Bia Bia

Oh my God, RIP to him

Oh!

Rip sir. Many came few are no more.may those that survived learn from this incident.

Lord pls grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to him.

May his soul rest in peace.

Damn R.I.P

meg said...

A pity, RIP.

It such a pity o I must say... he that hath an ear, let him hear. simple. Rip sir. Psalm 118:19

KuKu P said...

Most of the dead people are politicians.
RIP sir.

KuKu P!!!

Chai

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Rip.....

Stop pitying us. There is no better or beautiful way to die. He goes to Aljana. A place some of you may never experience.

Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths also pls grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to him.

Sad

Mehn still in big shock about the number of people confirmed dead so terrible. www.virtualhub.com.ng

...and grant him Aljannah Firdausi

Amen

So unfortunate, REST HIS SOUL

Sad!

RIP. Pple no go work today ooh kox of lindoski give away eeeyah.

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Akoya said...

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

He is with Allah

Rip

Distinguised Men!!!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Chei many big names in this stampede nonsense pls guys leave dis deadly religion called Islam and join Jesus christ he is the only way, truth nd life he alone can give eternal life RIP

So sad

Segun said...

Traffic Jam in Central London!!!

Go slow in Lagos!!!

Did u utter this same nonsense words when TB Joshua church hostle collapse and killed some of the church members??? And u think u are a Christian??? Smh... reading this I can tell u that an idol worshipper is way better than u.98% of my friends are christian, so I can tell a true christian whenever I see o. RECEIVE SOME SENSE.

Olowo fi owo ra iku

Rip to him.

KWEEN said...

Nobody is pitying anyone. Why don't you go there and die too?

So sad.

Mtcheew shitty talk. What's this one saying...you mean where virgins are reserved for your bloody penis. Kai,mallam na mallam.

Anom 11:38 AM - Fool!!

May his soul rest in peace....

Sad! RIP

So sad...may his soul rest in peace...amen.

Lord! Rip! Lord help us!

kemikane said...

Na wa o

Hajj stampede tagged anti-rich cos it only killed the rich..

sad. May his soul rest in peace.

So sad RIP

Though it was our people who willingly unwittingly went on this ill advised journey, our government must not let the Saudis get away with the outcome of what is now obviously a shoddy preparation.

Afterall about 2 million people attended Obama's inauguration in 2008 in DC - I witnessed this personally-- and no one was stampeded or axhiphisiated to death.

@ ABBOKKI THE WARRI BOY ...TB JOSHUA 'S CHURCH COLLAPSED ONCE. THE HAJJ STAMPEDE HAPPENS EVERY YEAR. ONLY THAT THE NUMBER OF CASUALTY THIS YEAR WAS WAY TOO HIGH. I HEAR MUSLIMS BELIEVE ANYONE WHO DIES AT HAJJ WILL AUTOMATICALLY GO TO HEAVEN. DON'T KNOW HOW TRUE THOUGH. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE CONFIRM THAT?

The most stupid comment ever...

Rip

Before u preach or advise anyone...is my soul really saved should be your daily question.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

U dey mind tht aboki mallam wey dey under use kettle wash prick 4 road. Stampede has always been recored in tht una mecca dis year is way too high and u dnt want us to talk? And my frid it's nothing compared to the synagogue collapse scenario so dnt even bring tht up ur religion is deadly take or leave it u better accept Jesus today Muslims pls accept Jesus b4 it is too late

Sad! May God rest his soul....

Sad, RIP