Mob kill man who brutally murdered his older brother in Port Harcourt (Graphic) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Mob kill man who brutally murdered his older brother in Port Harcourt (Graphic)

Adebayo Oyetayo Ismaila (pictured above) was reportedly murdered in cold blood by he's mentally unstable younger brother popularly known as African Michael Jackson. According to a LIB source, the unfortunate incident happened on Friday Sept 25th at Okene Street, Rumoukwurushi in PH.

After a neighbour alerted other residents of the area about what had happened, an angry mob descended on the younger brother and beat him mercilessly. He too died while in police custody from injuries he sustained from the beating. Will bring an update on this later. For now see the extremely gory photo from scene of Adebayo's killing. His brother killed him with a hammer. Warning *graphic photo*

70 comments:

seyi crown said...

Jesus

Seyilicious

Speechless

Good fr him

GUD FOR HIM....HE WU LIVES By DE SWORD SHAL DIE BY DE SWORD....ToMJERRYSWIT

Omg!
They shouldn't have taken laws into their hands now.
This jungle justice is not right at all.

y did they take law into there hands

ade said...

This is bad.They shouldn't have done dis.
adeolamorenikeji1992@gmail.com

CELEB said...

Lord have mercy o!

This is bad

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

They went too far naaa

Lord forgive us and have mercy

wiffy said...

Lord hv mercy

that serves him ryt

ok oyaaaa sorry nwwwww

He got what he deserved. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

that serves him ryt

Too bad jungle justice,now their parent has lost 2 children d same day. May their soul R.I.P.

Linda ur english is so poor old woman...what's 'by he's mentally unstable'

Endydecency said...

What a tragedy for the family. Its too bad.

Denzel said...

Nah.. This is way too Brutal. This isn't the best of Judgement. Beating someone till the feels his last breathe isn't just it. The real people We should look at and pay attention to, are the ones that have the heart of Physically beating someone to Death without feeling any iota of remorsefulness in them.

This Country needs deliverance....

Only for naija this kind thing dey happen... Rip to the brother....

and they will all go to church on Sunday. And praise God with their hands and lips. Nigerians are disgusting

So sad

This is too graphic. Why cant they allow the law take its cause?

Amy said...

Mentally unstable, Linda? Jungle justice is not right but some people sure deserve it. Too bad.

Linda ur story does not add up, I stay @ rumuokwurusi d guy that is stabbed is d victim his younger brother killed him. He is d same person in both photos his younger brother that killed him is not even in d pictures you uploaded.

This is far from justice nah...really sad!

Too bad

Indeed wht goes around comes around and pls dis family should go for deliverance b4 all their family members kill themsef.

This is bad

I know his ill mentality has to with weed nd hard drugs..plz warn ur brodas nd sisters...maurijauna kills...a lot of yung pple hav gotten in2 drugs..devil is rili deceiving youths nowadys..plz be strong.don't say "ur head is strong "

Mentally instability is d most dangerous illness o. D person might just get worse all of a sudden n u will be amazed at d damaged he would do in one minute

I know his ill mentality has to with weed nd hard drugs..plz warn ur brodas nd sisters...maurijauna kills...a lot of yung pple hav gotten in2 drugs..devil is rili deceiving youths nowadys..plz be strong.don't say "ur head is strong "

Monemi said...

Kai ! God have mercy

May their soul rest in peace.

This is gory. Na wa o! May their souls Rest in Peace.....Amen.

Fireworks!! said...

Teacher Nwa njoku@Anchor rachael, go back and read the story again..

bummyla said...

GOD have mercy! RIP! OMG! http://www.bummyla.com

In My Opinion said...

Remorse, please.
Remorsefulness isn't a word.

In My Opinion said...

"His" not "He's", Linda.
Jungle justice yet again. The action of this Mob can be likened to persons who grief more than the bereaved. And the Police sef, someone who has been beaten within inches of his life, you arrest and detain in the police station, is that a reasonable call to make? "I just tire for this country. Mtchew."

In My Opinion said...

Did you read that the second deceased is mentally unstable?

Lukbet World Best said...

Linda I want to study in UK link me up.. ple

Seye said...

Oluwa shanu fun wa o

@fireworks Linda just corrected d story I know what she wrote earlier before u insult me. By d way its achor not anchor student oversabi.

Amaka said...

You see how pple fail exam. Anchor Rachel remove d anchor round your neck , swim back to the post and read it again.

Blood of Jesus.....this is bad

JESUS,my heart is beating very fast. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Don't you guys read. Why are you all saying serves him right?? The person in the picture was the one killed by his brother.

sylvia kace said...

Awwwww*

C dis fella...adding Ikeji 2 ur name...
Lol....
Nuffin we won't c from hustlers

#nanapearl

ah bad i think the law should be the best for this guy

sheba olamipo said...

Dis is serious. May God help us.

MyCollege Nigeria said...

that is why it is very important to stay far away from people who are suffering mental disorder

Help us O Lord.

Come on dt Guy is mentally unstable and the all know killing him was not d best.RIP to both of them.

Why was the mental guy not taken to the mental home in d first place!

Na waoh... What a gory sight

oh my GOODNESS!!!!

Geez!!!!

Chai! Sad development for the entire family. 2 gone same time...RIP

DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!

The mum cus all this because she wouldn't allow them to carry African Michael Jackson to Psychiatrist, she kept him at home unchaind she said he's not mad, now she lost two grown up sons the same day

oil_prince said...

Isyaka hammered Ismail with a sledge hammer 4 times from behind, whilst the deceased was washing the family bathroom on Friday. Although the deceased told his brother to hold on a little while he finished the cleaning, before his brother proceeded with his barbaric act. He was attacking people after the gory incident, and was chased on roof top by irate youths, before he fell down and broke his right leg, prompting the mob to descend on him , before the police came and dispersed the mob and took him away...

oil_prince said...

On the contrary, he doesn't take cracks and other prohibited substances. He is just a possessed young man. May their souls RIP

oil_prince said...

I concurrent. You are on point.

Even supposedly educated Nigerians are so ignorant....I hope the anonymous person that said Marijuan kills is just joking, please if you dont know about something, do extensive research ... all this Nigerian stereotyping, the real reason people go crazy is that they are surrounded by so many conceited fools claiming they know. The only true person that understands/knows is he who understands that what he knows is limited to his experience.

I however also understand that very few of the intelligent and knowledgeable people also feel proud or insecure to comment, so their attempts to share learning are not ridiculed. After, you will blame the government.

Please read the comments by Oil prince .

Concurrent ke.....

This is so disheartening! So many strange things happening these days....may God have mercy on us

too bad linda