Meet one of the world's smallest body builders (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Meet one of the world's smallest body builders (photos)

Choon Tan is one of the world's smallest body builders at 4ft 10in, he's officially the smallest in the UK. The 21 year old started bodybuilding after being teased for being small...

He has a genetic birth defect that affects bone development and stunted his growth. He decided that if he couldn't change his height, he could at least change his body. He may still be small but he has a banging body now. He told UK Metro
"I didn’t feel that I was as good or the same as everyone else. I got bullied and tormented because of it.Those several years were undoubtedly the worst of my life, but it is what led me to an incredible eye-opening journey.’

20 comments:

Good for u

Those abs tho...

Juliet Iwobi said...

Na wa o
Photo: Military Cuts Off The Head Of A Boko Haram Member (Viewers' Discretion Adviced)

Wow! That's really great

He is quite handsome too!

#Good for Him!!

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

SMURF said...

Woooooooow, quite inspiring. Linda take note!

Chineke!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for him

Effry borry e haff sexky...lol!

okay!

wooow..

Pleas everyone to check on this boyconcept.blogspot.com.....

No be small thing

ye see body olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

bummyla said...

some good things come is small packages! well done boy! lets see the bullies now! http://www.bummyla.com