That boy ehn...there's something about him He looks like the parent of his parent.He's stoic,got some boyish swag & those eyes Exudes confidence even for a child I luv that boy!
The last pix got me laughing! Dat baby's facial xpression is epic! In da baby's mind he is liike ' what's this one opening mouth for! Isssh tnk GOD I don't look like him' kikikikiki
44 comments:
Handsome bobo
Cute family
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda abeg. You dey lie sometimes. Learn to call a spade a spade.
Nice 1
9ce,cool and lovely
Korofo couple, nothing to show for! Go and find work ooo woman, dis guy gat nathing! WORD
Beautiful family
That boy ehn...there's something about him
He looks like the parent of his parent.He's stoic,got some boyish swag & those eyes Exudes confidence even for a child
I luv that boy!
Lil man is cute!
Beautiful
Cute family
Nice pic cute boy
Seyilicious
This tatoo sef na cloth he doesn't need to wear anything again na yimu
Cute fam
They shaaa can pose/post pictures
Cute baby they've got
Cuteness overload
Lovely family. IK's wife is beautiful, I give it to her. And a cute little boy they have.
His wife is really hot and beautiful. Beautiful family.
Cute family!
Wondering why the boy dsnt av any of ik's features.... Hmmmmm
Bia linda so bcos ur younger sister has been famzing dis family now, so any little thing dey do is now news. Get over it already pls.
The wife really got good genes oh, she really helped this kid, cos he is so cute. But it seems as if they both crave the attention
Aww they cute
This talentless actor just wants to begin the news always
Beautiful
Cute family
Didn't know ik has dis much Tatoo on him
The lil man is so cute
Linda that baby looks like a ghost you are saying cute. Not every baby is cute please.
Beautiful family
@KweenDior
Wow beautiful family indeed
This baby is too cute. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Lovely people
He's so cute. Beautiful family. God I want mine!!!
Cute boy....
The last pix got me laughing! Dat baby's facial xpression is epic! In da baby's mind he is liike ' what's this one opening mouth for! Isssh tnk GOD I don't look like him' kikikikiki
No private moments again, any pic snapped, fiam it becomes news on lindaikeji blog. Too much of everything is not good biko. Less is more.
U sabi am wella. The guy na broke ass. Confirmed.
Juliet Ibrahim, y u de vex naw?
D third pic dough, she as she just set ass.....Dis woman like picture die. Infact d whole family!!!
The baby is so cute