Here are LIB Monday Giveaway August winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

Here are LIB Monday Giveaway August winners

Here are the winners of last Monday Giveaway. First person to comment didn't drop his or her email address so I moved to 2nd; adeoluabiodun8@gmail.com Same email address emerged 2nd and 29th so I moved to 30th; Ojoma137@gmail.com 99;chinwembanugo589@yahoo.com 167;anamcothelambert@gmail.com 200th; mikkyjanec@gmail.com

You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.

169 comments:

Congrats to them.

diamondranix@yahoo.com

What's the next giveaway date. I dey vex wella

Congrats guy
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Hehehehhehe so I didn't follow lolz hp to be a winner next time....congrat guys #popchampwella

💋Hey boo said...

Ok cool.

💋Hey boo said...

JESUS CARES

💋Hey boo said...

Ok cool.

messang97@yahoo.com

messang97@yahoo. com

Lucky dem

Messang97@yahoo.com

Jaiyeolaty@yahoo.com.hi linda

Congrats to them.

Really need this 20k......pray i will win tomorrow

Wow... am completely jealous. Kul

Congrats guys!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Still waiting

oyinlola.tunde@gmail.com

Lolz,the hustling is real.

@iamnoble_d said...

Hope to bE d first today... Congrats to dem

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa after a month

That's very nice

Come on Linda when will grab mine.

God bless ur good heart linda....issorit...

When will I win this??? Linda
There are some people that needs this money asap... Well, I can only bank on luck

Hi onyekaikpeazu@yahoo.com

Linda oh! When I go win na?

ebony said...

ok

Make man comment too . Never can tell. Not everytime visit LIB...sometime chop linda money too. Fromdavoe@yahoo.com

Positiverufi89@gmail.com

keminext2@yahoo.com

keminext2u@yahoo.com

linda, am first to comment ooo, lilianezeamuzie@yahoo.com

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats to them.

What's good about this?

Austinz said...

I was the first to comment, I used my Google account and also austinz4luv@yahoo.co.uk waz the email I used. Please reach me for my price ooo...thanks @Linda!

Linda I must win o cuteeyez2@yahoo.co.uk

adannaaugusta71@gmail.com....lindodo remember me

stunna said...

nyc

stunna said...

nyc

Austinz said...

...the comments came in few miutes after 0000hrs austinz4luv@yahoo.co.uk please forward my price as well, no cheatig. I've been tryin hard to be the first commentator unul last Monday i finally did, and now you say the person didn't leave his id . Please a beg give me my price. Thanks!

Positiverufi89@gmail.com

Eeeya sorry DAT u dint win. Try again. Hater

Positiverufi89@gmail.com

torsebeb@yahoo.com

lilianezeamuzie@yahoo.com

Begger..go n work for ya money n stop sounding pathetic

Lady on top. If na Tshirt sef, spread d joy. Just saying. Raphaelogochukwu@gmail.com

johnpoko5@gmail.com

praise said...

Hmmmmmm@ linda ,etherozioma@yahoo.com

How do I win

Positiverufi89@gmail.com

chy berry said...

God will bless u Linda 4 all d good deeds u have been doin here.

mubbyabey@gmail.com

ketchup052 said...

Ketchup052@gmail.com

ketchup052 said...

Ketchup052@gmail.com

Weldone job Linda, keep it u. More strength and grace for you. Kendusola@yahoo.com

Now I c y royalpr rushes 2 write "seen"
D girl/nigga dey hustle shaaaa

congrates to them, blaiseu7@yahoo.com

congrates to them, blaiseu7@gmail.com

moore.alman@gmail.com

Thanks for giveaway mondays.

anitaonakoya@yahoo.com said...

anitaonakoya@yahoo.com

lilianezeamuzie@yahoo.com

Here we go again.
moore.alman@gmail.com

Right on.

moore.alman@gmail.com

orowoleagnes@gmail.com

Hello linda.... orowoleagnes@gmail.com

Oh, so nice

ok

A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!

james_fletcher411@yahoo.com

Nice one lyric baby.. Mobuogwu@yahoo.com

Zubantus@gmail.com

danielsolubukola@gmail.com

Zubantus@gmail.com

odidianthony@gmail.com

Lindiwe make me lucky. Muhammadpharook@gmail.com

Hw far

Gonna win for real

anoziemaccyril@rocketmail.com

stef said...

Good for them

NUGES said...

holuwashegunfunmi@gmail.com

GOD bless your generous heart, congrats to them

Finneyoso@gmail. Com

GOD bless your generous heart, congrats to them.

When is the next give away Finneyoso@gmail.com

When is the next give away (Finneyoso@gmail.com

Baygold101@gmail.com

torsebeb@yahoo.com

Congrats to them

Linda post the 2nd and the 29th na...make we see

Anya peace said...

I wonder wen it wil be my turn

Luluabotsi@gmail.com

Good morning good people

yinklex2000 said...

Baba God shower me your blessings. Yinklex2000@yahoo.com

Ada said...

Adaora04@yahoo.con

Congrats.

Linda s simply amazing!

Bcos of dis monney some pple no dey sleep again oga oo

jossy874 said...

jossy874@gmail.com

I think I was the first that day, I did nt know I was supposed to add my email address. *crying. Tomorrow is still another day sha.

Big congrats 2d winners and I wish them all d best. Long live LIB.

manny656@yahoo.co.uk

Congrats to them, ngee4ril@gmail.com

Bia Linda, dis is ojoro as I can't find my name !
sobanjo_adebayo@yahoo.com

Congrats to them

Luluabotsi@gmail.com

Kolawole38@gmail.com

prisca said...

Congrats 2dem. I Wish 4 one

noxyfeelz@gmail.com

Noxyfeelz@gmail.com

noxyfeelz@gmail.com

congrat to dem pray i win today
@shantel

her highness said...

blessedbunmi@gmail

her highness said...

blessedbunmi@gmail

her highness said...

olomi4sure@yahoo.com

her highness said...

blessedbunmi@gmail.com

Lindoski y didn't I win ni? I smell foul play

Hey Linda, I commend ur determination to put a shine and a smile on people's faces with ur Monday giveaway. I still haven't gotten how this works, but I hope o get it right. Just in case my email is:echinyerecoral@yahoo.co.uk

tobidipity@gmail.com

helen said...

Nice of you linda

Ogeyy said...

nkem_ogechi@yahoo.com

lamibolzen@outlook.com

chibuikemonyekach@gmail.com

hmmm smilingedi@gmail.com

smilingedi@gmail.com

Need urgently interviewer for a new online magazine, not more dan 26yrs for female and 30yrs for male. Good looking and very good command of english is a must. Contact through mail aanubabe@yahoo.com or watsapp 07039045766

Hello linda...emejik@gmail.com

linda why dont i ever win this monday giveaway enh?

Congrats to the winners.

emmanuel.edhedhe5@gmail.com

Its mine

enyioma8@gmail.com

olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

me too i want

Linda, please I need the money for my job hunting transportation in Lagos. You know how transportation is in Lagos. I need to win this. chidimma.mj@gmail.com

Nonso I said...

Congrats to them