Dangote celebrates grandson's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Dangote celebrates grandson's birthday

Dangote's grandson turned a year older over the weekend, and the proud grandpapa threw him a small shindig with other billionaire friends and business partners present. Happy birthday to him!

57 comments:

Too much money. Happy birthday to the cute kid.

Love

Handsome dude.......HBD to him......

This boy no get worry at all

Lucky boy. Happy bday to him

💋Hey boo said...

Choi

Wait, am I not his grand daughter? I wanna be pls

Happy birthday to him

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

So now, everything they do, they send to blogs

Hbd little one.

💋Hey boo said...

JESUS CARES

This Dangote isn't a normal person.Individuals with money as much as his are as different from others as are the financially impaired.I wonder how if feels to walk in his shoes choiii

Happy Belated Birthday To Him!!

happy birthday boy you have it all enjoy yourself olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Toh grandfather is richer dan d father.

Happy bday to the Lil cutie, money is good oooo. See his ralph Lauren blazer. God punish poverty

HBD to Him, but Linda Money answered to all things

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Kul. Happy birthday to him.

Billionaires @ a lil boy's birthday.
I can imagine.
NICE!!

Happy belated birthday to him.

Hbd to him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

HBD to him.

Billionaire grandson's cake very simple and cute.

Mr Money

Congrats grandson! U get to enjoy all of dat only when you re dangote's gson!

HBD TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Karlsson said...

Happy birthday young man

Ubanagum

Oh dangote grandson is big as this and his trying to marry his grandson age mate,only God knows what mohammed put in muslims mens penis that they don't get satisfied.
Happy birth day my dear.
Linda post it or not thats your business with fulani terrorist people,am unstopable.

See his small cake though...while people not as rich as him will have cakes as big as a house. Humility is everything.

Nice one grandpa billionaire waooo happy for the boy

Happy birthday boy.

Wow! Happy belated bithday to him and I wish him all d best and LLNP.

Hbd to the child. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Linda Dangote celebrate eh grandson bday na him u crest ur trademark put on top sake of say na news as na Dangote Ok oo weldone

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Happy birth to him.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Happy birth to him.

yeeepppppy she did it....... Happy Birthday Boy

That's another business meeting in disguise. But nothing do them shaa. How you doin today boss lady? @Linda

All am seeing is billions i swear..... #NowPlaying feel alryt: dj kaywise.....

When ur granddad is a big boi..i see u Otedola

Choi! I can already imagine the gifts he got. Happy birthday Dear. Linda take note!

He's married?

GR8BABE said...

SIMPLICITY !!EVEN WITH ALL THE WEALTH ...

Happy birthday to him.

bummyla said...

happy birthday! must be wonderful to be born into wealth! http://www.bummyla.com

Firoz Khan said...

Nigerian celebrity news-Visit us for latest Nigerian entertainment news & celebrity news. Your source for entertainment news, celebrities, celeb news, and celebrity gossip.

Happy birthday lil rich man

A year old birthday and you pose with Aig and Femi na wao

No billionaire cake? Mehn no one will know how rich he is.

Lmao
...guy u funny shah

Innocentia Annie said...

money!!!!!!!!!
HBD lil kid

Mumu

Choice....u fool