Chiwetel Ejiofor steps out once again with beautiful new girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Chiwetel Ejiofor steps out once again with beautiful new girlfriend

Chiwetel Ejifor split with longtime partner Sari Mercer just last month and he's already in love with a new woman. You men sef! lol. The 38 year old Oscar nominee he stepped out holding hands with a mystery lady at The Martian premiere in New York on Sunday. 

64 comments:

Seen.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Crush!

Lovely couple!

Nice couple black is beauty

Yeah! Lovely...

They look good together.

Looking dapper. ..

All good and nice, I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless and enrich their souls.

I prefer the old girldriend.

Love †ђξ red gown

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I prefer the old girlfriend.

Funny indeed at his age his still on girl friend stuff.

Northern Princess 7 said...

I love this, I like seeing happy pple...like Sanusi with his new wife, So lovely

cute

cute
@shantel

Thats men for yu.... Lolx.... I love her moderate boobs though no doubt....

Hope the whites won't use dis against him...

Linda which one be "you men self"?
Shey make he kill himself becos he break up with another? ...no time to check time biko

Cuteness. Chiwetel get eyes Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

Ok. It's his time

All good and nice, I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless and enrich their souls.

Lindiway is Chiwetel your new obsession??? Linda take note!

Wish he @ chiwetel could lend me his tuxedo.. And lindiway its ejiofor not ejifor

Ummmm... he's probably on rebound

Nice couple

Linda its called moving on. I don't dwell on lost love when love itself is life.

Who is beautiful Linda? I see you don't know words to qualify persons!

" You men sef! lol"
Auntie Linda you sef, cause the guy didn`t come for you. Jealousy..Linda you dey jealous
like this, eh kwa!

They are a lovely couple.

Abeg free am Bros don dey old, no time to waste on Exes. She's pretty

BEAUTY~HAVEN said...

Don't think he cares what you prefer...lol

mystery lady kwa?.....#IT IS WELL!

Mystery Lady kwa?.......#IT IS WELL

This one beautiful?

Funny Video: Cow runs away after its neck was cut off at eid, injures people

‘Murdered’ woman found alive THREE DECADES after being 'murdered'

Video: Refugees set up nightclub in The Jungle in Calais – selling beers

Hmmmmm. Not all men. To some men, moving in and out of relationships doesn't mean anything to them.

Love sweet at first,sour in the middle and voilent at last.Urs shall never be so,amen.

She is thin but not pretty

I'M GONNA LEAVE THIS COMMENT ON BEHALF OF BASSY IKPE. I PRAY Chiwetel Ejiofor BREAKS UP WITH THIS ONE SO AS TO LOCATE BASSY IKPE. SHE IS A DIE HARD CRUSHEEE....LOL.....

BASSY IKPE DON'T WORRY YOUR DREAM WILL COME TO PASS ONE DAY.

Linda abeg age no dey him side again...biko let him be

Lol.....Linda sef!
Who told you they are in love?

linda u call her mystery is it not your job to find out who she is? TA!

That is if he didn't break up cos of the new bird.
...Mama J...

He should Cm back and see fine igbo girls joor

She's pretty

Kerry okoye said...

Can he please go bk to the whitey?

DeeD25 said...

She's not pretty jor! she's ok.. kinda looks dry and boring!!

She no even fine self. See as she straight. Hmn! Smh...

@jessyangels4love

Na his life or una own!!?

This is what i call beautiful complexion. Nigerian ladies keep destroying their skin with bleaching cream.( most )

Emmanuel said...

she looks like one of the detectives cast from the tv series Beauty and the Beast

She's got this resemblance with ciara

No time

He is on the moving train.. don't even try to stop him cos he will crush you.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√√

Mrs Ejiofor said...

Seems he likes stepping out with a beautiful gurl on his arm. Chiwetel abeg take am easy with all these gals, them ain't loyal one bit. Everything going onto the internet is permanent and ya future kids wont likey. Anyways, am still waiting for you to break up with this rebound gal and find me!!!!!!!!!

Love,
Me.
Ya future wifey

Lol.. ..

Helenaupdate said...

linda i can see u are interested dat is why u r broadcasting it.

jp said...

a yoruba guy will not go out with her .....why, no flesh

he realized that black women do it better than white women. good for him. it remain the rest of these white nyash sucking idiots

He's seeing beyond wat everyone sees

Men are so heartless