Chiwetel Ejiofor now dating a black woman...after breaking up with his Canadian girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

Chiwetel Ejiofor now dating a black woman...after breaking up with his Canadian girlfriend (photos)

After dating Canadian actress and model Sari Mercer for years, the two announced last month that they were ending their relationship. Looks like Chiwetel Ejiofor, 38, didn't waste time finding another chick to date...this time she's a black woman. The actor and the mysterious young lady were snapped by Paparazzi yesterday holding hands and looking like a couple.

With Sari...

76 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

The black sisters will be glad..good for them

Glowyshoe blog

The black sisters will be glad...congrats to the new couples

Glowyshoe blog

The black community will be happy..congrats to the couple

Glowyshoe blog

I pray oh...

The girl is pretty, East African in appearance. She's a rebound chick though. Don't get too excited.

Na now he see better meat...

Interesting

Northern Princess 7 said...

their Palava...It won't stop Linda from Posting

Linda, are you putting in an application? Girl, don't sleep.

Good for him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hmmmmmmmmmm maybe dey wan play game....but y our men dese days dey date/marry oyibo?????

Good for him Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

Good for him....

Who cares? Chiwetelu if u like date monkey, na akpa gi

seyi crown said...

Good for him

Sseyilicious

He sure likes em slim...
I love...

The white winch was suckin his blood... "karishika"

No a bad idea oh....

Really tho... Adding he's dating a black woman isn't neccesary.. Race shudnt be a criteria in dating.. Blacks don't want their men to date outside their race but want other race to date dem! Now who's the real racist here!

Wish dem well

Good for him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

What's with the color Linda

LAEK PHOTOS: SEE THE BAD PHOTOS THIS NAIJA ASHAWOS SENDS TO THEIR CLIENTS ONLINE. http://goo.gl/yoRPZw

Wetin concern me.. His cup of kunu..

Ok. Seen!

Does it matter?

His own hot plate of ogiri..

Aww cute

Wow!

I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Lol better for him oh

Shameless men at his age his still on girl friend stuff.

Good for him. Linda take note!

Does it matter whether he is dating a blue ir green woman? Why not move with the times and be color blind or be in the rainbow internet generation? It is almost becoming uncivilized to call anyone white or black or oyinbo.
Linda take note.

I'm happy for him

Na wa o Linda as if u have been praying for him to date a black woman..#racial profiling.lol

Ok good

Even ur boo has a boo

Their better palaver

Coming to Naija made him a changed man...

Coming to Naija made him a changed man...the movie about the biafra war must opened up a whole can of worms. A turning point i guess

Good for them.

Mrs Ejiofor said...

OMG Chiwetel how could you.
Like, how could you do this to me
I've been in crush with you since you started acting
My dark and handsome
I envision us getting married
I spent many days in dry fasting and prayers for you and Sari to break up - and when it happens you jump off to another gurrl.
Why oh why do you keep breaking my poor heart?
Cant you see that I love you
Forget all those super stars and models
Abeg forget American black gals - all na wash
No love in their heart
For them its all sex and breakup
All kiss and tell
Come let me love you right baby
The true Christian way of love
I'm still waiting ....
Love is patient, I will wait

Sincerely,
Chi.

Linda pls deliver this letter to him.

Good for him

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Chiwetel is my second crush after Idris Elba.

Good for him

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Dey look better togeda sef.

Contd...
How these Igbo animals hide to commit unheard of attrocities and come online to castigate other tribes os sickening. It is an open secret that these products of bestiality are the problem of this country. If they are not crying over appointments, they are busy eating human beings in Abia state or making fake products or using their kinsmen for rituals or concealing hard drugs in their cursed bodies and accusing the devil of influencing them. It is rather sad that these offsprings of Lucifer have the guts to look down on other tribes when we know that they are the most barbaric set of animals alive. If you look at the tweets condemning Sanusi's marriage to that girl, 90 percent were made by these Igbo nitwits. Even when we know that their Mazis do worse only that it is not made news because others respect their culture. These sons and daughters of bitches would always disrespect others. It is in their nature to constitute nuisance everywhere they go..Even in Cameroun, they hold lousy meetings and disturb the peace of others. I cant deal...

Good for them....

Linda, please put up news about the Pope. He has been in the USA for about 4 days with so many activities going on. He had family time at Philadelphia yesterday, visited abused victims and the prison today. He's celebrating his final mass right now. That's too much of a news for you to ignore. Even if you're not Catholic, please be professional. CNN is all over him. Congrats to Chiwetel.

His business!

Pragmatist said...

If he is happy cool. No matter d race #team selfjoy#

Arsenal said...

I wish him all the best.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Pragmatist said...

If he is happy no matter d race #team selfjoy#

Anna CK said...

IS this man not married?

Pragmatist said...

If he. Is happy no matter d race#team selfjoy#

Etsako Pearl said...

Who him help?

Our very own Chiwetelu, love you to bits.

No tym. Carry go my Igbo brother n leave all these white witches

38 and his still dating huh u need jesus guy

Chiwetel go and marry!

Kulikuli said...

They will rest his career. Watch out.

Kulikuli said...

They will rest his career. Watch out.

That's good! Most of the rich black guys go for white girls. Don't know if it is to beget a biracial kids or what. Chinwetel way to go.

Candygirl said...

Good for him!..he looks really good btw

Linda, you need to attend more HOLLYWOOD parties. Mrs S needs to hook you up with some peeepuu. Is that Blood moon out yet? *Grabbing my Binoculars.*

She is beautiful, I give him that.

419ner

Exits are not entrances...Ali Baba

Das good plz just marrry black white no send u na to divorce u and share ur property

Hallelujah...

Uzomabenjaminc said...

please don't make your comments anonymous when you talk about the igbos ....why are you hiding your shameful face you bastard. The Linda that provided the Platform for you to say this Rubbish is an igbo daughter ....so when next you want to talk please make your name available so that at least we can know the tribe. Y are you hiding your identity ? that's an act of cowardice.

Better black than white.

Girlfriend, girlfriend... Boring! Why doesn't he date a man? I thought he was a true artist. Let him have a wild time with one of the gay brothers out there and he'll never look at a silly woman again. I hate to think women are still getting the hottest men. Abeg, publish o!