"Plain wrong. If your baby has half a head, you don't have it. Cruel and inhumane," she tweeted.She's the number one trending topic in the UK today for her cruel remarks. Blogger Perez Hilton who was with her at Celebrity Big Brother blasted her saying "Remember what I said about your children? I hope you don't have any guns or sharp knives around the house! You evil c***!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
British writer dragged after posting hateful tweet calling disabled baby 'it' that shouldn't have been born
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
That's not right
DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!
and now shes ganna loose her job for running her ugly mouth..
nonsense
meenah_wakil on instagram
That so mean of her... To tweet such a thing
and now shes ganna loose her job for running her ugly mouth..
nonsense
meenah_wakil on instagram
May God have mercy on her soul!
Nawa
Some people just have no chill.
Perez gave it to her well!
The baby even looks better than her.
What????
Imagine !
Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
That's too harsh to say...that baby is innocent
Dats so insensitive of her. Linda take note!
Perez gave it to her well!
The baby even looks better than her.
That's so mean of her
She used the wrong words! I can only imagine the humiliation this boy would go through growing up
Omg
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
for the baby to be alive, then its a good news, haters`should just find their way into the lagoon
Such a cruel statement, thumbs up perez
Mean bitch.
Linda i wish to bring this to the blog so you can use your platform and help we the innocent citizens of this country before the police wipes out everyone!i was driving along university toad this morning around 9am when my car was crossed at a turning by a golf 4 car with no plate number i was really terrified thinking they were armed robbers and the speed with which men of the police force jumped out of the vehicle was out of this world.this happened around a hotel called nspri and i was on my way to beulah hospital around pako.they identified themselves as policemen and proceeded to search my mdx suv after the searching they requested for my phone and that was when i got angry and told them pointblank i was not going to release it to them as it was my personal mobile phone and they had no business with it.before i knew it one of the officers whose name i found out was aare slapped me and started cocking his gun saying i was hiding something in that phone and i was a yahoo boy or 419er.that was after i showed them my complimentary card as a banker presently on leave.after the slap i calmed down and decided not to argue with them so they dont have any excuse of shooting me or anything.i however refused to unlock my phone and they said we were going to their station.we got there which was area C and when we were in the premises i felt much safer and that was when i started dragging it with them and shouting so people could hear and know what was happening.to cut a long story short i was taken to their Oga's office and after explaining what happened i was surpised he took sides with his boys He asked me to unlock my phone and i did and he instructed one of the boys to go through it.now the reason why i didnt want my phone searched was because these men looked like robbers to me as only one of them was in uniform.my atm alert messages were on the phone and i was avoiding the situation whereby they would forve me at gunpoint to march to an atm to rob me dry or even harm me because no one is to be trusted these days.at the end of the whole episode the area commander said nothing incriminating was found on ny phone but that i wasted his boys's time because they were not supposed to be back in the office yet but i spoilt business for them and so i should go the atm and give them 50k fuel money.i was shocked and i just opened my mouth i couldnt close it!this is a big shame to the police force and to nigeria as a whole.i ended up parting with 15k because i needed to bail my car and phone and it was a frustrating morning.This is what the IGP should work on.i have never heard of a country where the police requests to go through the citizen's mobile phone!this is too dirty!
Attention seeking whore! You know that!!
Everyone know katie hopkins ALWAYS courts controversy
Evil Cunt lmaooo. We all got our opinions. She just spoke her mind
Eya
this baby's head remind me of.....
She has a striking resemblance with the baby and if she made it, so will the baby.
See her face like winch.
haha she shouldnt hv said so now y olaniyidavid71@yahooo.com
look at her face very urgly thing.
I have always hated dz witch....she's jst always soo insensitive to things nd calls it "her opinion "..She shld stuff it in her ynash abeg....
What an insensitive bitch. As if the mother isn't in enough pain. She just had to call the baby "it". Awful. Just awful
The baby is actually so cute to mi. His eyes re really innocent
She hasnt said anything wrong.
when a baby is in the womb they are mostly reffered to as "it".
like i have just asked my collegue about her baby and i said "is it moving"?
people are just sooo troublesome. its her own opinion.
I look at this baby i see suffering.
The mother should have saved the baby and herself the stress. simple!
#Smile
She's really an evil cunt, it's written all over her face.
IDIOT! NOT EVERYBODY IS A MURDERER. THE WOMAN REFUSED TO KILL THE LIFE IN HER WOMB. DONT DRAG HER INTO THE ABORTION-CRAZY MADNESS THE WESTERN SOCIETY HAS TURNED ITSELF INTO.
Wow too bad.
by the way Linda, "it" is a grammatically correct way to refer to a baby. In English Language you can qualify a baby with "it". Her comment was mean but the "it" part wasn't.
See her looking like. Ewu
Wicked woman
so inhumane of her. nonsense woman. every living being has a right to life
I think she said what everyone is scared of saying. @anonymous 12.06, send a mail Linda and all other blogs, on govt blogs, even Atiku's blog this things have to change.
That's so inhumane of her.
But honestly thats the truth. It could have saved the child and the parents so much pain.
if u know the police station address, just click here to http://stopthebribes.net/ report this issue. I bet u they are all in problem. this happened to me also.
She had the guts to say what everyone is thinking
The baby is beautiful
A few corrections. Katie Hopkins is NOT a writer. She is a large mouthed, vile twitter troll, racist bigot opinionator. She has a column for the Sun, the vilest gossip rag, which hired her to give her unchallenged opinions about anything. She's not a specialist in any field, that's why she's a collumnist. Anyone can become a collumnist; you don't have to be clever or talented. You just have to have an opinion. And that's what she is. She has filled a small boot left by minimally talented celebrities like glamour models and other notorious fame hungry celebrities. Katie Hopkins (Hatie Gobkins) has celebral palsy; which means that she routinely insults people (Insults being her only talent) who are in the same medical crisis situation as she is. She's morally decomposed and vile. She has no sympathy for others. She is one of the most hated and unpopular people in Britain, swathes of people hate her guts and many will take a pot shot at doing her in, but she's not worht it. Because she has fainting fits, she may not be worth decimating, because that will eventually kill her. Katie found fame in reality shows; first as a contestant on Big Brother show when it was a pilot, and then the Apprentice. But the grandstanding toxic basket mouth has no moral legs to stand on. She was caught having sex in the bushes with a man married to another woman. The shame forced the two adulterous sex starved oafs to marry. This famehungry dingbat is notorious for insulting people to make herself known; hence the spot in collumns that she fronts. This is not the first wicked thing this egregriously vile creature has said about disabled people. You'd thing she came from a good home. She didn't. She's as rough as the bovine dung she spews and as chav as her clothes. She's ugly inside and out.