Bobby Brown formally accuses Nick Gordon of harming his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Bobby Brown formally accuses Nick Gordon of harming his daughter

In a statement released to the media yesterday, singer Bobby Brown formally accused Nick Gordon of harming his daughter Bobbi Kristina, who died July 26th at age 22. The letter from Bobby's lawyer reads,

"In regards to the civil litigation, we believe we know who harmed Bobbi Kristina Brown and his name is Nick Gordon.Mr. Gordon made headlines when he filed his Motion to Dismiss the lawsuit pending in Superior Court that seeks to hold him responsible for 40 million dollars in damages."
"However, the Motion was frivolous and instead of having it heard by the Court, he has chosen to withdraw the Motion, ending that matter so that he could avoid having to give his deposition which was scheduled for the day he withdrew the Motion. Mr. Gordon will now have to give his deposition under oath."
"I am not shocked at the withdrawal, as we must keep in mind that Gordon filed a lawsuit to remove Bobby Brown as Bobbi Kristina's guardian, only to withdraw that lawsuit in DeKalb County Probate Court once he was served with a deposition notice. He could have pressed forward with that lawsuit and told us under oath what he believed happened to Bobbi Kristina, but he chose to go in another direction."

29 comments:

I dunno oh,the Nick guy may be as innocent as my bank account but my guts tells me he's so guilty.Its creepy & weir & unfair I know but then hunches seldom lie.
Let's see what the bloodhounds would come up with @ the end.

with all the story theres somthing behind the story but he did nt want to say it out if his responsible fr her death na gbege bi that o olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Can dey let d poor girl rest already?

The daughter he was never there for.
They should allow the poor girl rest in peace.

Hmmmmm d plot thickens

Juliet Iwobi said...

Both bobby brown, nick Gordon shud take responsibility. If Whitney was alive, the girl cud still be alive Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

cindeesblog said...

Too much drama in life...smh

Bobby brown didn't do enough to protect his daughter, and Whitney didn't help matters herself when she was alive.

Both of dem are as guilty as charged...in fact, the both killed her. See pot callin' kettle black...

Am so much interested in this case, ears are still very much wide open to hear d real koko of wat actually happened

This ppl"s story don dey bore me big time

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

isabela said...

May her soul rest in peace

That escalated quickly!!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

We shud be careful of the frids we keep dis day some re sheep's in wolves clothing

Ok. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Na wa o...wetin I go say " what goes around comes around" or na 'wolves in sheep clothing..." Community of evil men!

Hmmmmm. I so wish all of them all d best and I pray dat d Lord grant them d fortitude to bear their loss.

SMURF said...

Can this girl's death stay dead? Leave her story alone.

Abeg dey should allow the girl rest in peace. Linda take note!

Make them kuku carry this dude enter jail nw.....

Nick should be jailed if found guilty. He deceived the family and moreso I don't see the reason why an adopted child should have equal right with the owner of a home. This is the greatest mistake Whitney ever made. But it's a lesson to others

DeeD25 said...

Just as they accused him of killing Whitney Houston?

You ruin somebody's daughter's life. Yours is ruin. life!

Only God knows the truth.