Cheapest Data plan: 500MB = #600, 1GIG = #1100 (MTN, Etisalat & Glo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Cheapest Data plan: 500MB = #600, 1GIG = #1100 (MTN, Etisalat & Glo)

Welcome the Cheap data services, our pride and greatest priority is your satisfaction and building d long-lasting customer relation with you. Doubtlessly, there are obvious reasons for you to doubt our genuineness once you haven’t had any transaction with us.

However, over the years we have built strong and continuous relation with our numerous customers spread across the nation. We have comments of our glad patronizers on our website which you can also visit and drop your comment(s) either positive or negative after your business deal with us. www.mobiledata.com.ng

Most times, customers wonder how tedious and strenuous the processes of getting the data might be, they presumptuously assume that they will be duped thereby prefer to spend huge amount in getting the data directly from the network as that seems safe and stressless. However, We offer better data services which is safer, faster and legit. All our data valid for 30days

We get the data in bulk from the network providers and resell in smaller quantities such as 250MB, 500MB, 750MB, 1GB and above at cheaper rates. At cheapdata services, we have staffs that attend promptly to our customers and forward the requested data within the space of five minutes.
A trial will convince you.

Please visit our website www.mobiledata.com.ng for more details.

You can also contact our customer care lines;
CALL/WHATSAPP  08092056771 OR ADD US ON BBM VIA  561922B7  to request for your next data at your own convenience. Thanks so much
CHEAPDATA SERVICES

33 comments:

Na Airtel I want joor! Etisalat bunch of thieves .....na straw dem de use suck mb.

All these networks with high burn-rate!!! They r all scam. Check ur data, download a file of say 2mb..... then recheck ur data balance. At least, 4mb or more would av gone, instead of 2mb. they r all scamming us as customers

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Hope it aint a hoax tho

Hmm

Glo ll give me 4.5gb for N2500

All the best though....

Not cheap jare
When I can get 3gb for 1k in glo
2500 for 4gb in airtel

That is not the cheapest jooo... what abt Mtn 4.5gig for N2500...is it not cheaper?

Dese ones r even expensive

OK

Ok,cool. Sha Linda hope it's not a scam like the last one u posted

Hummmmmm....Lindiway, did u investigate before posting? Is it legit?

this is great keep it up

Message copied

How can I do that! What's the code

Airtel 3gig for 1500

Nothing cheap in it

please what codes for airtel?

Balm said...

The site is not accepting inputs.

Damocheezy said...

hmmmm, as far as i'm concerned, there is no buyers protection and the seller doesnt have any address, just Oyo state. So dont waste your time chasing a ghost because you'll knock yourself out.

Hmmmmmmm......ok

Ijeoma Jerry said...

Airtel I support

Ijeoma Jerry said...

Airtel still the best

Ijeoma Jerry said...

Airtel still the best

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Guy go and sell ur market elsewhere.Airtel and Glo are by far the cheapest.

Etisalat now gives 1gb for N1000

please i have not seeing my data and i have paid, help me resolve it please this is my number 07062047199