Oh wait a minute, someone was being naughty with that Birdman pic, see original | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Oh wait a minute, someone was being naughty with that Birdman pic, see original

Lol. Some people are not serious at all. The right photo is the original photo Birdman shared on Twitter, but someone tweaked it - replaced his phone with a lubricant jelly and placed a condom wrap on the floor, and that was the photo (left) that went viral. *sigh*

77 comments:

Peejay said...

It's still a creepy pic Linda.

Indecency now the order of living.. I, call this pure nonsense... James 1:7

Lmao

Yeah true talk.. Look closely yu will that phone light is on the fake picture.....

And as usual yalll insulted him n bashed him, branding him all sorts of degrading things.. Hope shame don catch una?nonsense

Lmao....people tho

Still Gay to me tho,lol

crazy human being everywhere. especially twitter

ANYA IKENGA said...

So the diff is d KY? He may have used spittle and also thrown away d condom pack afterwards.

Oyi na atu mo #onelovefromsnow#

People are not serious

That's to tell u say u follow for people wey de mumu linda.... I mean how could u believe that one could post such about himself. Lame much!

They are all d same

who are they???

Lmao

Whatever...'Birdman' shouldn't be that close to a dude in towels...TF!

They look like they both just stepped out the bathtub,blowing bubbles n sh!t...

Lol. Hausa's will say 'akoba adaba olorun maje ari', this an example.

Their drum of burukutu! Linda take note!

Now everyone gat no chill.

hmmm

Lol....dis guys ain't loyal.....

To me both of them are the same cos it interpretes the same thing. What difference does it make Lilly? The fact that dis pic was with a guy nd all looking like that means only one thing hmmmmmmmmmm. #letlovelead

Ngozin said...

Technology oooolmaooo

Ismaila A. Nassim said...

Ehn bt still sha....wetin two men de do for bathroom with towel and no shirt...they happened to want to bath @ the same time? #suspicious

Sum pple no get work sha

Does it still make it right? Still there's a question mark. Who am i to judge anyway.

For real?? Some people got no chill at all...

andre kelvin said...

But the pic still looks GAY

Funmi said...

serious job!
LOL

Buh birdman and that guy still looks like they just f**k. I still prefer the first pic lol

And some people were already like 'I knew he was bi sexual'...#uurgghhh!

Lol.....people eh

Kikikikikikiki some people are bad sha lol...how can dey do this to someones father!

ASHANKA said...

LOL OMO THE PERSON BAD GAN OO

Diamond said...

Lol, mean

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Hehehehehehehe

Na wa o

Whatever......

Still looks weird.

D original pix is still gay inspired.

Dave said...

I talk am before say na photoshop abi i no talk am??
Judging by the shadows i knew it has been altered

shescute said...

He's still a fagott jor,see that skinny one that looks like he will die tomorrow smh

Temi said...

Dis pple eh

Gabby said...

The power of social media.. One just need to be careful what you post over here.

LETTER FROM THE FRIENDZONE

The scenario still looks like they are about to or just finished fucking...

Oh my! Whoever did this is harsh sha.

Some people have time sha

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

At last!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Lil Wayne. Is that someone

Lolz...

Computer!

jslimz said...

Still none of my business

Hummmmmm, not nice, but whatever.

Amaka.u.l said...

Harlan shuga said...

Lol...... Gay...

Lol. Some people are very mean shaa..

Still suspicious and creepy! Anything gay, you always on the he defense! Is there something you ain't telling?

Exactly. Smh

Gaddiel said...

So obvious the condom pack was edited. It's no wonder the shadow could not b e traced out on the floor.

Gaddiel said...

So obvious the condom pack was edited. It's no wonder the shadow could not b e traced out on the floor.

Na them sabi

Liddy said...

Still doesn't change it that Birdman is on the DOWN-LOW!

What is gay there?? That a fan met birdman in the sauna and asked for a picture and you guys are saying he's gay?? You all should get a life

Both pictures still same to me.... Looks like he just finished one solid round with that guy.. Nigga might still be gay.. Lol

Oghie Nas said...

Well Linda if u weren't too interested in copying from other peoples blog instead of going to his page to check, u would have known.

I preferred the photo shopped one tho
#ky #magnum and all

Mr X
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Damn! How do people do that?

Who is Birdman? A superhero/a bird that is a man/male bird? #Confused

Why post this kind pic sef if not gay...*sigh*

It still looks gay joor!

ROTFL. niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

justmeee said...

Linder i think he left pix is actually the original. The new pix was created to clear bad impression, the condom was wiped away and the handset was placed on his hand..picture it that way, the handset looks more photoshop than the lubricant and what about the guy in the pix, how do u explain that???

Madness

Mic henry said...

Madness.

Ok bye