Airtel announces Hit a Million Winners Batch 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Airtel announces Hit a Million Winners Batch 2

Here are the list of more winners in the ongoing Hit a Million promo by Airtel Nigeria. Use an airtel line? Check to see if your name or anyone you know is on the list. Batch 1 was announced here

28 comments:

Congrats to d winners

Scam

Congrats to the winners

Big congrats! Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Good

.For dem.....

who e help...

ghud morning mah fellow bloggers

Good

.For dem.....

who e help...

ghud morning mah fellow bloggers

Congrats to the winners....

sophieluv said...

Congrats to them. Mtn too stingy I never see! Comon bonus sef wen you load u no go see. Glo and airtel dey try jor.

Congrats To Them!!

I go join air tell today

Hmmm is sound like a magic but is reality.
#happy indeed#

Hmmm is sound like a magic but is reality.
#happy indeed#

Congratulations to d winners

Mihearty said...

This is a scam, that cheque that ogidi is holding reads June and we are in July or after they have paid out the money that is when they relase the list? Anofia people

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

tolex said...

This list is too tiny. You should have a link to airtel site or on excel for same

Congratulations

Linda tell airtel to stop this " ojoro" they are doing nau. Why. Can't I win?

B Ud said...

Boy, bye!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

You can also chweck www.istreetz.blogspot.com to check how to get on airtel insurance. Its absolutely free.

the post is very faint please ...cnt see

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congrats to them

Get more offers of online mobile recharge and DTH on freecharge coupons at CuponsWall India.