Here are the list of more winners in the ongoing Hit a Million promo by Airtel Nigeria. Use an airtel line? Check to see if your name or anyone you know is on the list. Batch 1 was announced
here
This is a scam, that cheque that ogidi is holding reads June and we are in July or after they have paid out the money that is when they relase the list? Anofia people
28 comments:
Congrats to d winners
Scam
Congrats to the winners
Big congrats! Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Good
.For dem.....
who e help...
ghud morning mah fellow bloggers
Good
.For dem.....
who e help...
ghud morning mah fellow bloggers
Congrats to the winners....
Congrats to them. Mtn too stingy I never see! Comon bonus sef wen you load u no go see. Glo and airtel dey try jor.
Congrats To Them!!
I go join air tell today
Hmmm is sound like a magic but is reality.
#happy indeed#
Hmmm is sound like a magic but is reality.
#happy indeed#
Congratulations to d winners
This is a scam, that cheque that ogidi is holding reads June and we are in July or after they have paid out the money that is when they relase the list? Anofia people
Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!
This list is too tiny. You should have a link to airtel site or on excel for same
Congratulations
Linda tell airtel to stop this " ojoro" they are doing nau. Why. Can't I win?
Boy, bye!
udieblessing@yahoo.com
You can also chweck www.istreetz.blogspot.com to check how to get on airtel insurance. Its absolutely free.
the post is very faint please ...cnt see
A big congrats to them
Get more offers of online mobile recharge and DTH on freecharge coupons at CuponsWall India.