Airtel announces Hit a Million Batch 1 winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Airtel announces Hit a Million Batch 1 winners

Here’s  a  list of millionaires in the airtel hit a Million promo. Use an airtel line? Check the list, your name just might be there. See list after the cut...

33 comments:

1. As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
      Long live LIB.

2. As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
      Long live LIB.

2. I guess they omitted my name.. Collins Chukwuma.

3. I just saw my great grand father's name.

1. Lol...as in eh....I tire for ds propaganda

4. Useless network...keep fooling yourselves

5. Replies
    1. Thumbs up, and more power to d elbows of d winners. Congrats!

2. Thumbs up, and more power to d elbows of d winners. Congrats!

6. Everybody from Lagos what about people in Ekiti Osun bayelsa haba airtel

7. Congrats to them.

8. How person wan take see the names

9. All yorubas. Mtcheww tribalistic human beings. Why not people outside Lagos. What happened to Igbos????

10. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Airtel the criminals. Everyone, kindly switch to etisalat. I have used Airtel, Glo, MTN , Reltel, Nitel and all over the years, and I can beat my tiny lil breast and say ETISALAT is just the best. It connects ppl and is everywhere you go. If you think d data plan is too expensive, they hv retailers who sell data at cheap prices. I can get u connected to one if u want. I'm sure Airtel will give this ppl only rice sieve or frying spoon . Mmcheewwww... Awon oni ranu oshi

14. Weldone Airtel, I hope to win next time

15. When will I hv ever win anytin in dis life dat I came to self.airtel una no try oh,8years of using dis network nd notin to show for it.hmmm

16. I am next line for the 1m in Jesus name

17. I sence fowl play in the Airtel hit and win promo. how can 2 ppl Qin from The same address "11 Oba Akran Avenue"

18. I sence fowl play in the Airtel hit and win promo. How can 2 ppl win in the same promo from the same address "11 Oba Akran Avenue"

19. y is it dat I have never seen any body close to me, or close to close to me won any price. Airtel are u sincere.

20. Great blog....thanks for sharing!
    I have found 20% cashback and discount on online mobile recharge at freecharge @ CuponsWall.

21. Airtel is slowly becoming Nigeria most used network, and am sure they will be beating Globacomm, since they are providing the best service and seems to never be out of service.