Video: We Go Walk by Dr. Paul ft. Anastasia and Franklyn George | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Video: We Go Walk by Dr. Paul ft. Anastasia and Franklyn George

We Go Walk (The love song) by Dr. Paul ft. Anastasia and Franklyn George and directed by Tom Robson. It breaks all the charts. Enjoy...

Callertunez:
MTN Text 020328 to 4100
Etisalat Text 823181 to 251
Airtel Text 0410554 to 791.

Follow us on:
Twitter: @poluikpe

DOWNLOAD AUDIO HERE
http://www.hulkshare.com/paulngozioluikpe/drpaul-wegowalk-01-wegowalkfeatfrank

https://my.notjustok.com/track/embed/id/10908

15 comments:

Nice 1

I dey come, who are dey again??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Nice one they tried.

lovely music i so much enjoyed it

Oky seen....

Awesome. Great Director and performers.

nice one!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

The song is dope. But her looks though

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Wonderful...

Linda this na better love song oo oo. ....see as they jolly for speed boat. Na waa ooo.....nice video....nice babes. I like the shape of the girl as den dey waka.....lol. But this na Christian or worldly song.....which one?

beubeu said...

no be love song stupid fool................its GOD song............i love is but i prefer is for praise than worship.