Twitter users mock Kylie Jenner over her Father's Day tweet.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Twitter users mock Kylie Jenner over her Father's Day tweet....

Lol...well she started it with this tweet. She forgot she now has two mums? The 17 year old tweeted that she had to make it home on time for Father's Day and twitters users mocked her, asking her what father she was referring to. More tweets after the cut....

106 comments:

Errm...okay

Amy Amy said...

Pple cn b mean ooo@fatherless

Ppl can like to find trouble sha

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

MEEEEEAN...but wait! That's the bitter truth hahahahahaha

Gas Grill said...

Kylie, you have two momma's now. Get used to it.

LIBer's Checkout The Best Portable Gas Grill

Karlsson said...

Funny people
Ubanagum

AMIJEZ said...

Hehehehe,so hilarious. She forgot she's now fatherless.

Elixir said...

Hehehehehee... rotf...

SANDRA said...

Hahahhah people should leave this family alone biko

AMIJEZ said...

Yes, they are very correct. She is now a fatherless child. Lol

That's uncalled for.only a senseless person or persons would ask that.

Does your sister toning change the fact that she's your sister?

Having parents who choose to divorce and remarry different partners won't change the ones who brought you to the world.

She's half your age darling,stop this insensitive attack or support for people who are so sad with their lives that they only feel better when they attack others.

She didn't change her father,he did.

Joy C said...

Point of correction Linda, she didn't forget.
This family lives on attention, no attention no life.

bella said...

They re still in denial. The earlier they face reality, the better for them

Dollar Tree said...

Bitter truth. This got me cracking

That's uncalled for.only a senseless person or persons would say that.

Does your sister toning change the fact that she's your sister?

Having parents who choose to divorce and remarry different partners won't change the ones who brought you to the world.

She's half your age darling,stop this insensitive attack or support for people who are so sad with their lives that they only feel better when they attack others.

She didn't change her father,he did

Its true na! Lol! Silly girl

People like to go straight to the point sha!!!

andre kelvin said...

Lol.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs crackiing wit laughter.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Of cos she is fatherless now, maybe na forget she forget

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Meeeeeeeeen

Lmao! Decieve ursef driver

Roman! said...

Lol..but they are saying the truth

Got me rolling in laughter. . Esp that north meme.. hilarious!

That's just mean and cruel

Beee said...

I bet if she does this same thing to someone on the Internet they'll call her different names...so it's okay for her to be bullied by these old good-for-nothing? Whatever her father did isn't her fault, people are so mean and insensitive...get a life!

becky said...

Lmao.. that yes' wait what'? Lol smh' serves her right mtchew

Desmond 2 d G said...

Lol........zero tolerance

Thank you.if it was vice versa,Linda wouldn't let her rest.

I feel she wrote that so that people will talk and dem fools did. That's all she wanted "attention"

Good for her...

Lol........ I can't help but laugh, you still get papa? lWKMD

I fitnt laugh.

Have you seen the car thief who couldn't drive the car he stole? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

People are just taking panadol for another's headache. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Ehyah!!! This is bad. See what that selfish bruce caused.

Their cup of codiene... She nor knw befor ..or maybe she's refaring it to #kinggin since her name is now #kingkylie.

She sure knows how to get pple talking..

She doesn't have a father no more. So those mocking her are very right.

bummyla said...

Hahahhahahha! Bruce The Selfish WoMan

http://www.bummyla.com

Babe don forget so soon.....

The last tweet nd the second tweet make me bost laugh! Lol, they said u re a fatherless, u don't have a father. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lolzzzz

Davido's dog, Juliet iwuno and royal priesthood, you are all stupid, fucking bastards. I pray Linda bars 3 of you idiotic starving vultures from commenting.

Anon 3:34 @.. Shut your dirty mouth up garbage u re supporting evil nd u want Linda nd LB readers to believe u? U re a disgrace to your family.

See wt bruce has caused? The poor girl is confused now.

Lmaooooo...bet y evuls?

Wats ur point exactly?

MereUdo86 said...

Royal Priest,Juliet Iwuno and Kim Kardashian's driver. Stop being daft with your meaningless comment, its not yet time for LIB giveaway.

STFU! No she doesn't have two mums...She has a transgender father! That is where it ends. So 18/19 years old are being childish and insensitive online and you are joining them to 'LOL'. Oponu Ayirada...

I wonder why someone would type and keep such a huge space. What for na? It doesn't make any sense and it makes whoever does that look stupid. Linda can you please, delete the space and comments of whoever does that? Thanks

Mother's day is another mocking day for the family!

So true. Him dressing up like a woman N getting surgery doesn't change his XY genes to XX. Whether he likes it or not he's a father.

There is currently a trend of madness going
with some teenagers on LIB....... whats the
point leaving such spaces just to get
noticed.....if it's for the sake of reward at the
end of the year den am sorry to burst ur
bubbles..... it's not given on such
terms......please try to act 20 even if u are
not.........

Get quality and affordable shoes said...

She has 2 Mums and 1 Science project Get affordable Shoes, Perfume and Bags here

Hahahahahahaha

Poor jenner

Davido driver, but seriously does this make any sense to u, there're somethings you just have to outgrow, you keep exhibiting traits of an infantile child. Do all LiB'ers a favour and grow up pls!

Damn these tweeter peeps are too vicious abeg

Anon 3:34 nawa ooooo, how has Linda attacked her naa, abi did she write on her page too? All she does is give us juicy news of what's going around us. Chill pls.

Kai!!! Poor lil girl.

Linda, sometimes you behave somehow. The other day you and your friend, the dada boy sang your praise and we all joined it, but it seems you are either arrogant and don't heed to advices. You have been told countless times about these miscreants that come here leaving enough space to take up to 200 comments and yet you do nothing. You make you blog become dry andtiring as it has gradually turned into kiddies play things. Better be serious with yourself. Let your blog have more substance than what you make of it.

She is high on kerosine

You are the biggest fool Davidos goat. Linda, I wonder why you still approve this boys comment?
EWU

Lmao.....fatherless

1 million likes

Lmfao dis is the funniest tweet I've ever seen wow fatherless child while her father is busy somewhere else being a woman oh what a world

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol@fatherless!! Buh dis fam like attention die!! big ups kylie, u just got wat u wanted......

Lolz, dey r right o cos she's now fatherless

Linda were are my comments

People can be mean sha....lol

Linda, you really need to stop with the constant support of whatever bashing kylie Jenner gets. She doesn't even know you exist! What do you mean she started it ? Is it her Fault he chose his gender ?! He's still her father so do not pick on her for her choice of names. You're so judge mental it irks. Don't judge anyone because you sin differently.

M thot exactly! She wanted d attention n dey fell face flat lol

Lol...so bad

North west meme *rotfl*

Can I get ur bbm pin??

She's FATHERLESS. YES.
Do you call a transgender father your dad.
She's a woman now.

Lmho..

prettiyz said...

Lol did she forget she doesn't have a dad anymore

What the fuck with all this fucking long space for, driver try buy ur own car fucking fool

Bunny said...

Linda don't let this Driver chase people away from this blog. Stop posting his comments till he stops this space dumb act.

Tchid said...

I believe she meant Tyga, cos she gat father no more. All she gat is Mother nd Mummy.. lolzz... She shud wait for mothers day

Lol....DAT meme using north is so funny 2mi

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Hopefulhope said...

Did she forget herself? Nah! Not so soon!!

Exactly.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Danfo driver u knw wat I know ders nothing I can say to u dt will gt into ur thick skull cus ur so stupid .. Do u know an ppl actually visit ds blog just to read comments?? How wud u knw anyway since u are so senseless!! No try pour sand fr Linda garri o cs na thunder go fire u frm d pit of hell.. After ur moronic nd idiotic space I gt tired of reading comments nd I bet I'm nt d only one so mbok borrow brain frm any mad man in ur area since he/she is nt using it at d moment nd urs has gone into ur pot of soup!!! Olofocious oshi

That hurts

sweetie said...

D north pic make me lose control while laughing, haaaaaaaaaaaa

What is this one talking about???

Oga park well! All we knw is dat d response are damn funny#hehehhehe

She is fatherless no doubt or she doesn't know

Dat family is cursed!

Choi some people got no chill!!!

She opened a can of worms. LOL, how quick she forgot that daddy is now mommy

Mr. Stretch said...

Lmao

ihome said...

This is so sad. Maybe she forgot that her father has changed to woman

Eyaaa teenager na teenager no matter the fashion

Lmao... People really have got no chill but then again when u look at it, the kardashians/jenner would do anything 4 attention.

pwetie j said...

Lol, daddy catilyn *smh*

dessymal said...

Kiakiakiakia...no chill @ all
D Kardashian family must b d most confused on earth ryt nw

*In Honorable Patrick's voice* that is a miasma of a deprecable apothesis of an hemorrhaging plutocracy, cascadinly oozing into a maladorous excresence of mobocracy. With all tarmangant ossifying proclivities of a kakistocracy, our knowledgia centura is enveloped in a paraphlegic crinkum crankum.