Photos: Toke Makinwa gets rid of her framed wedding photo at her home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Toke Makinwa gets rid of her framed wedding photo at her home

In her new vlog which she shared today, something which was in the background in previous videos was conspicuously missing. It's the framed wedding photo of Toke and Maje. She's removed it. See screenshots from previous videos after the cut... It's our job to do amebo...lol

193 comments:

Must she tell us?

Fuck your opinion said...

Please enough of her and her bisexual husband already. Fake marriage was all a sham

I like this. Let him go n meet his tru love

No-time!

Is it that she married the guy, as e be like say the guy don comot for house. Na wah, she obviously pays the house rent. Hmmmmmmmmmmm.
Baby boy

Funso Samuel said...

Good for her

Nigeria has the president with the thickest skull in Africa. He thinks Western Germany is a country with an imaginary president named Michelle.

Illiteracy and old age syndrome

Nice way to get over him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Chai... So dis is how marriages crash?!

Pls easy I understand the pains...

I don't blame her biko Linda

OREO GRANDE

Its bin all abt toke makinwa...we knw maje was wrong but den toke has bin all ova d place.dis event , dat event bla bla bla...was she actually der for maje????

Linda o. Hehehehehehehehe

Ehya,, bt linda now its seems like you r mocking her..enuf of the details already. She's bn through alot already. Abeg

Awwww..it's so painful n it looks lik she's healing @linda Ku ishe amebo

sporadicwriter said...

Maybe she wants to get it blown up, in a bigger frame na

teegrl said...

Amebo linda!!!

Linda! linda!! Make u go join CIA... U're spot-on!
So is Toke really being as strong as people say she is?

Amebo of life

Oh! It's that her home? Very tacky!

Eeeeeeeeeyah! Feel her pain. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Eeya this is so disheartening.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Ok aunty linda. Let's rest now. Me am tired of hearing about toke and majenshi

D lol isn't necessary Linda

Ehyaa...chai...

I just listened to the whole video and i can picture the kind of person she is, probably one of those feminist freaks, i wish her all the best.

She's being stupid,this na naija,keep ur dirty linen, and stop forming Kim kardashian

PARENTAL ADVISORY

She's still doing this vlog thing? Biko toke call it quit, I won't even allow my wife to tk advice from u, cos I want her to catch me....and u won't help her achieve dat

Linda you too do Amebo. Are you happy with Toke broken marriage?

Shit getting real

Lol this linda ehn...
God forgive you

Chinko Berry said...

That Maje guy f*cked up. Be strong Toke.

Giddytohpweedy said...

Lmao Linda Linda weldone ooo... hmmmm

She just needs to pray christ into her home and every sea would get calmed. Matt 11:29

u did amebo or an LIB reader noticed and commented...yimu!

Nice investigation

Odinanwa1 said...

Toke has never taken her marriage serous. She prefers her gallivanting to her marriage. She was never married.

Kai.... dt guy is just wicked.

Kai,linda now u are talking,it was almost seeming like you have lost dat boldness,pls report all the reportBles!dat onye ara is trying too hard,but our prayers are with you!

Lindodo the CSI blogger,I don dey fear you

OK welldone, abi na u and am plan am?

LanreFlow said...

The amebo that pay bills pays!!!

Ehya!!!!!!!

And you lol@something so horrible.you actually find it funny?Did you post pics of tuface and pero kissing at a nightclub?you didn't even post the story.

Did you lol when sex partners of teebilz spoke up?When Tiwa was arrested for insulting a police and acting like a diva?

I'm disappointed in you.Totally and very ashamed!so you went to scrutinize past vlogs to check if her wedding pic is still there?

I'm so mad at you for this.I can't believe you will actually stoop this low.You are pathetic!

Cheyaaaa

You don't remember its your job when its time to spill on tiwa or annies philandering husbands.but now its your job!!oh Linda,shame on you!

Some bunch of attention seeking creatures. Lets give her a standing ovation, guess that's what tickles her fancy. Our generation has gone irreversibly out of control

Ehya! Pele!

Ehya! Pele!

It's our job to do amebo......chai!!

its her choice, amebo na work now abi, bakwomi since it pays your bills.
Sharumi

serious amebo. You sometimes make it seem like you hate happy marriage, eager to share bad news

Linda your eyes and brain ehnn. I noticed am too, when I watched video...

Dt house belong to waje, I dnt tthink she can do anything she likes..

AQO said...

It's like she covered it with a white cardboard, she didn't remove it, probably for the purpose of this vlog. I still sight a white frame there. Look closely *eagle eyed*

Eyah

WHATEVER

Linda Toke already hinted in all her statements she got rid of the man lists carefully to the last vlog. She got rid of him and she knew what he was doing. Its all in the vlog

Austin Naija said...

Great job Linda! I never noticed the missing photo... SO SAD

No time. Dave

BLAQ said...

lol, Linda nice one.

Her facial expressions tho. Creepy

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Chinekeeeemeeee,Linda u b real AMEBO,ur eye 2 dey waka 2 see bth d visible n d invisible...chai
#jstpassinshaq

Francis said...

Whoever marries this one again is @ his own risk.

Hmmmn..
Amebo

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda u got me smiling to mysef wit ur hilarious comment. Dis is wht we call real amebo. All d same, I wish her well.

I know you're enjoying this linda
If u like don't let it rest
If it's Tiwa,annie or genevieve you'll be scared to put it up
Ass licker
You'll never join their clique lmao you can only wish

Must you tell the world..rubbish

Nky said...

Chai linda, u sabi your job wella.. haha

Ure big cow for coming here to post this. Bastard

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

kemikane said...

I throwey salute 2 una o. Una can observe. 3 gbosa. Una eye na follow come.

Linda u got me smiling wit ur hilarious comments. Dis is telling d fact dear, and not amebo.

She is not d first dat dis happened to, and wil not b d last. So she should stop d publicity.

Amebo that will kill you..

She didn't even notice that ahhhh aye o @linda ikeji u be correct radio without battery

She still over sharing on social media & I'm pissed, duped about her remarks.she needs counselling. The vulgarity of her utterance is shocking! The Ayidas that I know must be embarrassed, makes sense that they were 'no show' at her Civil Court wedding.

anonys said...

why did you not wish muslims happy ramadan? Or isit because you are not one? Dont we read your blog.

Ode Igbo idiot. Am sure if it was you you would have given him poison

How do you even put so much makeup on your face in your own house all this Kim k wannabe sha

Uh oh..nice job Linda. Hope she's thrown him out already.
Toke, hang in there..God knows best!

to err is human
to forgive is devine
choose rightly...

to err is human
to forgive is devine
choose rightly...

show love not hatred

ifeomalinda said...

Enya I feel bad for her, men are wicked abge.

show love not hatred

mzmaris said...

Na real gossip blog

God please forgive you. Let's see yours. Very uncalled for

Sorry Guys. Unfortunately no one seems to understand how entertainment works. Someone can be in the news all the time and once the rating goes low, can also imagine an idea to keep him or her in the news. Toke Makinwa or whatever her name is played on ya all intelligence by announcing a breakup some time ago and all you people said all sorts. Before you knew it, she pulled the rug off your feet. Today it is the baby mamma jist and all of a sudden her Vlog and programs now have more following. Una fit be mumu o. has anyone heard from the said baby mama? Or Toke husband or any EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE?
This girl might just be pulling all jobless peeps for her personal gains. Just making my point tho

So true. Toke jazz has cleared from his face. She is the most annoying person I have ever seen

Oh really! Show us urs...

the frame is still there, she sort of turned it over.

Abeg enorf of dis story everytin she is goin tru somebdy else has gone tru it,,and it still happens everyday e don do biko!!

There's something fishy about this relationship

I watched that video and I must I'm impressed with her spirit. This is How women should act, when a man fucks up, take actions, treat his full up, and move on with your life, stop encouraging and empowering them by not taking actions, if all women act like this more men will change their ways. Not sacrificing Your life and happiness for men Who wouldn't appreciate you and Respect u.

Forgive ur husband or dash him to d other woman...

Exactly. She's beginning to annoy the heck out of me

Let her let her mind out

Lil Missie said...

Pls all dis people talkin about how Toke did dis and did not do dat should get a life! We all have activities in which we like to indulge, it wont be nice if someone faults you for loving wat u love. She is an extrovert, its no fault of hers that she loves life and she lives it. Y'all nid to borrow a leaf from her book, u'll prolly live a happier life!

Who owns d house..toke abi maje cuz if d house belongs to both of em its only proper she leaves d frame

Make she leave am before???

Nothing like private marriage sha. She too show us too much fake things.

I appreciate that she took her time to vlog, but there is no harm in taking time out to grieve, it is a healing process Toke, however, to each, his own, it might not be your MO,. Yes life has to go on, I could actually see that she was struggling to keep up with some parts of the conversation and I do not also think that it should not be about her, dont worry girl, it can be all about you for the time being, but like an amazon, yes you will rise.. we are not built to break, that is what men fail to recognize that

Choi! Eagle eyed linda, kedu iheanyagi chogara there. #laughinginigbo

brown sugar said...

Bt linda wait ooooo, she don pursue her hubby 4rm home abi d man leave home 4 her? Cos frm what I'm seeing it's like na she marry d man ooooo

No she dresses from your house to those event.. dumb skull

Toke doesn't practice what she preaches. She's got a deep low self esteem and Majeheartbreaker rides on it. Suffice this to say...Ring isn't everything but respect is.

Are we still on this dumbo's matter....

Madam Toke Phill fake relationship expert

Fool! Does dat topic match ur comment! Hater, if u were opportuned to be his son or daughter will u dare write dis junk! Get a life

Toke folo cause ha prblm,always on d news,attended parties like neva before... y e no go cheat

lol you know she did this one purpose? babe is obviously crazy, she normally sits ion the middle of her video now she is at the side, abeg she loooves the attention

Damikoko said...

Hmmm u right @davido driver

Toke foolish woman. See how her expressions are on the pics. Looking like a witch. I neva liked her, I tried following her on Instagram but I had to unfollow her becos shez sooooo damn fake and the most annoyin human being alive. Pls take several seats abegiiii! Bells said so.

Lolzzz

Hahahahahhahahha, no vex

Haba!!!! No vex

Hahahahahahaha, lyk sewiusly... u nidto get ajob asss

Haba!!!! Oya no vex

Hahaaahhaahahaha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha

I think she wanted us to know.. Toke we have noticed... So marriage your marriage don caput be that one?

Toke take it easy on linda na.You are a celebrity.Goldfish have nowhere to hide.

Abegi! That shi! I mean that position is photoshoped. All ye attention seeking industrialist, there is an eYe watching. Una no even do am properly.

Odinanwa1 said...

You are funny. Real thick skull

U ehn...lol

Gold said...

I still maintain Toke should not have come to the public with all these hullabaloo.

Seen! The marriage is over as expected. Sorry to say but I knew the marriage won't last. Toke u were too busy for your marriage

Nice one bro

No dear. The right thing is that the man should leave the house for the woman, esp if he's the one that erred

Toke, see your life. See the public assault you've afflicted on yourself. Why did you have to put your wedding pic behind you on all your vlogs? To spite the unmarried, or to let them know that you know it all, afterall you have a man. You see why everyone's private life should be left private? Sorry dear. In as much as I want it to, I don't see this your issue dying down anytime soon.

Linda, original amebo pikin...take one origin for my head abeg

Chichi said...

Instead of you to cry to God for a husband you are here mocking Toke. Babes like me who are a decade younger are happily married. You are sha wicked. Don't know why you hate Toke so much cause I would chooses her 10 millions time before you in all aspects. Carry go lady.

La' Heiress said...

Hmmmn, probably as she wants people to perceive her. 12 years is no joke and there is no way I would believe she isn't broken within. I love toke and I personally think she needs time out of the media to heal.

Roman! said...

Good for her

Leave her. SDK will soon take over, let her be there and be forming fake friendship with these celebrities until it affects business.

Lmao.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

About time......good riddance abeg.
Your Innocence Will Save You -click my name to read more

Tee said...

IT'S FUNNY HOW HATERS COME ON HERE AS ANONYMOUS TO SAY SHIT. BOUT PEOPLE. WHY HIDE BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER. BE BOLD ENOUGH TO COMMENT WITH YOUR NAME AND PROFILE. I NEED TO SEE/LOOK AT YOUR IMBECILE FACE. TO BE SURE YOU REALLY TYPED THESE HATE/NONSENSE

Dumb fool calling someone dumb anon 6:20, the event she went for in Paris or any outside nigeria, she usually wore her dinner gown from her house down to the airport den straight to the event.. local dumb...mtchew

Amy said...

Haha. I bet Toke didn't see that coming. Linda you be real aproko. The day wey Toke go shade you eh, my hand no go de oh. Lol

Toki r toke u beta shut up parties everywhere wat do u expect joor!can u cook everything is house maid nd driver oloshi nd d rest of u learn frm her r else new jist

#kokomistress# said...

Were somebody..... so bcos she's naw married naw means she shd let go of er life nd turn to a full house wife? Will dat stop d man frm cheating?

emmanuellagirl said...

Ur english is epic lmao..

Mamapapa said...

Anonymous 5:58 pm. . 'Sorry guys....'. I thank you!

Naija Vampire Blog said...

Toke left that vacant spot on purpose... Look at the screen shots from previous videos and notice how she's sitting exactly in the middle of the screen...then look at this recent video and see how she seems to be a little bit more on/to the left....I may have observed wrong but for someone who's been strong and acting like doesn't care, I think she would have gotten paint and covered up that stain,make it look like there was nothing there in the first place...Time get sense na, una think say she stupid??...she did this on purpose and wants everyone to keep talking ...she's strong with all that happened, but trust me, she's enjoying all the attention right now...its helping her ministry...its all showbiz...she don't like to talk about herself?...yeah, indeed she don't :/ ...with everything that's happened, y'al should know Toke is a smart woman and saw it coming...she already prepared herself for this...she's a media personality... This is juice for her, all the attention... Like I said, its helped and still helping her ministry....people from all over have reached and will reach out to her...all in all, she's a strong woman ...

NAMDOSKY30 said...

And whoze fault herz she dated this man for yearz b4 he got married to her, what kind of courtship is that, may he married her out of pressure and pity not that he loved her and probably she forced the guy on her, and the guyz heart is with another person. Move on the lord is ur strength

NAMDOSKY30 said...

And whoze fault herz she dated this man for yearz b4 he got married to her, what kind of courtship is that, may he married her out of pressure and pity not that he loved her and probably she forced the guy on her, and the guyz heart is with another person. Move on the lord is ur strength

This Toke chic is still in denial sha..accept n admit it to us that Ur hubby actually did this to U b4 U start to lay Ur silly emphasis using other folks marital problems as an example on Ur Vlog... Ur nonsense advice don't make not a sense to me my dear.. accept, admit n then advice us... bunch of BS

Why u so pained?

Thanks brown sugar

Linda please let dis couple sort their issues and keep it away frm social media haba

Dehinde Sogbanmu said...

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Why Your Wife is Cheating and How to Stop Her : Catch Cheating Wives

miz classical said...

Gud for her

#linda's daughter

So how does this makes for news?

Your grandfather has a thick skull. Idiot, he never enter you and your cohort has started insulting him so that he'll turn out a failure like Jonathan. E no go work for una!

Why won't people stop talking about this lady...let her be! Biko

She doesn't need 2 go dat far @ll

There are two types of women the girl woman and the woman now I knw toke is a girl woman you should have stand by ur man if u cant handle this do you knw what you will meet in the next man's house that u get married to I see u as a child that just wanted to have a bling 💍 on my advice go back to your man

So true jare! Nigerians are hypocrite!! We shud learn 2 speak d truth always!!!

Were they ever married? Cos d marriage had issues 4rm d onset! She had a secret or do I say surprise wedding and den it's over. Maje went back 2 his ex, ws she ever an ex? *suspicious*

TOKE IS SOOO SMART, SEE HOW SHES FOOLING ALL OF YOU! SHE COVERED THE FRAM WITH A WHITE CLOTH, SO THAT YOU GUYS WILL KEEP TALKING ABOUT HER!AND THE DRAMA GOES ON!I BET SHE AND MAJE ARE LAUGHING AT YOU ALL!

Sarah said...

Chai! Linda!! wot if it's not her, buh d guy dt removed d album??

hmmm! ok guys dis is my 1st time of commenting on any news posted by linda. now im so much interested in this Tokes story why bcos im also a media person and i knw wot d job entails. now im gonna blame Toke cos she didnt handle her man so well and that is why she would go back to his ex who cares for him. now TOke as a media personality, she is always busy flying frm one event to anoda without adjusting when she got married, dis same linda always post "toke makinwa showers hubby with love" on her blog. not knowing that she was just doin dat to keep herself on the blog all the time. she is always on all social medias looking liek kim kadashian for pple to always admire her leaving her man, come to think of it does she have time for her hubby? she shud ve adjusted o. dou media job could be tasking but wen u re married u must adjust to take care of ur hubby and children. 2years marriage without a child, did she really care abt that always wanna look fly. so whos fault when she would have gone to make money the man too would go back to the ex whom he believes that its better than a new woman,(the devil u have known is better than angel u just met) toke even knew her so what was she doing all along to keep her man.i saw alot of ladies reigning insult n curses on the man and hes been deleting it and he hasnt replied any, obviously hes enjoying his new girl with the unborn child, b4 u judge always put ur hear down and talk accordingly, i adjust my job when i got married too i no go wan loose my man cos of one job o..... fame without hubby is useless dats y most celebrities re lonely and useless....linda plz u too get hooked o no time, dis is a lesson for u

Me too I feel she very sad and jealous about toke very low of her. No wonder dan dumped her too much sadness and anger in her

When she isn't married she can never know what "happy marriage is"

Better pack to her house so you would be an inside information madam . Don't go and marry be doing monitoring spirit there o

Toke is that u? Get a life bitch fake ass cheap u don't knw how to keep ur man but how to save dates for party and party and party Mumu girl so happy he left u bitch

Whether she wants us to notice or not. If na u nko? How many of us can take such disgrace from a man and still be able to draw your eyeliners perfectly?

toke should fuck off...... she didnt handle her home and her life too well. 2 years marriage without a baby for d man. i guessed she wasnt ready to concieve she is obviously enjoying d fame and kim kadarshian lifestyle so d man needed to move on with life and he obviously got his former gf pregnant abi the devil we have known is better dan d angel we juzt met. this is wot she wants, talking shit lying and forming celeb. she was caged b4 by d man. so now shes free lik a bird. so let her continue messing arnd d guy is gone for good

Jesus Agbon Blog said...

Rumour has it that they don't live in the same house.

Abby johnson said...

Too obvious she wanted us to know

Linda you SDFU, gloating over someone's misfortune
Better grow up
Who knows who's next
Mscheeew

Liddy said...

Enough already with all this Toke crap! Ahn ahn!
Is she the first to go thru this?? Mscheeeeeww

Very and extremely fake girl she is!

Liddy said...

LOL...Omg u'r funny!
Good one! :D

Liddy said...

@emmanuellagirl- There's nothing wrong with what Anon 5:10pm wrote! U probably need glasses to read and understand the English well!

Liddy said...

Rightly said!

Liddy said...

It's not rocket science! Anyone who watches her vlog would notice that right away! No biggie!

Toke baby, I'm proud of u.

There's always two sides to a story

Ondo/Ijaw said...

Publicity stunts? ??

Anon June 18 2015 5:01pm do you want to live long? Linda please stop posting such comments

Toke u got wat u deserved hve u forgotten the kind of life u lived back in school.did u not know that wat goes around comes around.so pls stop all this holier than thou attitude.in as much as i dont agree to ur husbands attitude or the way u hve treated why not u take a look at ur own mistakes and make amends.going public wat ur situation is not a solution to ur predicaments

#kokomistress# said...

U are so happy bcos he left er? Jesus Christ! Wait till ur own time come.... maybe u will know hw miserable ur life is gonna be.... smh

Linda the blogger, u have given us the gist already, thank u. now can u allow a fellow woman lick her wounds in private? her life must go on. remember dat u dont know how ur own journey in marriage will be.

Seriously.., this guy never liked Toke that why he dated her for ages.... before he reluctantly decide marrying her. Even Toke is never at home from one party to another.

Anyways.. May God help u.

The truth be say toke mouth too smell. Kai! ! If you smell am once, you no go quick forget. Maje try! E for no easy to de smell that rotten mouth. Sha, Warri boys get mind no be today.

Amanda Austins said...

No mind am...fake woman.

Please let your hair breath

Ezenwanyi wig...mtsheeeeeew!

This girl mouth too ugly.

i'm glad she's leaving the idiot. thumbs up to strong nigerian women who can quickly kick cheating nigerian men to the curb. she's lucky she doesn't have kids for the fool. she could have been stuck with seeing his stupid face forever

well lets not jump into conclusion- see Toke pulled something similar before she got married, there were rumour going around that her and her now husband were breaking up, then boom secrete marriage photo... sometimes i can't help but say that whatever celebrities does are mere publicity stunts
just saying

At last!!! Can't stand her mouth!

I don't think Toke should be blame in this case, and for all of you saying Linda hates Toke, you guyz need panadol. Linda is a blogger, she can blog on anything, its part of what makes her job interesting. Toke it is well with you, linda keep doing what you know how to do best. cheers