Photos: Rapper Drake adds some weight...ladies you like? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Photos: Rapper Drake adds some weight...ladies you like? (photos)

Drake was pictured on set of a music video in Compton with rapper The Game looking a little bigger than usual. He's been hitting the gym a lot lately and it's beginning to show. You like? See more pics after the cut...

77 comments:

Dembuk said...

Problem begins.......

Still his normal self...

Wow very chubby

WOOOW WAT HAS HE BIN DOIN???GO BCK TO UR FORMER SIZE MAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mbakwaooo! Odika IBU dirty...akpa atiti

And he looks good...

No way

Nop i don't like.

Cool.

He looks gud though..... I like his hair style

I'm all about the music video Drake and Game,are shooting, trust it to be dope.

He wants to shed the innocent, sweet boy look for a more matured man look. Suits him.

Me liking this very look, the weight fits him well. My taste of guy.

I like him with or without adding weight.

Hmmmmm More handsome

He still looks cute though!

Still on point, he shouldn't just turn to Rick Ross. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

WhoHimHelp??

He wants to shed the innocent, sweet boy look for a more matured man look. Suits him.

Ewwwww, hell No

Indifferent, tho tink I prefer d former weight nd looks

Nah

Faith Eze's Blog said...

He's looking Good n Lively#jstpassinsha#

OKORO UPGRADED*"

Chubby pumpkin

Aha! He is getting it far frm d lovely person wit d cute looks we all know him for. He should go low on whtever he is eating.

I love, love, loooooooovvvvveeeeeeeeee.....dayum#givemealildrakeevrydaytokeepthecoldaway. Lol

He looks good. Me I personally prefer him like this.

Drake is a fine man sha

Mehn he is looking chubby

chyoma said...

Me likey..he is so cute.drake I mean

Nt handsome again

I like drake anyways. All he has to do is open his lovely mouth and spit lovely lyrics. He's my best forevzzzz!

Baddest guy.

They gat no option, ladies must like him....nice one drake

Can he shave off that nonsense on his face??? He looked better without it.

he's on his worst behavior.

This was how the journey started for Rob kardashian.

AREMU OLA said...

OVO

Me like

Deedee said...

UH LALA!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE ME SOME DRAKE ANY DAY ANY TIME..... NICE CANADIAN BOY!!!

Deedee said...

UH LALA!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE ME SOME DRAKE ANY DAY ANY TIME..... NICE CANADIAN BOY!!!

Aha! He is getting it far frm d lovely person wit d cute looks we all know him for. He should go low on whtever he is eating.

Mr Obot said...

New for students!!!
Now you can create activities for students across Nigerian universities on the illash
network for free through illash students channel.
Your post will travel across campuses with so much ease.
Visit illash Network and sign up as a publisher to get started, or visit
the about me page to find out more about illash.

NICE!

U and ur breast leaving space too. Beginning of madness... dee

Had the Game converted to Islam?, the beards

Mugu, whi really gives a fuck na

He's just fine...
A boy is growing to be a man

Ur papa

Keren Effiong, the thunder that will fire you up ur ass still dey wear condom. Stupid ashawo. May Ur pussy be as wide as the space u always leave after ur comments.

this guy makes me wet

atleast he looks better dan ur ogogoro father

Davesmith said...

My Nigga The Game.....

na u be the idiot
daughter of jezebel wit no single manners.u call one of libers idiot

Davesmith said...

The Game still my Really Nigga

useless girl.ewu

just like ur stupid generation
u took d whole space

35 sittin' on 35 mil .. eh .. my name be Lily & I be feelin' myself!!

Did the size of drake junior also increase? If no, not interested

U a widom seeking a husband by creating ds awareness??? Sorry pls, LIB ain't d place... Move to d blog behind pls...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ma thoughts exactly... na xo obesity take dey start...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Golda Awosika said...

Okay, buh linda ve u sn dat shitty acct by maje sayin he is cmin for u

And game with all that plenty tattoo on his bdy on his bdy,hisssss

Daddy

He look so much like my ex husband. Cus my ex is mixed race. I love him so much despite the fact that we are no longer together I still think of him. I find it difficult to love someone else. I better remain alone with my daughter. I don't need another man

I prefer him slimmer biko....still cute though

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

U must be really silly to waste all this space..idiot!

R u a Bastard?????

Innocentia Annie said...

Still not bad

he is k...

he id gwud buf i love em moderate

Naaaa dnt. Want no fat dude on me!

What's with d beards tho!