Photos of Maje Ayida and sidechick who is allegedly pregnant for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Photos of Maje Ayida and sidechick who is allegedly pregnant for him

Over the weekend, we heard Toke Makinwa's husband Maje Ayida is expecting a baby with a longtime girlfriend named Anita Solomon, who is mixed-race, a lawyer and is based in Calabar. Well, I just went through Anita's Facebook page and found photos of herself and Maje all loved up...this was as far back as 2007. Some pics were taken in 2010. And Maje constantly commented on her page.

How you can have sex with a man who is married and get pregnant for him is beyond me. See more photos after the cut...

498 comments:

1 – 200 of 498   Newer›   Newest»

I heard she can nak ooo

Seen.

Aww they look good together

Wa seyre Linda! FBI lomo

To be frank this babe no fine at all but congrats to maje...

Even if that girl is given to me free of charge, i'm not gonna collect. Maje, you fucked up. How can you have diamond at home and go for a pebble?

Good for dem, toke take heart nd be strong

Ok now I feel toke kinda knew dis chic existed in her husband's life! But omo mehn! Dis guy wicked ooo!

@arkiss said...

Dis serious......

Ooo

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! There is fire on the mountain o! This girl is way more sexier than Toke, and from this pic, it seems the Maje guys is really in love with the girl. Maybe the Toke thing was just for show...for attention. He is far more into this girl. The pics speak volume.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

C as d 2 of dem ugly! Dnt knw wetin Toke self c 4 dis ugly man body.

Abeg shey person die? Abi wetin happen with all these toke ish?

Linda leave Toke's matter alone. You have over flogged it already. She's not the first woman to go through something like this ( if it's true) let sleeping dogs lie.

Linda its the man/husband that must be blamed completely because he is the one with a marriage to protect, its not her duty to say no, its his duty to understand he said vows and honour them.
Her hands are not clean but she is not to blame

shuga bae said...

Hmmmmmm

shuga bae said...

Hmmmmmm

shuga bae said...

Hmmmmmm na wa!

He obviouly lives her more than he loves Toke. We have never really seen him take these kinds of photos with Toke. This is not an orcinary side chick. They have a history. And Toke just didnt know how far it went.

shuga bae said...

Hmmmmmm na wa!

Awwww! She is his true love! You can see the chemistry.

shuga bae said...

Hmmmmmm na wa!

I've always thought that Maje and Toke's wedding is something they organized for media,Not a real wedding cos of the way the marriage was done then.

Their ish

Hmmmmmmmmmm na wa for love o

This Maje is an absolute wicked person.
Honestly I don't encourage marriage break up but I think Toke should move on faaaaaast!..if she and Maje have been together for 10 yrs or so then some of d pictures with Anita and Maje were taking whilst with Toke..
Don't think Maje was in l8ved with Toke..why Dae her? Why marry her?.
You are very wicked Maje and you will have no peace for hurting your wife...

A.A said...

Very obvious the man loves the girl. Why didn't toke do some research. Well an eye opener for we ladies

Toke is our 9ja Ciara. Poor Chic! This will make her more popular...ndo oooo

All dz Calabar girl me tire 4 dem slf##

D way ur mouth no dey close na d same ur zip no dey close... oloshi!!

This Maje guy has no taste sef

See their faces, αи∂ they will never be faithful to each other.....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

D way ur mouth no dey close na d same ur zip no dey close... oloshi!!

Linda na today... A lot of ladies r out there ready to tak over homes dat r shaky mostly d one's dat d wife doesn't really giv d hubby attentions bcos of her busy schedules.

Wives, words of advice 4u all, hold ur home's very well, and giv ur hubby all d attentions in d world.

Linda its enough! You didn't say anything about Annie or Tuface and you claimed you wanted to respect their privacy. What gives now??? Why have you decided to sleep on top Toke's embarassment??? LET HER BE! Marry your own lets see how it will be. Even that other twofaced (both ugly faces) Stella pretending to care about Toke. Yall so full of stinking shit. Leave Toke alone!

AQO said...

I shouldn't write this but i have to... both of them are pretty ugly and are good for each other. What a shame!!

Lyn said...

Toke must have known about this girl obviously. God knows what Maje may have been telling them both. I'm so sorry girl, that's all I can say.

Men can just be plain stupid

C as d 2 of dem ugly! Dnt knw wetin Toke self c 4 dis ugly man body.

so she knew him first right? so technically Toke stole her man or what? Toke is the side chick?

They fit two ugly things, Damn this Maje guy is sooooo fugly. Na oly God know wetin Toke see for ur body, love is indeed blind

Please don't judge her

They fit two ugly things, Damn this Maje guy is sooooo fugly. Na oly God know wetin Toke see for ur body, love is indeed blind

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

She for deactivate her fb account naa. Bloggers will prey on it. Toke,kuku leave them...these twohave gone far. There is no redemption.

The so called side chick is not even as pretty as Toke,

I seriously want to believe that TOKE did not see all this before and during her union with this GUY....HAba....this is mANY....and look at the girl sef...LOCAL OGOGORO...Please if you are reading this TOKE....Lemme leave me number...call me up...Let us cheat on HIM together...I fine pass the GURL....

They look cute together... In Nigeria, once they look good, we forgive them..

Carry on fair girl and dark prince.

REAL. PIKIN said...

Linda professional Amebo I like Ur skill Joor ..........

sasa said...

<b all this pixs Linda,what are you trying to do? collapse the already failed marriage?

How a married man can be so irresponsible as to be keeping a serious relationship outside that which is legal and binding is beyond me.Lets not knock this side chick.who knows what stories this horrible human being told her.
Mens lies will put the devil to shame
Don't throw the woman under the bus.she didn't screw herself!

Compared to toke, the girl has no class but there is this mysterious thing about men that keeps drawing them to low profile girls when they are having classy girl as a wife/spouse.

Sometimes I think is about the attension. These less classy girls are more likely to give them the time and emotional attention that all men want contrary to the classy ones that are always after their carrier.

I don see am since....d babe local die! Be like person way de cook with firewood.

Linda please shut up and stop forming holier than thou. Why are you posting this story now? I though you claimed Annie and tuface was a private matter. So this one isn't private enough for you. Stupid girl, if you like don't post my comment

Exactly what you said the other day, we all know maje is stupid for cheating, buh how can you sleep with a man that is married and get pregnant for him.Some women have no pride seriously. If she did not know he was married, we'll say ok, buh she very well knows cos theirs ws a public affair.
Anyways is it just me or does maje seem more in love with her than toke.

All this time maje and toke were still dating, how come she didn't notice this? or she was too busy to notice. From what I see maje married toke for gain, he didn't really love her, he has been dating this girl and toke for years.

From what i heard, he was dating the two women at the same time. And when the time came, he choose Toke over Anita to help him further his career. But as it alway happens, the heart wants what the heart wants. Lets not discredit their relationship. She clearly mean more to Maje than Toke does. We know Toke is your pretend friend but be truthful or stay neutra.

beautiful said...

See as d girl wowo sef. Does Toke wants to say she didn't know about this? Mtchewww

It ll be stupid of anyone to think that Toke wasn't aware of the relationship before she started dating and got married to the guy.

AQO said...

See his stretch marks armpit. Blaaaahhhh!

Joy C said...

Maje looks ridiculous in pictures, he looks lost.

Biracial? Her mama must not know who her daddy is or vice versa. The girl is 100% black.

This is the woman Maje loves, look at the smile on his face. Toke forced herself on him. Women please learn, you can't force a man to marry you out of pity. Stop flogging a dead horse. Look at the end result now

promixx said...

hahahahaahahahhahahahahahahahah lobatan ooooo. i think dis what u get wen u dont stay home,it really a pity bcoz i luv toke but she too parry abeg. no be all party married woman dey go and d calabar guy sef look like Sudan girl. maje therz god oo

A, Ally said...

"How you can she have sex with someone that is married"
Is this really black and white?
Sorry but Toke and Anita were both girlfriends, both the same level till Maje married Toke, making her his choice in the eyes of the Law and eyes of God. Doesnt change the fact that Anita still is dead for him and he obviously also likes her as he frequents Calabar to see her and also, had a baby by him, which he has flown all the way to be by her side while she delivers his child. So please, Maje is very much involved in the relationship with Anita lets not witch hunt. A child is being born Maje isn't talking, Toke is silent and Anita is also silent, yet we all like the hypocritical Christians we are have left our frying pot to go and Judge someone in fire.

Also When Oviation cousin had a baby by a dude almost 10 years her junior we all celebrated that situation.

From the look of things, these tow have come a long way.
Ah i feel for Toke.
Maje acted like a shameless dawg. Haba its so unfair.

Toke won't like this walahi

The lady looks quite reserved and pretty...was expecting to see a groupie...happy for her

Biminiflash.com.ng biminiflash.com.ng

They didn't date for 8 years, same way he didn't date Toke for 12yrs abi 10 before marriage. They were all off and on, plus you know how women calculate the break period too.
He was just alternating between them, just that Toke first. They kept taking the dog back, with his sweet nothings.
As for me, this story has opened my eyes. I no send any man, I go just born my children while I play the dutiful wife..he mess up, I divorce

No Linda! What is beyond me is how Toke got entangled with this idiot. She dated him for way too long and refused to meet better men, probably, except she is an idiot. I dated the son of a former military administrator, back in those days he was like a king to me despite the fact that the buffoon was fat and ugly! O well, his parents didn't want me to marry him cos I was beneath their social status and I moved n with my life. I am so glad I did, looking back, I laugh at my foolishness for ever loving such a man, I won't have him now even if he were the last man standing. Toke you dated Maje for too long and carried a baggage you should have dropped before your 25th birthday. He has shown you what trash he is. That a man's father served in government and made money doesn't mean his sons are wise, clean and responsible. Maje is indeed none of those thing. You too much for am, this low class bitch Anita is the kind of woman he should have married.

Madam, everyone has moved on. Stop acting concerned (we know better).
Nobody's life is perfect, "Teni to de lari, a mo teni to n bo".

No be small thing o.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm.

Maybe Maje was her 1st!!

7F098C19 said...

Whats my own. Engr Emy

I just send her friends request now
I want to hear her own side of story
Hear from her before blame her
She has been in pain like Toke too
Let's talk to her

Why blame the girl? Should the guy not stay committed to his wife alone? The sanctity of marriage means not to our generation and I pray God help us.

Sorry Auntie Toke, and the worst part is that the girl isn't as beautiful as you are. Well your relationship wasn't as perfect as you always tell us on your vlog. You got served honey. But honey are you sure you didnt date married men at your early stage of life? because they say what goes around comes around.

"How you can have sex with someone that is married"
Is this really black and white? Sorry but Toke and Anita were both girlfriends, both the same level till Maje married Toke, making her his choice in the eyes of the Law and eyes of God. Doesnt change the fact that Anita still is dead for him and he obviously also likes her as he frequents Calabar to see her and also, had a baby by him, which he has flown all the way to be by her side while she delivers his child. So please, Maje is very much involved in the relationship with Anita lets not witch hunt. A child is being born Maje isn't talking, Toke is silent and Anita is also silent, yet we all like the hypocritical Christians we are have left our frying pot to go and Judge someone in fire.

Also When Oviation cousin had a baby by a dude almost 10 years her junior we all celebrated that situation.

It really looks like dis is d person he really loves...lesson to learn, if you love som1 be wit dat person n dont go chasing afyer som1 u think society would accept more...it'll always come back to hunt

Abeg make them talk true. Besides she's beautiful

Damilola said...

E don try wey the man don dey enjoy am for bed. Goes to show beauty and 'on fleek' hair and makeup isn't enough to keep a man. God help us

He's been with Toke for 12yrs and this pic was taken in 2007? Hmmm...the cheating din't start today!

Can't only blame the girl.
The man should be ashamed of this pee
stick that travel everywhere like MTN.

To be sincere these two look more in love o

He's been with Toke for 12yrs and this pic was taken in 2007? Hmmm...the cheating din't start today!

First and formost both are them are UGLY
Secondly its so saddening that maje did this,but wait ooo like Toke is aware of all this right from the start way back,she shoul have used all shes gat to make sure her man doesnt see the so called Anita again instaed of marking present register in all parties whether she's invited or not.
Feel for her though

My Year Of Linda's 100k

they r both ugly sha.

People never really get over their EX

Kponskii said...

Haaaaaa! This gal got Maje by the balls.

My dear Linda love is blind whether married or not

OKAY...LINDA DIG IT UP U HEAR??AMEBO U....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda you're very stupid for saying you don't understand how you'll have sex with a married man and get pregnant. Beos toke is your friend abi? That girl dated him for 8years before he married toke. To her, maje is not married abeg. They still make love without condom. She was also bitter when maje got married to toke and he may have promised her marriage. Let's give Anita a break please. She's human. She lost her love to toke and maybe she's still in love with maje that she can't let go. Toke knew all along. She's hurt but let her try and move on. Maybe maje is in love with this Anita. Let's leave them alone please.

*His*

Chii said...

I wanted to say fear men,but on a second thought I asked myself what about women?Maybe I should say fear men and women.

Strangely enough I just spoke about her family a few minutes ago. Speciality is other people's husbands.

BLAQ said...

may God forgive her, she just destroyed a fellow woman's marriage. Toke biko take heart

Na wa for dis man oo

Why do you have to emphasise that she is "mixed race" I don't even see it.

Heyyyy. Hmmmm. Nonsense people kawai. The thunder Wey go fire Una they do press up. Kai Maje you are an evil man and this Anita character walahi eh no go better for you. Mtchewwwwssss

She is not even as fine as Toke . Anyway sha!!

The thing with us women is that sometimes we see signs but we just choose to ignore. and then later... BOOM!

I must admit, dey do look good together. Toke sorry. Lol

This is who Maje should've married in the first place. Proves looks aren't everything.
Toke in all of her glamour lost her man to Anita (who seems down to earth, simple and homely) She's likeable. Wishing you a safe delivery sweetie.

Well its obvious they av been together for long.. Picture speaks..Wat if toke was the side chick ehn? U think it made any different cos she is in the public eyes...men sha hmmmm

Calabar women and sex...(whether dog or human)

World People said...

Linda your take on this is irritating ..

I see you have Assigned maje no blame and that's disgusting .

Na she impregnate herself ???!

fine geh!

Calabar Gal said...

Maje refused to let go even when he had a diamond in the form of 'Toke'.........

Hold on!!!!we can see they were a couple since 2007,what if him n toke were just friends and he was dating Anita,den toke snatched him from Anita??????making Toke the side chick who used gra gra to get the ring,but faith made Anita get the bun????#justsaying
We r all outsiders and we don't know what really happened,the ones that know are the trio in this crazy love web.toke can't say she didn't know about Anita,neither can Anita say she she didn't know about Toke,because dey don battle am for 11.45 b4(true story)!all in all I don't see wetin dey the maje body sef,apparently I have hrd dere are more chicks in d mix o,not just lady T and lady A.
In other news can we focus on things more serious like why we r still waiting for the ministerial list????

Bt the babe resemble man sha ooo abi na trans....? Lol

mystery man said...

linda go and sit downdnt judge the lady

Oh boy looking at this pics sth tells me toke herself knew about this chic long time ago but still went ahead to marry duckling maje.see the positions wey dem dey dry snap pics and posting sef. But how come nobody snooped about this side chic till she became preggers? All of a sudden her gist and pics are everywhere. Just NEGODU

fikel said...

Linda dats what most gals do these days ooo.Of all pple castigating d gal, how many gals can beat their chest of never sleeping with a married man.Tho i condem Atide's action Toke has herself to blame.Put ur f***king ass in ur husband house and not gracing parties all around.Notice me.Painting face like a doll.Claiming they pay her to attend parties and dat her man understands Shior.Your eyes don clear naw.Obviously d Calabar gal has Atide's love language which Toke obviously lack.

Michelle said...

For Pete sake Can u let Toke breathe let her come out for air don't drown her. Linda I feel sorry for u, YES U because u are going to get married one day and my God the gossip and damage you have done to people marriages May they have mercy on u when the time comes. If u like don't post u know it's the truth.

But wait oo,Toke or token,where you not cheating with him when he was dating this same girl?Because if i am correct that girl was his ex,so probably the girl was banging the guy well more than you,I heard you do give advice or bla bla,i dont really know you tho,heard your one busy body girl,But anyway what is good for the goose is good for the gender now,Just take it as normal since you did the same thing,Lol if you marry a cute rich guy what do you expect?Except your a good fucker,and your pwussy have sweet vaginal fluid,and you can handle diffrent style,you will have to drain him,to keep him.,otherwise my dear,forget it he can never be faithful to you,Na only you like better thing?Am not saying its good to cheat,But rich guys are never faithful take it or leave it,Because to the girls he is a catch and he got what they want,They will go for what your eating too,they wanna share from the cake my dear,Deal with it darling,And next time work on your sex life properly,because thats where the fault its,with my investigation am not sure your banging that guy well,that guy alone u not know say tall guys like dat well shaved ,dont smoke proly,prolly dont drink,what do you expect?He just be aloof?He will be eating pwussy like mad,so feed him well and dry him off,you should prolly hire me self make i advice you,Instead of crying foul play<Every Game got rules,Play by it and enjoy the game simple..Thats my advice!

Adisa said...

Cometo think of it,Toke must have seen signs of this guy's affairs,he dated toke for over 10 years and his baby mama(ex) for 8years meaning he was constantly cheating on toke with her #reboundkindathing...I feel sorry for Toke l,be strong girl all is well ,God has a bigger plan for u!!!!

Jonpinjeff said...

They fit each other. Birds of the same lower genus. I wonder why Toki Baby got her self into these shit

The Son of God said...

Nice couple. They look good together

as man is God to man so also man is devil to man..if u still find it incomprehensible, use this as a point reference.

loll...linda but u be amebo sha ... well done ... investigator sqwares... lol. A man who is unfaithful will always be unfaithful .. it only takes God to curb such habits and for the chick to still have the pics in her profile .. well it is well even in the well .

Abekey victoria said...

shame on you anita, you even left pictures on ur facebook, why didnt he marry you sef

linder im not gonna blame the two ladies bcz as u can see this are old pix, i ve also gone tru her profile. y didnt the man respect himself as a married man that he his

The Son of God said...

Nice couple. They look great together.

Maje needs a family pls. Pls leave him alone..... Toke is not ready to start a family period

Abekey victoria said...

SHAME ON YOU MISS ANITA

that chemistry though......

Linda is Diggin up Dirtz.
Some Derry Binnez.

Say what??? Which mixed race cos I can't see it. Maybe mixed Ghana and Naija lol. To me she looks weird. She looks crazy.

prettiyz said...

So this is the lady her cheated on his wife with,what does she have that his wife doesn't

See his black head. Idiot

Was this guy ever married? He,s such a big cheat.

She isn't even anywhere near Toke. Na wa o!

Just accept theres two of you toke and life goes on. Trust me its beta than 3 of u or being single for that matter.

We never get to see pictures of him and toke like this. It could be that he's in love.

Toke makinwa is the bf snatcher...serves her right

I'd rather not interfere in a couple's disagreement. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Cinenky*** this is critical!

Dis woman's got nothing on Toke!!! See her mouth! Maje Ayida, must have either been really stupid or the jazz wey she give am chop na 1st class. Mtsheww.

DON said...

Lovely couple!

Beon said...

They are old pic, maybe an ex, not present

Am happy for him.. when toke was busy travelling around the world in the company of other men.. No one could advise her... lesson female celebrities if u want to keep your home u ve to learn to be chilled and not be up and around any event inside our outside d country. There should be restrictions... maje your baby mama ain't bad I wish u d best.. toke makinwa is not as real and good like d way everyone is clamouring and criticising her hubby we all know d truth.. you guys that re condemning him put yourself in his shoes having such a lady as a wife. Won't u move on...... or u ladies having such a lady as a sister in law won't u advise your brother to move on.. the truth is bitter, but it must be said... a lady who loves media and social events more than anything in life... maje I stand with u my bro... Good decision pple will only talk after a while they will keep quiet...

He likes this girl better I believe, but he wanted Toke for what she could give him. Anyway, God help them all.

Complicated! So its been 3 people in the relationship since 2007. I am sure Toke knew this was going to happen, maybe that is y she didn't get pregnant. She wanted to make sure Maje had repented.

but linda... toke is a runz girl too now. even slept around while married sooo...... you dont know the full story oh.

see fine girl... tok got nothing on this chic...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Muna said...

Its simple Linda... He simply wasn't married! Toke came with glitz and glamour which he prolly enjoyed for a while but it really wasn't him! Aside.... She must have been the main chick at some point! which begs for the question who stole him in the first place?? lol!

see fine girl... tok got nothing on this chic...

meenah_wakil on instagram

This guy dey smoke igbo...its written all over him

phatgal said...

the girl looks homely and natural

Lets look towards the next play by any of them...the issue is overflogged already. Linda drop it. It becomes less palatable by the day, you are to some extent a journalist...so you know

Am not in support of a married man cheating, I think the girl that goes out with married man is equally guilty. I really donyt know how people are comfortable in hurting their fellow human. #GodisWatching. #TokeyouAlreadyStronger.

... while I was getting all the early risers shout out.

Am not in support of a married man cheating, I think the girl that goes out with married man is equally guilty. I really donyt know how people are comfortable in hurting their fellow human. #GodisWatching. #TokeyouAlreadyStronger.

This girl is SICK...... When a man leaves you to marry someone else and then still comes to get you pregnant n you decide to keep it then something is wrong with you.

Abeg don't troll the babe too much!you don't know their story! was maiye high on crack? i love toke and i pray she gets through this

Even a blind man can tell that this TWO is the Real deal.
Toke bargained for what wasn't her's in the first place, using her influence and the power of the Media but then, the Truth will always find its way out.
She should "Lady-Up", and move on, A better Man awaits.

K.

Linda Iwonu, you must be a bloody irritant! I mean you must really irritate those around you just as much as you are/ have been irritating people on blogs. you weren't okay with your Linda take note strategy of begging, you had to go all out to rub in our faces; someone is using your name and pictures. are you the first to experience such? you are such a beggar! so disgusting of you to disturb everyone. you can beg from now till forever on Linda's blog, but she will not give you anything. you think she is taking note of your stinking strategy?

Nawaoooo daily issues that never seem to have solutions. God abeg do end this world biko.

Maje is the MVP .

Running 2 long term relationships concurrently.

It could have been worse Toke. If you were both pregnant at the same time.

@joeydapoet said...

lord!!! which means all dis has been going on for ages,as we heard Toke and d guy has been on for close to 12yrs now.den i think Toke had it coming.she neva read the signs?...neva saw it coming yeah?

We use to tell dem ladies u getting married to someone does not mean es really in love with you ...e can decide to marry u and his heart belongs to someone out there who e cant do without ...u will just be tagged as d awse wife while e will be busy with the main boo out there in dis case u can only pray to God that his manhood should not function when es in d act with oda ladies out there

Hmmmm, they ve bn in live since oooo

She's noting compared to Ma Toks

Linda pls confirm about Tonto health, read on line dat she's having cancer and having only 5 months to live. Pray is nt 4 real.

Hmmmm.. Only those involved know what went wrong.

What goes around comes around. You sleep with another womans' hubby and get pregnant, when you get married, someone will do same to you. LAW OF KAMAR

Okada girls,why are we always in the news tho ...

Adetunji Saka said...

U can imagine...Toke alwys cherish Maje on social media dat she hv a husband dat understands her job nd pushes her for greatness. Is it possible for any man to support u all d way even wen ur suppose to b at home ur at one event or d other? Personally I hvnt seen such. Any man dat does dat definitely hv a screw outsyd. Girls beware when ur guys say no problem u cn go wereva too often. As for Aunty Toke as I had said ntn is new on dis earth any longer. U cn get inspiration frm Annie Idibia, she's been tru almost similar situation but she later laughed at d end. Slow nd steady wins d race o!

Berry said...

So why did he marry toke? No wonder the marriage was secret ,

Abeg how u get the pix

Graphic Photos: This is Wickedness!! Fulani Cattle herders Reportedly Killed Many in Plateau (SEE HERE)

Yes I know her, I make my hair in her saloon.. and she is pregnant. She owns a saloon in calabar (marian by Edabor strt)

Linda 'abeg' leave this topic.....These two (Anita and Maje) have been in love for a long time, it's obvious. The baby will make the bond even closer now. Maje should have just ended his relationship with Toke, they should never have gotten married. Maybe he tried to give it a shot @ marriage, but when is Toke ever at home???? Doesn't she know that when you are married you must create time for your man. On the other hand too, Maje should have cut off all contact with Anita when he got married. I feel he may (I don't know) have and then when he found out what a lonely marriage he had entered into started inching back into Anita's life. Forget!!! love is and can be a very twisted 'thing' There are lessons to be learnt, not just for Toke, Maje and Anita from this but for everyone who visits your blog too. With time 'sha', all wounds will heal up. May the Good Lord keep them all. Amen.

Bia Bia said...

Please people need to leave this man alone Abeg...He seems more alive being around her(babymama) than with Toke. Most women can see the warning signs but fail to understand.Toke dragged this man into marriage just to save face even if she was obviously aware he wasn't in love with her. I can't believe that the same Toke that Nigerians were bashing about 20months ago about not keeping her butt at a place is now the same Toke everyone is now voltroning for. Toke needs to move on. The man has found happiness and is not turning back.....@@@@Bia Bia💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

Not all marriage is love,some men get married to some woman out of pity or gratitude,saying too them selves how can l leave this lady after all she has done for me,so there fore having a female friend out his home who makes him happy,this man may be one of them

Da gal looks like an introvert_ innocent and cool

She ain't even pretty.... Damn...

I don't know any of these people, but no one seem to be asking if nah TOKE take ANITA's man. When did TOKE started dating this man was it as far back as 2007? Or warever. ...

Bia Bia said...

Please people need to leave this man alone Abeg...He seems more alive being around her(babymama) than with Toke. Most women can see the warning signs but fail to understand.Toke dragged this man into marriage just to save face even if she was obviously aware he wasn't in love with her. I can't believe that the same Toke that Nigerians were bashing about 20months ago about not keeping her butt at a place is now the same Toke everyone is now voltroning for. Toke needs to move on. The man has found happiness and is not turning back.....@@@@Bia Bia💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

The heart of man is desperately wicked. To think he was with Toke all dis while too. The question is y go ahead to marry Toke when his heart is with Anita

So this shit is real? such an epic fuck up

lollllllll i wonder how toke is going to feel about this

Wetin concern u ...quidnunc ! If na anoda person u no go dig deep.

She looks innocent nd cool. Where was Toke wen he got her pregnant? I like her looks.

lol i imagine how toke is going to feel about this uhmmm funny

Side chick or first love?
Pls give Stella Dimokrokus Her photo credit

Sincerely Linda, this two look way more loved up then any of the Toke's picture. karma is a bitch. Toke took another woman's man and clearly the woman came back in full force. Anita's pussy must be damn too sweet, Maje could not survive without. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Toke you are just 30 move on. You and ur shameless friends (Gbemi and Kunbi) better wise up. Ashawo kobokobo. They always want the cameras for public image.....Nonsense

abisoye said...

We are not even sure if its not Toke that snatch d boy 4rm dis girl sef

Pretty girl tho, she went all out to destroy toke. This isn't about maje at all. But to frustrate toke

She's the ugliest mixed race I have seen... God will surely deal with her.. I swear women have no fear at all.. No sympathy for your fellow woman.. Nonesense

Nt lyk d chick is hot sef me I tire

kiki said...

Linda u self ehn, y will u post it? Can't u just leave them to sort themselves out

Hmmm so many pics o!dis shows dat even if u marry u fit still b side chick...God dey

mel20 said...

They both look beyond toke, I wonder what she sees in him, ugly shii.

Cynberry said...

Prostitute!!!
Whore!!!
Bitch!!!
Asewo!!!
Strange woman !!!
Kpians!!!
Harlot!!!
Floozy!!!

How many times do u want to publish the same story. Abeg stop flogging a dead horse

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 498   Newer› Newest»