Photos: Governor El-Rufai receives Buhari in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photos: Governor El-Rufai receives Buhari in Kaduna

President Buhari paid a visit to Kaduna yesterday June 16th and was received by the state governor, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai at the airport. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Sai baba

gossip girl said...

Kaduna people!!lol

Nice sometin

first to comment

Nice!!

That is hw is suppose to be and nothing more than this..... Sai Buhari....

Sai buhari

Buhari shd sit one place and start attending to economic crises plaguing the country.

He is welcome to Kaduna, and God bless him abundantly. I wish him well.

Hmmmm.

Sir Vin said...

Linda bi ko...I have something to say oooo.

The aide-de-camp of our president seems to me he is not trained and has not been put through his work. Always carried away at his duty...check most of their outings...thank u

Ok nice move

That policeman looks like Jay z's dad

Peejay said...

Wow! What a coded entry...I'm surprised I didn't hear about it...

Kaduna people are so lucky, they got the best governor in this administration, Mai Rusau hit the ground running.

Does El Rufai intend to take that little girl as a bride?

Okessssss

wow....This is lovely.......
Lindiway...the world loves you.....no mata how pple try to insult nd insinuate negative things about you..Its good to know you love your readers......We (I) lovesssssssss you too..Keep up the good work
May GOD continue to increase you in all areas

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Chivalon the law said...

He is obviously not too old to be driving around in convoys visiting states where he is deemed a cult hero, but he is too old to perform his duty in the line with the change he and APC promised.
I wonder what will become of this country at the end of this already doomed tenure bellied in deceit.

e said...

Please Mr President sit down one place and conserve a lot of energy. You'll need it.

See how they're standing on those rails, if they fall now they will blame buhari or devil

Some might even have jumped off that bridge out excitement...cows!

Okay. PMB is old, you know that? Just looking at him and El'rufai and you realize how much.

Haaaaaa!!!!! Nkan n be!!!

Change

Watch What These 2 Lesbians They Are doing in The Bathroom (CLICK TO SEE )

Baba should sit down for one place plan as e go better oo

Shoo! See crowd o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Business Barbie said...

When will this man stop touring and start working. El rufai please speak sense to this guy. Show him its possible to hit the ground flying like you have done. Biko we are tired of his speeches. We need action

sia baba abi

Dehinde Sogbanmu said...

Welcome Home Buhari. Now that you are back safely, kindly kick-start the Nigerian engine and move us forward.

I trust in you.

Would Korede Bello perform again in Church: I Will Perform 'Godwin' In Church Again- Korede Bello

sunny Ebohen said...

truely he is f peoples president

You know when I was younger I used to envy all these kids that were used to receive dignitaries and for special occasions, thought they alone were assured of a bright future, but thank God for his many blessings. Cow wey no get tail na God they help am pursue fly....

...the doc

I miss my kaduna state...
I guess they are all shouting 'Sai baba'

SEA ANGEL said...

Okay noted

El Rufia short sha

Linda cogitate

SEA ANGEL said...

Okay noted

Good to know..

visiting, attending meetings, getting acquitted with other in similar positions are d duties/responsibility of Sai this first month o. PMB enjoy ur trips, hope u are not still avoiding spending nights in #AsoRock

nice

The Life of Aldorable Fashion Blog

Faith Eze's Blog said...

High service#who snd am
#jstpassinsha#

Sai baba

Sai baba

Duke Tunde said...

God bless Mr President, plus Nigeria will be great again....
global news update, Literary prize and more check duketunde.blogspot.com

Nice. I don't get why the little girl gave him flowers though, being that we are Nigerians. Why couldnt she have given him ugwu or ewedu?

C welcoming Aye #Lobatan

Nice. I don't get why the little girl gave him flowers though, being that we are Nigerians. Why couldnt she have given him ugwu or ewedu?

Noted!

Baba one chance Nigeria is bleeding

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Sai baba

This man should sit down and start fulfilling his campaign promises rather than moving from one place to another

My president my president.

Naija police you know see the army and the airforce? please be smart for once.

Noted...

Pls Buhari blood pressure should b check every 4hours daily bcos this his restlessness will expose him 2 CVD(cerebrovascular disease), abeg we want him 2 bring d change.

Mercy E said...

Buhari said he can do much at 72 but he's busy moving up and down, instead of him to start fulfilling his campaign promises he's coming up with silly excuses after criticizing GEJ. God will judge u sir

Mercy E said...

Buhari said he can do much at 72 but he's busy moving up and down, instead of him to start fulfilling his campaign promises he's coming up with silly excuses after criticizing GEJ. God will judge u sir

Afi Jay Z dad nor

Ok, cool

Honestly....im eye go dey look like bushrat

@amOwen said...

Nice development...familarisation tour...juss do and quick quick start work oh....time don dey do....