Photos from D'banj's 35th birthday bash last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Photos from D'banj's 35th birthday bash last night

The Kokomaster celebrated his 35th birthday with a bash at Quilox nightclub last night June 13 with friends and colleagues from the entertainment industry. Banky W, Terry G, Sound Sultan, Olu Maintain, Praiz, Oritsefemi, Toolz and her fiance were all there. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: 'Foto & Thingz' by Nelson Joshua. IG: @Fotoandthingz

131 comments:

Happy birthday (belated)

Kokomaster living on past glory...

HBD bro.

You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.

Look at his lewd birthday cake, Dbanj is still not ready.
Happy birthday to him tho.

Which kind cake be dis? This guy is a he goat.

I wonder de girl dat wil consider dis dude as a husband
I wil neva consider a man like dis
Ego gbakwa oku
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

KoboUp.com said...

Living large...Happy birthday to him

Hbd dbanj...toolz kwuyariba! U won't learn from wat happened to toke. Akpa beans

What a cake. HBD to him

What a bootylicious cake! Belated birthday to him.May his musical career be as shiny as Banky's head! ofcourse dry bones shall rise again

hbd banger lee,many mre yrz.
aittyfinest xyz

Booty cake? Mitcheww

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to Banga Lee.

The girl in the red (or orange?) dress is cute.

HBD sir

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Fuck your opinion said...

Hope he paid for all those things? I didn't know he was still existing.

D dude is getting old o.. Pls dear, get married na
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

June Born rock

Etsako Pearl said...

Happy Belated birthday dbanj, i use to like u much...plz plz cum bck to mavin.......

So dat ass is d cake abi??

*lib's namesake*

Etsako Pearl said...

No disrespect o.Abeg linda whr dem for import dos gals?? cuz i can bet my right hand,dos galz no be naija babez #Toomgbekeish.....Even u mrs demuren,ur make up was too shouty biko!

Nice cake hmmmm

35 birthday and he is busy gallivanting around, Wots wrong with sitting ur ass one place and getting married, or is it when u are 50

Happy birthday D'banj

The lady on red fucked up sha...., what kinda outfit is that? + Can sum1 tell @Praiz that am I love him #Jules

Nice cake #ukwu

I
K
P
O IKPONWA
N
W
A

Monty said...

Must that girl in red wear that gown? Haba! It is not her size na...

Do lady in red tho
Pack Bobbie like mumu
Mtshewww

Nice pictures

The Lady on red tho'....Calm down, that is not how to hunt for a husband.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

The cake is jst immature and stupid..oristsefemi don bleach himself finish..dint dbang invite don jazzy

1. Na denim shirt they call for the party ni?
2. The Aso Ebi gals in bum shorts.... I'm just speechless.
3. Banky double you and noble igwe, must yall attend every friggin party ni?
Happy birthday banga Lee, Eja nla. Best wishes. 35? And you never marry? It is well.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Beautiful pple everywhere,
HBD to him.

35?abeg do born pikin

WHERE IS HIS GF NAH.....QUEEN B OR WHATEVER HER NAME IS....THE ONE HE WAS ON HOLIDAY WITH RECENTLY.

Happy for D bang lee. How come I've not been hearing of those people he signed in his music record label

It was mad Fun...... The woman on red gawn wit 3 breast tho!

Lol sound sultan and his poor man dreSsing

I hope they had the AC on at full blast because that place looks stuffy as

Happy birthday to him

Jasmin said...

Bunch of low-lifes. Not being a spoil-sport, but when you are famous for mere carousing, debauchery and vanity, you are a low life. Dbanj's life, like those of many other artistes, is meaningless.

Happy birthday kokomaster. What sorta cake is that??? People are funny.

This cake ehn!!!! Fire!!!

Happy birthday kokomaster. What sorta cake is that??? People are funny.

Cool wt the bootry cake.

Feeling the nigga.....

Is that olu maintain ...happy birthday dbang .go marry

~make I go take one bottle of beer ~

Badt boy! The cake no be for here o! Linda take note!

linda onyx said...

Dry concept. The girl in the 24th picture her lips Na die. Go and marry D'banj ttime is going. Happy birthday sha

HBD DBanj...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

IS IT BY FORCE TO WEAR RED HALTER TOP? WHATS WITH THE EXCESS FLABS ON THE BOOBS? LADIES PULEESSSSS......

cherry said...

Wish him the best of today and always.

Lol, see bab ass as cake birthday, I want die for laugh oh! Lol. HBD D Banj.

Shuu! He's 35 already?! Happy birthday to him o

That cake na wa!😃😃😃

B.

His finance hmmmm, guess she is d lady in red..Toolz is just everywhere.

Hbd, looks like a fun gathering

deutchman_27 said...

D'banj boss of all bosses...wish you many more years in health and wealth!!!

Happy birthday Banga Lee!!

Linda cogitate

This D'banj sha is a Very Handsome man..he should come and marry me now!

Eja_nla hbd llnp

Hqppy bday to him,nice pictures

HBD Ejanla himself

A Lot of bunch if chappy photos

PURPLE said...

Course mate mi, Ashore Gift, I sight u in that 8th pic :)

Nic1 happy belated bday hon

Happy birthday dbanj which kine small cake bi dat?dey for make big yansh na seems na yansh birthday.yeye koko master nu go marry irresponsible cock hehehe I just said dat.i dey trip for u dbanj ooo come marry me

HBD Lolo master

Brillant cake,so ur 35yrs,ok nah..May God bless ur hustle,protect u & grant u divine health Now my question z how come ur b4 main mAN didn't appear in ur photos??life z 2 short u guyz should fix it..HappYbirthdaY mAN

Dat yansh cake just spoilt it 4 me..

Hbd to dbang, hope they did not play oga titus at the club o

#I'veHadEnough said...

I'm sorry, but everybody that presented this R-18 cake to Dbanj, everyone that posed beside this cake, everyone that allowed themselves to be photographed near this cake, ...you are all fools. Especially those that are supposedly "stars" and thus should be mentors for younger ones. This is why we don't respect our own celebrities in Nigeria, because they turn out to be just as daft as the guy next door. Under what circumstances is it ok for anyone respectable to be caught near a cake like this? You continue to sweep to new lows. It is the worst part of American culture that you will continue to imbibe instead of the best parts. Celebrate your birthday well, if you like next time you can even celebrate it in a strip club, but please don't send the pics of your indecent cake(s) to blogs again. We are not interested in seeing our "famous" people denigrate themselves this way.

Udybabes said...

And you still refuse to grow up , meanwhile age is catching up on you , I used to admire you a lot and loved your old songs but now there is no attraction maybe am expecting too much , considering your background .
See the cake eeeeh grow up D'bang ------ act your age . Not trying to be spiteful but take a cue from Don jazzy .

Happy Birthday D'banj..
GOD bless your new age

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Another crazy fun night at Quilox.HBD to ever smiling D'banj.

see how he placed his hand on the ass cake like his fucking doggy style....obviously he is not ready 2 settle down anytime soon

Honestly, he's not ready to settle down. The cake shows his immaturity.

Bangerli; Ejanla I see u

Is it your business? You mother of 1 did your baba father marry you?

Golda Awosika said...

E is a Gemini, wow u can tell it wen u see a Gemini, d life of d party

That's what legend is. Fool!
He can't be there forever.

I don't comment on ds blog, but ur comment cracked me up. Hilarious

God bless her.we girls should look out for each other so des stupid men would stop taking advantage of our vulnerabilities. God bless her again

D lady in red with four breasteses! lmao....dats why you should look in d mirror and chk all ur angles b4 stepping out.

berry said...

Him sef no go consider u so no dey fool ursef #justkidding

Juliet, I am a very busy successful businesses man. I don't stay on LIB 24 hrs. I did not know the day you requested for help. I would have sent you the money. In case you still want the help just let me know.

harry,ohni said...

HBD eja nla

Mumu!!to begin with,e tost u???

Terry g da dope nigga

merryfrancee said...

idiot open a blog and take ur fraud there!.. Maga!!

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

D banj change! " AKWUNA na - akwa akwa nwa na una nka."

Juliette it's enough you have said it noted by all

Cinenky***_hbd mr. Dbanj but I didn't see ur gal tontolet in any of the pic

How do you subscribe from Internet data that keeps you online 24/7? Better be focused and make sth out of ur life than begging in the market square. Ure always among the first five to comment on every post here. I wish you devote such time being creative, you will be the one giving not receiving. The time to start is now and no time is too late. Let every time you spend on the Internet count after all there many online business u can explore while visiting lib alongside. Don't be idle. Giveaway on this log is luck not by counting ones comment dear. Begging is a bad title especially when you are not challenged physically and mentally.

Wow! Dats gr8 even d cake sf na d koko

Lol cheap fame hoe !! Despirate for attention

Eh...sorry to burst your bubble. You were hoping abi? Lmfao. Rubbish judgemental Nigerians.

Toolz is the moda of the day.... dat lady in red though!!! #making_big_boobs_a_bad_idea

When was the last time this mugu had a hot record? Faded glory oshi, that is why you don't bite the hand that feeds. Don Jazzy is still on top. Let the mumu go back to the studio, and create something.

What kind of cake is that?? A 35 years old man holding that as a birthday cake and smiling. What was he doing when he was in his teens? That he has to wait till this age to use such disgusting and immature cake for his bday??? #cheap #disgusting #immature #cravingfor fame

Una be ode!... Wot if d cake was a gift!!!???

Smtimes Im just worried @ d level of sanity of people like u...must u complain about everything in life???. A lil fun will not harm nobody k?...plus wot if d cake was a gift, do u expect him to reject it???. Idiots like u be forming "holy pass"

Rei said...

Banky W's eyebrows tho,Lol. Linda abeg post my comments na.

In oda words...wld u sleep wit me(frm money mkn machine

Mumu fake money making machine....u can still send ha d moni d bae dey broke

mimi j said...

Happy belated bday eje nla june 9 rocks

Oh pls hold it. So ur life depended on the 5k and only bloggers was all u could last resort to. Just tell us u needed money to pay back for all the "Linda take note '' trash. Lol

hbd banga lee. the koko master

why are nigerians so obsessed with getting married. Abeg, everyone has a choice. D'Banj is more than releasing a singke, he us a global phenomenon....the workd knows that but as usual, it will take time for naija to catch-up.

Kween said...

HBD in arrears igwe. Ds ya cake na Kokolet tins o. Buh who is dat lady in red gown n multiple boobs. Na by force to wear dat gown?

No be only 35yrs**

HBD to him....

bangali of life

dats de kokomaster for u he only bang an leave

Is Banky W using concealer to define his eye brow? The lady in red dress how many breast you get? Sound sultan I have seen you in that T-shirt and hat a few times, I beg up grade

y'all dummies saying he shud go & get married wen he is not yet ready if he does get married now and starts cheating on ur sorry ass you will 1st to complain to the whole world rubbish.........is m

Na which kind ungodly cake them give Dbanj so? Sodom and Gomorrah is at hand!

What type of human beings are on earth bikonu. So she won't attend birthday party again? Nawa o. You sit behind ur phone, hide behind ur keyboard and bash people. People u don't know. Whatever happen to judge not so thou shall not be judged. It's really bad what the social media has done to people.

Chai,its a pity Dbanj. See the way he poses with the rubbish cake. How irresponsible can you be Dbanj? Grow up and have a life.

Nothing new

Na wah o I noticed MAVINS dint show up...

Best comment

Everything na marriage?no wonder ur parents always beg to feed u
he gat senses dan ur parent cos he no wan beg to feed family same just like ur fada did and he's doing
modafuker poor generations

tecno said...

koko master himself, congrats

King Josh said...

Big up to my brother from another mother.
#HBD #BangaleeOfLife Many more years to come. We've not even started.

nobody from the mavin crew...?

Na ass he used as birthday bash cake.

I really enjoyed while reading this awesome article. This is really memorable.

birthday party supplies Singapore