Photos: Caroline Danjuma steps out in sexy shorts at basketball game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Photos: Caroline Danjuma steps out in sexy shorts at basketball game

The former actress and mother of three pictured with friends at a basketball game in Lagos today. See another photo after the cut...

73 comments:

PURPLE said...

#CopyingAmericanstinz

BeforeGodAndMan I see Nigeria celebs haunting for professional private investigator that will watch over their husband, Annie I see among the list... okBye.

Still looking gorgeous after dropping three

Lovely!

Fine woman you are sighted #onelovefromsnow#

Oh now she wanna dress to kill? Too late! Ur husband de my bedroom now....buhahahahahah

Pretty looking baby mama! Here's something you guys need to read about - WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU SUDDENLY DISCOVER YOUR PARTNER HAS A BABY MAMA/DADDY?

Whao... she's looking thick n hot

I just love women that are chubby like this.. lot of comfort..

Is that not Toke?
Good to know they both are moving pass
their marital probs.

This chic steady slaying. She married a muslim, people said it was because of money yet she looks good. Same wat Dakota married old man & ppl said its for money yet she looks good & happy. Hmmmmmm what am I saying sef? Any rich old muslim around? I'm singu lol ^_^

Can I juz marry her for few hours only

Still looking sexy,l love that

Good for her.

No be only toke na turkey u see... Apolo dey worry your eyes!

She looks cool, and lovely. I wish her well.

Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows. Cool smiles she possess.

Good for her!

@nicole u don wash the plates wer mummy asked u to wash??? U dey blog dey haunt for Alhaji wer get kudi abi????dey here, Timberland go soon wear you.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

she looks good and sexy

LA' SUNSHINE said...

She dsnt luk comfortable in dat bum short but still looking gud...

Joy C said...

Hi pretty

jslimz said...

You saying rubbish bae. Hope av answered ur question

Swanky is the new toke mtn everywhere you go ..I

jslimz said...

Nigerians can like to copy sha. Americans go dere cos dey love d game,dis ones jst go to form beyonce nd Jay Z. Mtchewwww

Can anyone notice that she didn't wear her wedding ring. Ohk bye

Her shirt's too small.

The danjumas are Christians , not Muslims

Her nose job wasn't done right with all the money her husband has. She need to redo her nose to look more natural. She look attractive because she is Moolato and nothing special about her face even with her nose job

Dont mind the itk, danjumas r christians anyway oga beta make sure caro no dey use style dey chop ice prince ooo u know she be nympho n like small boys

Nice look,I like how she is taking care of her body.Ekweme gbabe

Her laps in d second pix tho!

I tell u, can't we be original for once? Caroline has added lotta weight sha.

Gbam exactly wat I noticed! Lagos ashewo don arrive

That's how it starts.

Nice estherbasseyn@yahoo.com

hahahahahahah trying to copy NBA...wetin be dis?
You think you be rihanna or beyonce
Naija sha!!!!

Liddy said...

*Sigh* U couldn't have said it any better jslimz! Thank U!

Wow

She looks beautiful. Trying to make hubby jealous. Don't go backwards just to prove your point. You are a mother now.

Liddy said...

Lol @ "Dakota" tho!
Dabota u meant??!
And btw your comment is senseless!

Lily of Nigeria said...

Caroline I love you, so I'm not going to thrash you. Not here. Honey, you are a respectable woman. You need to cover up those tight and boobs. There are ways You can decently showcase them.
You are a strong beautiful woman and a Mommy to those precious boys. This attire makes you look meaty and promiscuous. Again, I love you.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Lily of Nigeria said...

Heediot.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Dear Libers, please I need a job help a sister I can do home service laundry and general house chores...abeg make una help me I can be reach on 08174868466 thank you

Lol because liked her acting...

Stupid Comment.

She is beautiful

Allybrownny said...

Nice,hot mama,pretty

kudosDesire said...

@. Nicole you are a big fool and this shows you are not well read neither are u enlighten.
The Danjuma's are Christians from Taraba state

She didn't wear her wedding rings and she is flashing her boobs!!! Don't know about anyone else but for me this is irresponsible......

Just ma thoughts

Where is her wedding ring?

Candygirl said...

Why dafuq are we copying basketball watching now???its so lame man!! Why can't these people be them for once! Arghhhhhh it's so annoying!! Copycats!!!

Swanky needs to sit his ass down in one place and stop following so called celebs up and down just to be noticed.i thot his bestie/madam is sick?why isn't he with her? Dese pricks ain't Loyal!!

NO WEDDING RING!!!! SHES NOT WEARING ANY👥.. THESE HOES ARE NEVER LOYAL.

D girl beside her is nabila.aunty gwegwegwe since 1960.i see shes still wandering up and down.claiming PA for yakubu aiyegbeni! Babe get a life....who be fool?

Prof.J. said...

And who said she is not one of d few Nigerians dat enjoy B.Ball my dear pls just appreciate her jo and leave weda she is forming jayz or not

I lik dis,I can always watch a basket ball game nice

This woman inspires me big time. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Innocentia Annie said...

She's pwetie
i know

Beautiful woman. Some ladies just refuse to old.

I like her

Looks cute.........

Cute...fatter than she was b4

I don't see her wedding ring.

Toyin lawani is that you? Don't be mad boo kiss kiss

Our sports are less celebrated in Nigeria. If our celebrities now decide to promote sports in Nigeria, I expect good Nigerians to appreciate the kind gestures and follow suit.
Most of u guys shouting copy cat follow the NBA,EPL etc bt abandon our local leagues.
I can also bet that more than 50 Nigeria will be willing to go watch a basketball match if assured he or she will take a pics with the beautiful mother of 3.
So, stop beefing and be real too.

Happily married women don't leave boobs out! She's trying to try. Sad how marriage can turn a woman into something else if you don't grow a strong mind.

Her husband is going to beat her up again as usual for being found with male friends. Kai mana!

Nky said...

very pretty woman.

Plz she should hit the gym , her body is flabby