Three sets of twins show twin love in new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Three sets of twins show twin love in new photoshoot

Found on Twitter. Amazing!

Update: They are actually three sets of twins that did a photo shoot to promote twin love. The men are not married to the women and that's not their kids.

164 comments:

Cute

Photo of the day

Wow,this is so amazing....loving this

how do the sons look a like? Shebi na their side we dey see so. Show us pictures showing their faces then tell us they look alike make we check well.

Awesome!

wonderful!!!

Ewoooo, Linda oooo. Abeg confirm your info well before posting. I know the boys. They are not married. Hian! Liar liar!!!!

Adorable indeed

Wow! So lovely, the girls even look so much alike.
They should be careful before one eats another's food oneday.

COLLIN said...

Hmm....dey wud have given birth 2 twins aswell...then employ twin househelps mtchew

Awesome!....

Blessing Patrick said...

Sweet linda, really amazing!

GOOD STUFF!

What a miracle. Pray they both give birth to twin babies as well

Identical twin dad and mum, so u don't expect something less.

Amazing indeed...

Lovely, no go make mistake sleep with ur wife's sis and ur wife with your brother

Definitely amazing.

shuga bae said...

Really amazing! Wonderful family.

shuga bae said...

Really amazing! Wonderful family.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Wow#na dem luck ooo#jstpassinsha#

God's awesomeness can never be comprehended. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Really Amazing!!!

dats sooo cool at d same time weird!..

Really Amazing!!!

I don't think they are married... It's just a photoshoot of twins

Lwkmd. Am twin too but can't do this wat if we go switch ourselves oneday nko? #Lobatan. Beautiful them sha

Wow....sweet surprise. Isn't God just wonderful.

I do hope one will not mistake his wife for the other's?

Linda cogitate

AMAZING...TOMJERRYSWIT

Em, okay.

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. im loving this combo

didi said...

They strafed and got preggy at same time too?

Quiny said...

Na wa o...

Wow! Dats lovely

Becca said...

awesome....

AMAZING!

Wow! So beautiful! I love twins! I want a set too!

Weird

prettiyz said...

Amazing.Of cos their kids will look alike

Wow! So beautiful! I love twins! I want a set too!

Twin cousins.lol

Woooow

not true its just a picture of three sets of twins.. hmmm lindodo...

Amazing indeed!!!

God is awesome

Don't mean to rain on their parade but is this right?

Too amazing nd crazy

Lmaooo... They are not married please!!

The boys ar my cousin. This is d biggest scam of d century.this story is fake.they ar nt even marry nor ve a twin as kids

But is it good to marry from.the same family?...

I don't get it.

Wow!

Abraham Ndu said...

Awwww....jeez nice

Odeniigbo said...

What will u expect b4...it will be extraodinary if the kids look someone else.

I don't disappoint, the 2nd Igbo language weekend tutorial is out in my blog. It is educative in a new way. Visit my blog.

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

Very very amazing

Nice.

Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com for your free novels.

Awesome.

Lie. The girls ain't married biko. Its a shoot

CHERRY said...

God is great!

wow this is totally mind blowing....

They just wanna trend. I don't want to believe they both fell inlove with each other just like that...

They didn't have girlfriend before either of the twins bumped into each other?

More info on them or else is shop photo not only photo shop,btw it's possible but this photo reeks of serious manipulation.

Nna nekwa confusion abeg.... Hw person wan take differentiate this people nw...

Na lie joor i these set of twins them never marry they' re just modeling

so beautiful

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWH!Too Cool

CCSKD STAND UP!

hmmm,e get as this one be o.God bless their unions sha

Ah linda,why u dey lie,i knw dis pipo! Dis picture is 3 generations of twins! Smh fr u

Those are my cousin's Linda(The Girls)and they are not yet married,not to talk of giving birth.Those are just set of twins that they know.So get legit info ma'am.

James said...

Their children are genetically siblings.

Amazing

ryanodogwu said...

hehehe....Kehinde and Taiwo oseni.......lovely family

cute

Fancy Nancy said...

A sons don't look alike oo

gab2shoes said...

Lol....linda, this is a fotoshop, I know the twins, Taye and Kaykay....they based in ABUJA but they not married....he did it and put it up his bbm.....pls its misinformation to the public, taye will be d mastermind to this!

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Fancy Nancy said...

Their sons don't look alike oo

Wow...God is wonderful

Beautiful
#TracySaysSo

Interesting

This isn't true, they are not married.

7F098C19 said...

The guys went to my secondary school kings college. Floreat to Kcoba LIB. Engr Emy

Really!!!!! Oh my Godddd!!! (in tope's accent)

LMSAO...... THEY ARE NOT FAMILIES OOOOO ITS A PHOTO SHOOT...

They shd have a foursome.

gab2shoes said...

Ok just confirmed that is real! Amazing linda

mum jayjay said...

whao amazing

chinero said...

noting reaaly strange in that..

Not so amazing. Isn't that how it should be?

CELEB said...

Good for them. Onelove!

soo lovely.

Soso d ABUA Gal said...

Interesting!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

What do u expect...

Gestapo said...

It is genes, nothing surprising.

It is genes; nothing surprising.

ShUOOO!!!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So amazing
Woow!

errr.. That is not amazing. Believe it or not. The kids are actually siblings and not cousins. find out the science. its true

Really amazing walai

Miz_wendy said...

Amazing

wow this bros dey work with me in the same office nepc..i neva knew...congrats

Roman! said...

Love this...

Because the phenotype is still intact

Photo shop who owns those hands that is placed on the baby cus is not from the mother

According to Genetics eng. the children are brothers genetically but still cousins...the Aunt nd uncle can donate blood to their nephew as d case may be. Crazy right?

Habaaa!!!! I have seen this pic before. And it's been quite a long time. They are just 3 sets of twins. No rings on the fingers na, Linda.

Jayluv said...

Linda they are not married,neither do they have children yt....know d twin girls

Wow! Dis is double goals, and I wish them well. Congrats, and God bless them abundantly.

Kaykay I knw dat graduated from FUT MINNA is not yet married o lindodo na scam

LIB chairlady said...

This is beautiful

Hmmmm...I feel like getting married.....

mimi said...

hey linda d guys aint even married ...I know dem..jst for pix sake..post my comment

Cute family

Lol. You are very sad Collin. Who hurt you? Dear dear child. *hugs*

Shirley said...

ohhh! dis is so cute. God is awesome

Haba, dats just a photo shot oo,the one sitting by the right taye was my course mate in school. They nt married yet nor have kids, but nice pic tho.

Over cuteness..

OKORO UPGRADED*"

Divinelyfavored said...

Even from d side view u can c d forhead nose at least. Yes they look alike.

Psycho we have heard, abeg enough. Even rich people can't be repeating this shit the way you do. Pls we've heard hia

N dey ave children dat looks. Alike cute

sara said...

Now I knw we read some lies here. One of d twin girls finished from oau. News not true

Nice try, bet dem neva marry o

Aunty Linda and her dodo... I the girls... And to the best of my knowledge, they ain't married

I know the twin girls they are not married,haba! Pls verify the authenticity of your stories before posting. Makes me wonder how many fake stories I have read here...

I like the way u write dear child to foolish people. Buhahaha

Linda why not get the real truth before updating,i knew d day dis pix. Was taken,d gals r my good friends pls linda be careful abt d news u post

am sorry Linda but these girls arent maaried.

They are not married. Is just a photo shot. There name is missylove and keney on instagram.

This info is wrong please, they r not married.

House of Phreedah said...

Do you need any of these services-

*Spa Treatment
*Sex Products
*Intinate issues
*Body Treatment
*Skin Repair
*Facial Repair
*Skin burn removal
*Body Scrub
*Body Massage
*Manicure and Pedicure
*Skin Care Consulting
*Improve your Skin Appearance
*Manicure & Pedicure
Facial Scrub, Body Scrub and General Skin Treatment

Contact-

House of Phreedah Body Care & Spa

Address: 58/60 Akerele Road Surulere
72 Ago Palace Way, Okota
37, Cameron Road, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria.
08037018772, 07036493053.
Email: ceo@houseofphreedahbodycare.com, sales@houseofphreedahbodycare.com

OUR PRODUCTS CAN BE ORDERED FROM www.houseofphreedahbodycare.com
Daily tips Sex tips/ SKin Care tips from www.houseofphreedahbodycare.com/blog

Hembafan said...

How do you know? I have a friend who did her court wedding without her family members knowing talkless of friends. Do you have knowledge of their day to day activities?

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Ha!Linda self.lol.

WOOOIIIII!!!! I sabi em naw.. dem don marry sooo.. choi.

pure photoshop. the guys have their hands beside them and a third set of arms around the ladies

Sharon VVV said...

Really Amazing

Sharon VVV said...

AMAZING

Sharon VVV said...

AMAZING

lol... lie lie Linda! integrity of your news stories just dropped! I know these guys... they are my friends and they are not married. No ruin person relationship madam lie lie! take it down! and do your research, don't depend on social media and don't be lazy! how many more stories are lies?

Hahahaha... Lwfm... I guess someone just created dia own story out of dat pix and Linda picked...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Exactly... Linlin cud not comprehend...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Linlin, U see??? U cudbe sued for libel...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

ok! i for say

Mumu, read right!!!

Na picture oh Linda,kai u sabi carry fake gist shaa

Trey said...

Is ur head sitting upside down on ur shoulders??? She said "the men are not married to the the women" olodo!

Lovely....

trey said...

Mumu!! She said they aren't married. Get someone to read that to you,you obviously can't.

trey said...

And here is another Ode that didn't read the story. Is it something in the air today that's making y'all dumb???

trey said...

She never said they are married,Ode!!!

VANTAGE PHOTOGRAPHY said...

thanks for the correction. i was really hoping for a photo credit tho! *tears*
photo credit to @vantagephotography

Olodo they aren't married....you no sabi read

Do people actually take their time to read at all...where did Linda mention them being married?....shaking my head. Abeg make una park well or go back school. Shame! In between lovely sets of twins. Adorable...my greatest heart desire is to have twins.

Habba. there r my boys how come r they married,i guess its jus a photoshop. pipo r already concluding dat dey r married. lol. but they lata married its still gud.

Can't u see u are d fool,linda posted since 11am n people made comments based on what she wrote earlier.

Trey she did! You just didn't read it b4 she edited.

Trey u obviously came late.take a back seat.

Mumu osi, it's written there that they are not married and those kids are not there's.

Linda way!! Oyinbo too much. "That's not their kids" OR " Those are not their kids".. You don't need to be in a rush into all these, take your time pretty.. Remember I love you and will always guide you... Haaaaa!!!! Nka n mbe!!!

Abeg dey never marry,sabi dem wella.