Photo: Ogun deputy Gov stops her convoy to help accident victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photo: Ogun deputy Gov stops her convoy to help accident victim

Ogun State Deputy Governor, Chief Mrs. Yetunde Onanuga pictured above in the middle as she worked with her staff to save a truck driver who was involved in a lone accident along Ijebu-Ode/Sagamu road in Ogun state.

82 comments:

Aww that so thoughtful of her.

Awww kindness

That's a motherly heart... cheers to all mothers out there.

That's her frigging jab! Hian!

That's so nice of her... God bless her too!

Awww! So nice of her.
Change is here, and I'm not surprised with the turn of things.

Great. Have u checked out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com?

Pidgin Mistress said...

So sweet

Doesn't look like she is doing much saving, looks more like she is texting.

Pidgin Mistress said...

A good mother cares.

Adetunji Saka said...

Heart of an angel. We need more of dis among our leaders.

That's really nice from her. Am I the only one with the notion that social media is shaping our politicians in a way??

kelly merit said...

Nice one,leadership by example, #heartofGold

Good citizen

Thats nice of her....

What a nice man
Very unlike the yorubas.

Good example.
Hope see continues to show concern for the masses.

How nice!

ASHANKA said...

OK NICE ONE

Adetunji Saka said...

I remember one certain time Ogeni Rauf Aregbesola of State of Osun did the same along Lagos~Ibadan express way. We need more of this in our leaders. God bless you ma.

Abraham Ndu said...

Awww...thats really nice of her..this man would have died oh...

Very nice of her.
She did not behave like a yoruba.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Not praising her, tthats wat any body with a beating heart should do

Awww 9ce of her

Ladun Liadi said...

THE VICTIM LOOKS DEAD!

Very kind of him.

Eiyaah I wish them quick recovery oh! She is a nice woman, thank u ma.

Kind of her!

shuga bae said...

Sweet of her"wink" may God bless her ijn big Amen!

Good1

Was she really helping? 'Cos all I can see is a woman busy with her phone.

Fuck your opinion said...

Ok.

Nice of her, seriously things are gradually changing

God bless her....good heart

Eeyaaa..how nice

Wow, so she really get conscience? That's gOod of her, there are so many others in that post that won't even glance back

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Awwww! That's so good of him...
Hmmm truck and trailer again?!!!😳 when will this madness stop!

Pretty Aify said...

God bless her!

...Pretty Say So!

That nice of her nice work keep it Up. May God have marcy on all of us.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

She dey call like say emergency go quick reach .. Well done

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaa so thotful of her, God bless her real good..

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaa so thotful of her, God bless her real good..

Dear Libers, I do home service laundry and all the house chores you don't have time for. Here in lagos abeg help a sister you can reach me on 08033531098 or whatsApp me on 08074868466 thank you

Gud woman

Tumi's mum. Awww so nice of her!

That's a kind hearted woman.

Dats nice of her

A leader must lead by example, that was very nice of her...

May God almighty increases her wisdom nd guide her entire family

Compassion at play

Favour said...

Person wey dey press phone, how she take help now

This is remarkable of him
Visit Jobhuntng.co for the latest job opportunities

princess said...

Linda this is a normal thing humans should 4 each other b it president, pastor or whatever. Our politicians should stop making noise abt d normal things they r expected 2 do as humans n do d needful pls.

God bless .... fine bobo

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

We will never know if she's just acting for the camera.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

Touching

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Caring woman

Kudos to u!! For helpin the accident victim.I like people of this nature.

Heartless a**hole.

That's pretty good of her!

A real state MOTHER.

God bless her soul

jennykurt said...

Awwwww nice of her

fesssy said...

Leadership by example. Thumps up to u ma!

In one sentence...change is here

ella J said...

Well done ma,may God bless u for ur kind act.

She did well, if it is not eye service. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

That's commendable

prettiyz said...

That's very nice and remarkable

Roman! said...

Good one

Monkey she is a woman

what is nice and remarkable about that? if we have rapid emergency response that is functional and a better road, accidents and deaths would reduce on our high ways. i cant count the number of people that i know that have died on that shagamu road

Man? Really?

Giddytohpweedy said...

Yes you are very correct..

That's soo noble of her..
GOD bless her good heart

idiado E said...

D character is part of d train of transformation, superb

God bless r 4 doing dat

Or calling the appropriate agencies for help but it's ok to limit your tiny brain

lami said...

May God punish you. Igbotic bastard

That's very nice of him