One soldier killed, many terrorists injured during attack in Yobe yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

One soldier killed, many terrorists injured during attack in Yobe yesterday

One soldier was killed while scores of Boko Haram members were injured during an attack in Babangida, the Headquarters of Tarmuwa Local Government Headquarters in Yobe state yesterday June 14th.

Over 10 rifles and weapon, three hilux cars as well as hundreds of rounds of ammunition and some Hand Grenades were recovered from the terrorists. A vigilante member died while 5 were wounded during the attack.

44 comments:

God help Naija
Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

Rip to the soldier

7F098C19 said...

Sai baba. And u peeps still pretend u don't know their sponsors. Rip my nigga. Engr Emy

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh God! Save us.

Ooo

The thing is even worse in this regime! Nawaaa...rip

Too bad

Ok seen!

RIP to the dead soldier

Ooo

Again?

Nky said...

may his gentle soul rest in peace.

RIP to the gallant soldier. I know the end is near as to this insurgency

RIP to d soldier we loss. God help, and save us frm d nuisance called BH.

These guys are relentless.

RIP to the dead

We're getting there.
Boko haram will be defeated.

RIP MAN..WSH ALL OF DEM TERRORIST WER KILLED..TOMJERRYSWIT

Good day! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great info you have here on this post.
I'll be coming back to your website for more soon.

My blog: villas for sale in Mallorca

No pics to back up all this claim....

Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a totally
different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of
colors!

Feel free to surf to my page villas in estepona

Isn't anyone curious though.when we got the six weeks election extension supposedly to make the country safe,the military reclaimed so many villages,towns etc.we had days when there was no news of an attack.
But since the previous govt lost and the Dr Jonathan conceded,there has been an increase in these attacks.hmmmmm

Exactly! Wonder when the change will come.
RIP to the soldier

Rip

I pray we see d end of BH.

Their days wil r numbered by d grace of God.

God pls protect ur people
It's well wit my country in Jesus name,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Their days are numbered. The Nigerian military is equal to the task. But then, the new govt. need to over-hull the military, and take proper re-structuring steps should in case we still saboteurs in their midst.

God help us

Another fallen hero.#Sadmuch

9jamp3vibes said...

SEE HOW TO EARN UP TO N200,000 MONTHLY WITH JUST N10,000... http://9jamp3vibes.blogspot.com/2015/06/see-how-to-earn-up-to-n200000-monthly.html

Rip gallant one.

I say a big Amen to that prayer. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

R.I.P..is well

talk2frankky said...

You this road side mechanic claiming to be an Engineer on LIB , God don catch you.

God help Nigeria with all this terrorism.

May the soldiers souls rest in peace. May God continue to strengthen our soldiers Amen.

God wl surely save n deliver us 1day

GOD keep saving our heroes over these villains

andre kelvin said...

RIP to the soldier.

Shai Buhari!

If you want to get a good deal from this piece of
writing then you have to apply such methods
to your won webpage.