Model Ireland Baldwin seen looking bruised and battered (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Model Ireland Baldwin seen looking bruised and battered (photos)

Model Ireland Baldwin who is the daughter of actors Kim Basinger and Alec Baldwin was spotted out and about in LA yesterday with bruises all over her face just a day after reports emerged that she was attacked by three men on Monday evening in Malibu after following her around for hours.
"Three guys attacked Ireland. They were following Ireland around Malibu, tailing her car super close. So Ireland came back to Soba Recovery Center & got one of the bodyguards at the center to come out and say the harassment needs to stop.' a source told DM
Neither Ireland nor her parents have addressed the reports. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Pacific Coast News

49 comments:

I have never seen another blogger lift as much from Daily Mail as you do Linda

Apparently she is sendless

She looks just like her mom Kim Bassinger

This a he'll lot of beating. LORD DEE

EHYA...DEY REALLY DEALT WIT HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

KWEEN said...

Wow. She's got her mother's height and her dad's face.

Natural blusher...yasorry

Sorry !

We'll have to wait for their own side of the story.

They really flexed their muscle on her face kam lol.sorry

ASHANKA said...

DEM DON BEAT AM DIE...

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Have they caught the men that attacked her because they have to be dealt with.

She has to thank God it wasn't more than this! It is well with you dear. Job 1:28

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Quick recovery

Doh 2 her

Thank God it was just bruises and she wasn't very hurt.

Eeyah pele

Choi

Oh dear, she really looks hurt.

Sorry maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. @affordable price. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.

Guess they wanted to disfigure her, but she's lucky! I wonder what led to it!

Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. @affordable price. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.

HONEY said...

FINE GIRL...

HONEY said...

FINE GIRL...

ogeee said...

Sorry dear

Lindz sef.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Okay.......

Ayaaaaaa haba wat type of skin men are those, she sha looks like her husband

Sorry o!

Roman Ranking said...

She so cute... What could have wanted ....

prettiyz said...

I hope she is doing fine since d attack

She stole meat frm Pot nii?

She probably doesn't want to press charges. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

Chai do they want to beat her into another nationality? Probably nigeria, lol

it is well

Watch Former Zamfara State Commisioner Banging Young Teenager (CLICK TO SEE )

Sowie hun

@Duchess..and so? We ain't complaining. If u read it on Daily Mail, simply jump and pass if u see it again on LIB or other Blogs.

I have been waiting for someone to say something but people would say u be bad belle or open ur own blog...she lifts from mediatakeout too, at least don't make it too obvious.

For your info, Daily Mail also lifts from somewhere. It is like that in media. You can't be at all places at the same time. The important thing is to acknowledge your source. So, don't make a mountain out of a mole hill.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

Aunty blogger do u knw the meaning of battered? Bruised? Yes! Battered? No!!

@Duchess, and Anon 1:57, how many of us do u think visit mediatakeout and Daily Mail???

Most of us don't even know d sites let alone visiting. So u guys should stop b insensitive, and learn to apr8 people mostly Linda 4d good work she is doing bringing dis info to majourity of us dat r not opportune to visit those site's.

@Duchess, and Anon 1:57, how many of us do u think visit mediatakeout and Daily Mail???

Most of us don't even know d sites let alone visiting. So u guys should stop b insensitive, and learn to apr8 people mostly Linda 4d good work she is doing bringing dis info to majourity of us dat r not opportune to visit those site's.

@lwkmd_naija, "sendless" means wht pls???

Not everyone reads media takeout or daily mail so she is doing me a great Favour by bringing it here for me whether she makes bit obvious or not una wan make she kills herself to give una news?

Wow! They must have hit her. And she didn't bother to cover it up with make up. Its all good tho.