a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Nobi micheal jackson sperm bdis abeg... She is suppose to be biracial but she is pure white.... She is a beauty though no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
New for students!!! Now you can create activities for students across Nigerian universities on the illash network for free through illash students channel. Your post will travel across campuses with so much ease. Visit illash Network and sign up as a publisher to get started, or visit the about me page to find out more about illash.
Nice, sister you are gorgeous.... please don't make the mistakes our grand parent made. Hope you can dance the way I can and the way your dad does it too, I'm sure you can because it runs in the vein. Much love.
Her boyfriend is in his late twenties.she's been in rehab and back.she's also just 17.won't you make noise about her age or is the bashing reserved for just kylie?
Where did Negroid Michael Jackson pick these Caucasoid children of his from!?! It does seem to me that in his bid to feminize his voice and himself, MJ deigned to having his testicles yanked off!!! Most obviously this lovely Caucasian girl, Paris Jackson, is not a product of his loins!!!!!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
102 comments:
Wow! Pretty
She looks like that kimkatrician girl.. what's her name again
She is so not sexy.. broad shoulders like a man, thin waist, no hips, flat ass...etc
Wow!
She looks cute, still can see any of them that looked close to Michael.
She is gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.
Wow she now looks very big and beautiful. Guess mecheal will be smiling were ever he may be
Good to known.she should try as much as possible to live a decent life.
Nobi micheal jackson sperm bdis abeg... She is suppose to be biracial but she is pure white.... She is a beauty though no doubt....
@finer version lol
She sure is
She's beautiful #onelovefromsnow#
Nor be suger daddy car she dey go enter so @ last pix
okay!
I thought Micheal was 'Black'.... Hmmmmn
She's as tall as NASS dressing allowance
She's pretty n fair. Wow!
Lol make she no grow again?
poor lil rich girl.
WOOOOW!!!SHE HAS RILI GROWN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Fine girl
Cool! But isn't she suppose to be biracial considering her late father was a complete black man! None of Micheal Jackson's children is black...
Lmao,Linda ehennnn,which 1 con be finer version of Miley#leave my Miley 4 me oooo#monkey nr fyn bt em mama lyk am lyk dat#jstpassinsha#
I'd say kristen stewart than MC..
Anyway, she's such a cutie!
MILEY CYRUS
Thank God, they seem to have normal life.
Wow
New for students!!!
Now you can create activities for students across Nigerian universities on the illash
network for free through illash students channel.
Your post will travel across campuses with so much ease.
Visit illash Network and sign up as a publisher to get started, or visit
the about me page to find out more about illash.
Pretty girl!!!
Nice, sister you are gorgeous.... please don't make the mistakes our grand parent made.
Hope you can dance the way I can and the way your dad does it too, I'm sure you can because it runs in the vein.
Much love.
No way Michael Jackson is her father. Oyinbo girl
She's pretty.
who cares, i hate Micheal jackson
Her boyfriend is in his late twenties.she's been in rehab and back.she's also just 17.won't you make noise about her age or is the bashing reserved for just kylie?
Good for her!
Beautiful girl
Are you sure MJ actually fathered this kids?. I don't see any trace of black in them, they are completely white.
She sure fine
Pretty gurl...
Beautiful pikin
Linda she looks nothing like miley and yes! She is fine.
Nice, keeping fit. She will make a very good trophy wife to some man some day. What is that? Read here - WHY EVERY WOMAN SHOULD ASPIRE TO BE A TROPHY WIFE
Fine chic
She's all grown up...mike must be smiling frm heaven
Pretty.
visit www.daminaija.blogspot.com
Hehehehhe this linda enh, so you even think she's the final version of cyrus?
Ya she does
Where did Negroid Michael Jackson pick these Caucasoid children of his from!?!
It does seem to me that in his bid to feminize his voice and himself, MJ deigned to having his testicles yanked off!!!
Most obviously this lovely Caucasian girl, Paris Jackson, is not a product of his loins!!!!!
Exactly a finer version
Yea she does
hope say she sabi dance .... fine bobo
She's very beautiful
Wow! Babe is so foine and's got her father's eyes! Bless U cute one.
Add us on BBM for all your ERRANDS within and outside Lagos. We are 100% reliable.
She no too make sense like that jare....
She's fine.
Omg, ds gal can't be MJ'S daughter, mj was a black man, dnt kno wia al dz oyinbo children re cmin frm
Fine girl.
Way finer than that miley or whatever
Awwwww! Nwa oma. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Xo mature. Really older than her age. Beautiful chick,no doubt.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
For window blinds and curtains. Pls call 08160856785
SO @LINDA WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY A FINER VERSION OF MILEY???OF COURSE MILEY IS BEAUTIFUL TOO SO IS PARIS JUST THE OTHER ONE HAS A CRAZY ATTITUDE LOL JC.
She's pretty but there's not a drop of black in her...
Hope she is finally cured of those suicidal spirits.
Michael Jackson daughter indeed.
She is very beautiful
Fine gerl
Shapeless
SHE IS REALLY GROWN AND VERY BEAUTIFUL
Looks nothing like the so called dad, and absolutely no ounce of nigganess in her skin
Said before and saying it now,m why are all his kids full white!
NO MJ IN THIS GIRL
Yeap,the resemblance is there
Why doesn't he have a black child. Still confused about this
Did he also change his sperm to white? Just asking
If she looks anytin like miley cyrus I go just hate her instantly. She way more beautiful.
She looks nothing like Miley
Indeed linda I agree with u,,,she is prettier than M.C
Ah Linda u sabi bash person o, who say Miley Cyrus no fine if not for her craziness. Lol
Over grown baby. Jayz no go bala this young babe. Engr Emy
She looks like her father
Lol @ finer version
Now she as a flat ass, in d next 5yrs her butt ll be as big as kim's....fine geh
In d nxt 5yrs her butt ll be as big as Kim's
Her leggings don tear. Fine geh sha. Mj lives on
Far from miley(craze gal).
Beautiful girl but MJ children suppose look mixed not pure white.
We need empirical evidence that these kids are from MJ our brother. All of them are pure white! Abi them follow bleach him sperm too? Just asking...
Ode talk.he didn't biologically father them.eyes my foot
That's the American beauty.
Yea, she has a striking resemblance with Miley Cyrus. And she's pretty too.
Lai Lai, am sure her ass is black
Cutie
...you think say everybody na your colleague? Aristo material
Hard drugs na bastard.
Lol @ a finer version
She is very white.maybe she is a product of genetic mutation. MJ u get luck say ur just observing from a distance, if not ...
She is gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.
Na u sabi waiting b ur own
Beautiful lady