Lol. Men besiege Kano radio station after a girl on air promised to buy a car & house for whoever marries her (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Lol. Men besiege Kano radio station after a girl on air promised to buy a car & house for whoever marries her (photo)

According to the Kano-based OAP who shared the story, this incident happened in Kano yesterday. A girl who came to Freedom FM Kano as a guest in Keke Napep, jokingly said she'll give a car and a house to any man who marries her.

Men took her seriously because not long after she said this, they trooped to the radio station, saying they want to marry her. The men even wrote down their name so she can interview them on first come first serve basis. The police had to be called in to disperse the men after they refused to leave. Lol. Can you imagine this?

127 comments:

Hahahahahahaha kai hungry Naija men

SANDRA said...

Hhehehehheheh money na bastard

Hahahahaha! Men ain't smiling.

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Kikikikikiikihahahahahhahahahaha. Can't stop laughing.

So men too are desperate.

Brainless mallam!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....This is hilarious........Very funny..
Nigeria gat pple menh

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Elixir said...

After una go say na only women dey do olonga.

Abeg make una support me o make hunger no kill person o, I do home service laundry and general house chores here in Lagos if you know anyone in need of my services abeg help a sister you reach me on 08033531098.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! People will do anything for wealth. Lol

Lmaooo.... Nobi only women like better thing even men.... Lolx...

Hahaha she should be hanged walai...Expensive joke

Lmao.... Lazy men everywhere...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

kemikane said...

D hustle is real o but then Kano! You mean?

Lol...I can't imagine

It can only happen over there, cows!

Mallam always answer there name

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hahahahahaha

Men have become more desperate than women for marriage

Ahahaha crazy o

Just laughing... jobless men

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lwknd, kano men are not serious. Jobless fools

Lazy men!
Errrm so aboki too dey be jigolo?

<< LIB Addict >>

Lolzzzzzz chai!

Tk said...

Bunch of perverts. The funniest things is that most of them already have more than a wife at home.

deywarley said...

Shameless idiots.

aboki go still be aboki......buharin descendants

This is really good for a change Linda.... It actually made me laugh

aboki......mumu people

COLLIN said...

Stupid abokis.....so annoying like dere father buhari

Lol...Abokis don't even knw the difference between Jokes and Serious talks.

boys and men are not smiling ooh...C DES MEN WANT QUICK AOUS AND CAR..HHAHAHHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahhahahhahahhahahahhahha, kai!!! Aboki will always remain aboki.....LMAO

Men like free things die

Jbankz

Lazy men better go and work hard

No time.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. I love this country. Seriously, this shows how far values have derailed owing to challenging economic situation over the years. May God see us through.

Lol, lazy men everywhere looking for already made women. Hmmmm.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. I love this country. Seriously, this shows how far values have derailed owing to challenging economic situation over the years. May God see us through.

7F098C19 said...

No love in the city. Everyone hustles everyone. The gal is a scammer and the men as well. They should be investigated and arrested. Engr Emy

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is joke of d century, and very hilarious. It got me rolling on d floor.

Dis can never happen in Lagos for it wil only happen in those local area's in d North, and East but for Yoruba land hell NO.

I can bet dat 90per of dem av about 2/3 wives @ home already!

hehehe... These aboki people local no be small

Lol...they're not serious.

SDK latest commenter said...

Hausa and dia foolishness all d time,we re nt suppose to be in d same planet with dis pple

nawa ooo! what a joke! tell the joke is too expensive.

Ehen..lol

Lols. This people wouldn't kill me oo.

Lazy men,waiting for woman to feed them.

DARK DIARY POSTER said...

Chai! Nothing we no go see for naija especially on Lindaikeji. Kudos Linda you always make my day and chop my Mb too.

*wink

Lolz, crazy dudes

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Lily of Nigeria said...

Lol gullible people.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Lazy and jobless assholes

nawo oo jobless people them c as them day but come to thing of it why whould the girl air dat kind thing nawa ooo

Joy C said...

Hahahahahahahaha! #clearseyes omg!
Hilarious!

May thunder strike u $ the animals that think like you.

wtf

Including your papa @juliet

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Now I can understand the level of stupidity of this Abokis, u mean they even av radio station

not surprised ... Aboki and cow dey share brain

Chai........this Hausa hv no atom of sense, why are they extremely stupid

Lmoa! Gud tin dey sweet o

AhAh! Nigerians n awof en.......

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Oshofree men..lmao

sophieluv said...

Like seriously?

Serious laziness 'trending'

See these aboki them better thin dey hungry una haaaaahhhaaaa lazy born fools!!

LOL the hustle is real!!

Lmfaooo, this babe just wan look for all this Aboki dem trouble o,wbich kind wahala be this?? Lmfaoooo wetin person no go see for this generation where we dey???

lola said...

It's not lazyNess...Nigerians aren't lazy. Its lack of employment.

This is really good for a change Linda.... It actually made me laugh

Lwkmfd poor guys n men shame on y'all lol

hahahhahahhaaaha!!!! See poverty

U just an idiot Collin what has buhari got to do wit these just make use of ur brain b4 u talk.

Lolzzz crazy pple

They are not desperate for marriage. They need the car and house badly! The country is too tough! Lmao!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is joke of d century, and very hilarious. It got me rolling on d floor.

Dis can never happen in Lagos for it wil only happen in those local area's in d North, and East but for Yoruba land hell NO.

Aboki and their anti clockwise way of thinking. Lol

TONIA GREEN said...

Hungry men. See as them be.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Nky said...

how can someone who came with keke, promise to buy a car and a house for any man that accept her hands in marriage? hahahahaha

I tot I told u to change the position of ur brain? Stupid comments always.

ROTFL. Omo who wan suffer, even men don join the club of gold diggers. No be today. It takes God, true love and understanding to find your soulmate

Really????, are men desperate too??

This can only happen in Aboki land,so I'm not surprise at all..

Hehehe! Mehn I can't stop laughing!

AMIJEZ said...

Desperate men. Tell an hausa man,you love him and he can move mountain for you.

dessymal said...

Loolz...India in Nigeria

Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Lol Aboki na aboki! Some would agree to marry her if d said girl is under- age

Well it's only d abokis dat came cos na dem dey listen to radio news every minute. Every hour

Lmao! Lazy ass men!

Lazy scums.
Pathetic.

beccalicious said...

Buahahahahahaha...am certainly not suprised an about always an about no b dem die data tym cus of d Ebola salt nd water thingy..is a wah

Lolz, wetin poverty go cause for this country ehn

Solary said...

It beats me, what has Buhari got to do with this, and by the way you are not better than him and neither is your father, just keep wallowing in pain and hate

Yours too

bonny girl said...

Chai?, see mumu of the highest order tufiaaa!!!

Solary said...

You are stupid

Rei said...

smh...irresponsible and jobless men.

Lol😀😂

Paul Ofou said...

You can see how an Aboki thinks lmao

ella J said...

No b small tin

The stupid fools calling hausa people fools lazy and crazy you're all the same animals and you're no better than them in anyway. Atleast they look better than you ugly people

The dude atop ds thread, shut da 4k up. who is more backward like yoruba's?

Men too dey dig gold.Ok na

Aboki na aboki anytime anywhere

Aboki na aboki anytime any day

isioku said...

@Royal Priesthood, with due respect, I think you are completely wrong on your assumption particularly concerning Easterners. Easterners don't lazy about. They hustle for their money and that is why are fairly comfortable amongst Nigeria's ethnic groups. We don't believe in free awoof in the East. Where however you have adherents of free awoof is in the North and West of the country. An Igbo man sweats to make his money not to hand around a radio station waiting for some faceless girl that promised money and car, same way westerners and northerners troop out to welcome useless politicians. In the East, the first question they will ask you is "who will be at the shop?" or "does he feed my family to be in the sun for him?".

Scam alerts!!!!! If you are so real, then follow the proprer chanel.

patriot said...

Why should you call Hausa people lazy? These are people that virtually produce 90% of d nations food products and move nook and cronies withstanding all forms of seasons with animals that give u meat and milk, they don't sit idly in corners and consume cheap deadly gin and allow their wives to fetch for themselves and is not in the culture to beat their wife. I feel when issue like this are posted we should desist from ethocentrism and just enjoy the vibe. Pls let's grow up. Thank you.

Walahi I saw my uncle right dia on d queue and he told me not to tell his wife, shege

Royal priesthood there's something seriously wrong with you and what's more pitiful is dat you are yet to realise it. You practically spend your whole day on lib and I just wonder how you do it. Coming here to scroll through posts after d day takes me like 1hour even though I dnt read everything, buh you comment at least 4-5 times on every single post. U need help.

Can you get lost already? Parasite!

Hmmm lolxzzzzzzzzzz dis is funny ohhhh

Leave Royal make him dey yarn like person wey him brain dey him leg and he dey march am dey waka. Grow some sense dude, and stop being ethnocentric...smh! As for the post, that's what lack of job causes.

@isioku..Though I'm Yoruba but you're very correct. Don't understand why Royal Priesthood wrote that..He needs to edit his comment

Royal whatever, easterners dont beg, we are industrious. Go and research very well before you comment on an issue you are ignorant of. Mtchewww

Who no want better thing....lol

YORUBA PEOPLE SHUT UP. YOU HAVE SUCCEEDED IN CAUSING QUARRELS BETWEEN YOU AND IGBO PEOPLE. NOW YOU WANT TO START QUARREL WITH HAUSA PEOPLE. MEANWHILE YORUBA PEOPLE ARE THE LAZIEST & DIRTIEST PEOPLE ON EARTH. HAVE YOU BEEN TO ISALEKO? THE PLACE IS FULL OF DIRTY YORUBA PEOPLE. THEIR MEN GO ABOUT LOOKING FOR SUGAR MUMMIES. SMTCHEEW.

lolz