Introducing one of Gov. Fayose's handsome sons, Nigba Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Introducing one of Gov. Fayose's handsome sons, Nigba Fayose

Introducing one of the Ekiti State Governor - Ayo Fayose's handsome sons, Nigba Fayose. More pictures after the cut...

162 comments:

Nky said...

#ugly#

kaunar Allah said...

Good looking but not handsome... handsome pocket yeahhh.

Cute

He is not as handsome as Yusuf... He is just there

Big boy.

Ok, seen

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Is he single n ready 2 share "our money"?

Looks good with ma own point of view

Video Of Kenyan Police Officer Who Got Stuck with Someone’s Wife As A Result Of Black Magic

Runs Girl Takes Of her Clothes To Disgrace A Married Man At His Shop for Refusing To Pay Her

WE DON SEE AM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Kayode Odusanya said...

Only in Nigeria...Where we celebrate people that are sucking us dry.

Do You Have a Problem Lasting Long in Bed?

LeoQueen said...

Okk now!

lol..Linda since u want us to yab am no problem. He looks like a fox at night time.

The boy Na boko haram?

Looking very good! That bulge in d first pic tho. Linda didn't spot d eggplant this time? Interesting

May be handsome got another meaning.

Wetin concern me wit fine

Looks lousy too!

Looting continues.....

BTW the policeman is urgently needed on the street

choqlatelymart said...

Cute guys😘

Oh mine

okay!

Handsome correct dudes just like my fay fay

He is OK

Wetin mk m handsome,he b like every other street boy,abi bcos his papa na gov...Abeg next

SANDRA said...

He's cute

The guy fine shaa##

Choi......!!!!!!, handsome dude........Me love black Guys...purely Africans...,not d ones dt bleach der life out...Love u Nigba...as in plainly oooooooo......kisses.

Hot la boy I like

And d papa go dey fly okada dey deceive himself. .. wit all diz plenty ride for him house

DeeD25 said...

He Aiighttt... He good!

Blessing Patrick said...

Okay ohh.Handsome shaa!

I thought Fayose was poor and a man of the people lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oooook e try buh I fyne pass am

Mehn, I must make it in ds life. Amen.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

7F098C19 said...

Frosh. Ekiti your money don gooo on ride, houses and women. Engr Emy

Ok seen..life a turn by turn

beautiful said...

Linda u need ur eyes checked. Is this your idea of handsome

7F098C19 said...

Frosh. Ekiti una money don gooo on ride, houses and women. Engr Emy

Aproko Queen said...

See soft dude Oooo...... Linda pls how can I get his contact ??

Handsome for him pocket.

Danny Cruz said...

Dis boi isn't handsome jare! Linda u no sabi pesin wey fine?

B Ud said...

Hope he has a career tho.... #JustAsking

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Dats nigba and Joju , still gat 2more sons Rogba and Bolu . They all Look like their Father .

Stupididiot!

I still dey look for the handsomeness. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Ok seen.....

Looking good

What's handsome here!

And what is the public supposed to do with this information? Power is transient, in only a matter of time, your father's tenure will be over. Hope you are doing something relevant and useful with your life so you can be independent and successful.

Why does he have a security detail?!

Whats handsome here now Linda .He looks very local trying too hard

A time will come that Nigeria will have humble leaders with desciplined children at every level. A governors son with all this is doing nothing good than creating more problem for his Dad. #Believe if u like#

Ok seen

willie is working said...

This man no send o

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Thank you for introducing him to us.

How to make a cute headband with an old shirt

mopol dey follow u denge pose , chop money

Allybrownny said...

Looks like a thug in d second pic,no swag,see posture ,Lol

Introducing u mean? Was the product for?

Efcc will soon come for you

Walahi my bobo fine pass am.

Ugly dude

razzzz

Handsome bobo. He obviously got his looks from his handsome dad.

Linda did u say handsome????????

The guy is not cute @ all but money make am look fine.

Wow! He is so cool, and lovely. Carbon copy of his dad. I call dis lik father lik son. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

Linda please what is fine in this short Boy abeg!see his mouth sef...

Who cares...?!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Hey dis not handsome biko.....dos cars handsome pass am sef...mtcheew....

Hmmmmm he fine sha

Notin spectacular about him or his looks linda. Next? jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Chai, see that policeman for the first pic almost wan lie down for the boy.

Are u aware that yo dad is nuisance? yes you knew.

Abeg linda what's the meaning of all this ?

Chai! See d old man wey be bodyguard. Good life tho

TONIA GREEN said...

Introduction plus identification. And I still can't recognise him.

Governor son na work???? Better go and get a life and stop living on your fathers glory that wont even last..E don achieve abi linda??? Making yeye calls like he has something good to say.Nigba abi wetin dem call you Abeg help me marry Linda.Biko.

Nice pix

Rita said...

There's nothing handsome about this dude. He looks like a toad

I hope they have better brains than heir father..

This one Nooo follow for handsome ooooooo
Linda Ikeji this guy is not handsome please
His just there
Not handsome, not ugly
Just there

Amy Amy said...

Like only d ist pix.swagger ya dere ji nkata nkuru mmiri

I know the house seen him severally...cool guy

Tufia would allow my relatives marry this kind of family, their father is cursed, the sins of the father

Royal families..

..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Greedy son don't go and get a life you think business is as usual.

Hello Nigba, are you single?
Let's hook up 0806770235*

<< LIB Addict >>

Ok seen

Wow nice cars.

Hmn.

Ok. Seen...

He's just cool.

So his son can take pictures in that Government house: tot I read that fayemi wasted Ekiti people's money dere. Fayose and Lere smh for u.
Nigeria politics sha

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Fine boy,see as his'thing' make kpom for one side in d first pix

Linda Fashion Blog said...

The only handsome I see is his money....#winks

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

Money doesn't buy class.looks like a tout

Baskin said...

So he also has a military personal attached to him. I'm not surprised if our policemen could help ordinary Chinese citizens carry their shopping basket then,Nigba is handsome tho

phatgal said...

u dont know what handsome means pls.if u call dis guy handsome,then what happens to ebuka obi uchendu(the love locker)

Kponskii said...

Linda, u can hype!

Rubbish

Rubbish

Emmanuel Fan said...

As deadly as his father!

*Linda's best friend*

no worries ur papa cup go soon full,so pose all you can now

shaddy88 said...

Handsome??, what makes him special? The money, the controversial father, Hmmm? He isn't handsome Linda

Nufing special.

Please he is just there. have you seen Trey songz? now that's a handsome dude. This nigga is a learner.

He try.

Nufing special.

globaldeji said...

Seriously Linda! We're you paid to show the sons of a thief?????

Handsome? lol

I saw this dude at Dolapo Ayoade's wedding last weekend. Sitting right opposite my table. Never knew he was Fayose's son. nice.

Who cares biko let him park well mtewww!!!

So those are the people causing trouble in my state

i hope he is proud of the father

Is that soldier for him or his dad.....??

Linda, seriously? Na wa to u o

He looks like a tout in the second pic. But the others look cool. Money is good

Hmmm money is sweet,linda abeg dey try get their contacts send,is also necessary

Dis kin person fit wound me.. not interested

SMURF said...

Make all of them they chop money anyhow oh!!

So ds man has grown up kids like ds n he's behaving lik a fetus....smh

I know this stupid boy. He just fucks my friends and doesn't call back. Oloshi

Okay seen
NEXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

If I hear sey him handsome

Son of a thug

Linda did u just say 'handsome'?......am yet to find dat yet on any of the pix......

Handsome means a man that's rich.

Ha! Handsome?? This one wer carry face like something wer truck jam,belle like who swallow Ogoro(Frog). Make I see road jorrr.

Lmfao*faint* bro u are Wic Ked.

+ he looks lousy like his father.

2BFAA069 said...

See beef here and there....leave the guy alone! Like most gurls on here won't start adding him on facebook,fake ass bitches forming I don't care.

Linda, Wats ur own definition of handsome pls? Even Sayenri fine pass him 100%

Janco said...

Money talking....I will get there

Looooool! U not nice...he looks like a yetti

Ugly fish!

Ugly and razz

They look cool, and great. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to d Governor.

No wonder d Governor is alwaz shoulder's high wit dis handsome sons he got. God bless him abundantly.

adisa said...

EVEN PRINCE GEORGE no get security wen dey were snapping him

Na by force make una comment negatively? afterall this guy be dey try live im own life like every other dude, bone the fact that his dad is a governor, no be im sha create himself and no be every dude go fine like Uti or Alex ekubor. Besides, he no pay Linda make she lost im pic. Some of the girl wey dey yearn dust here una BF no even fine reach the guy beard!!!
Please make una live and lets live and to those guys wey dey talk sick mk una live the guy and im papa, shay e easy mk person become governor and doz una governor wey no be tout we see wetin dem do for una, Na some of dem dey owe una parents 7years salary sorry 7month and Na here una dey dey talk wetin no get meaning. Even person wey no be governor dey get G wagon, Porsche even ferrari. Na common lexus jeep and honda accord wey dey dia wey una dey see person wey dey form!!! naija people sha, if Na okada or keke marwa d guy pose with Na una go first talk say upon all the money wey im papa get.
We go see how una go do if una become minister and governor.

Gabby said...

I hope he does not take after his lousy father, because he has nothing to give except empty brain. No apology.

The one in the second picture looks like a weight lifter. They look rough and local not handsome but not urgly either

Linda didn't see it yet you did and you're supposed to be a man like him right? Tomorrow you will start speaking all those your effeminate english!

Yea I was there too. He's friend with Dolapo's bro Leke.

He lacks self confidence. Doesn't look smart at all!!!!!!

Linda y u dey do lik dis na? Wats handsome abt these boys?

See the house of the man of the people, see the car in his garage, Ekiti people, by the time you will wake up from your sleep, you will look for tears and you will not see, mark my words.

Lool

http://surveydouble.com/?ref=1133474

He looks so much like his dad. And he is nowhere close to being handsome. Just that he's polished 'cos there's money to 'toosh' up.

Insult him and his father na una know bad belle, at least his father is not as disgracefull as Gov of Osun State, who still opens his mouth and gives himself a pass mark for owing workers seven months salary, when he should just get out of the seat, if it was that ones son you would open your mouth andpraise double standards, that is why we would always remain were we are as a country.

All I see is his beards! Lik his pic in d brown native

noted

Ammy said...

ok, so what is his profile like, occupation- governors son? stupid Nigerians

noted