Things heat up in the epic fifth season of the award-winning TV series as a new king takes the throne. This season takes things to a whole new level, winter has finally arrived. How do you deal with a faceless foe?
Catch up with the story as it unfolds, follow some of the world’s most intriguing characters. Tyrion Lannister becomes the most wanted man in westeros as Sansa Stark returns to the north and the north remembers. Follow the trail of Stannis Baratheon and his quest for a throne that seems even harder to sit on, meanwhile, Jon Snow must find himself as he leads the frontline against the coming frost.
Catch all the episodes DStv and exclusive to Premium subscribers. Plus, if you own the DStv Explora Decoder, you can programme it to record every episode for later viewing at your convenience!
Also log on to www.dstv.com
for more information, and ensure that you activate parental control to restrict
viewing as this series is not for persons under the age of 18.
35 comments:
Im even watching lt
This series is simply de best. Hands down.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Very nice
Nice one.
Okesssssss
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Watched some episodes already.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Dis season just dey vex me
how can jon snow die???????
nigeria really is backward in everything. We already completed the season 5 and DSTV is just about to show it #SMH
love this series
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Nice one, Season 5 just finished though...
Fck Game Of Throne's.. Why Kill Jon Snow? Fucked up
Nice one...
Idiots.
We ve already watched the Finale of Season 5.
Jon Snow is Kaput, while Stannis sacrificed his daughter as commanded by the stupid Priestess of God of Light.
Some fucked up ending.
Why did john swow die???????????????????????????? Why?????????????????
I love this.
Stale
Anon U dey craze small sha
It's been shown ONLY in d US
who is backward now?
We don't know for sure yet if he is dead, remember sometime we heard he had the ability to transfer his soul into his wolf. So let's keep our fingers crossed
They shoudnt waste their time. Am done watching game of thrones. They killed john snow. #shit
Guys!!! Relax!!! We don't know for sure if Jon snow is actually dead
Spoilers...John snow isn't dead ..they gonna raise him back up..the red lady of light
The guy writing the book they use for this movie has ran out of ideas, make him rest
Oh oh Linda, season hs ended jor. What kind of late news is dis one. Jon Snow was murdered by some of his Men and little boy Ollie, cus he brought some of the Wildlings to the wall with him, they said he betrayed the wall. Most of the Wildings were killed by the white walkers.
Sansa and Theon Greyjoy (Aka Reek) escaped from Winterfell, after Theon pushed Ramseys mistress to her death.
Stannis Baratheons wife hung herself, after d red head witch made Stannis burn his Daughter to death. Stannis, we were made to believe was killed by Breer of Thar (I hope I spelt the name correctly), after he failed to win d battle with Ramsey.
Cersei was shamed by that Holy sect, and she got herself a new bodyguard (I pity Cersei's new enemies).
Kalesei escaped with her dragon, got lost and the last we saw of her, she was surrounded by men who look like red indians.
Marsela was poisoned by the mistress or wife (don't know which jor) of the late Prince of Dunn.
Arya killed that Soldier that ceiser sent to the iron bank. The faceless man was angry and made her blind
These are what happened in final episode of season five.
Oya DSTV, give me part of th subscription fee
The writer of this movie! Is crazy!!! How can u kill john snow??? That's so un-creative of you! Am done watching the movie....
The only reason am ethusiastic about Game of Thrones is John f*cking Snow.....they'd beta raise him from dead.....coz he can't survive that bloody betrayal.
Game of Thrones!!! Best action series ever....
I fear John Snow's death.. Either he joins the army of the dead or become a toy to the Red lady of light #SMH. Is my Aiya really blind???? so many questions that needs answers at this stage in this series. Waiting for the next season..
-Blisss
THIS CANT BE TRUE , AVENT SEEN IT BUT JON SNOW DEAD??? THAT IS VERY FUCKED UP, ARYA BLIND !! ANYWAY THAT ARYA GIRL MUST NOT DIE , IF NOT AM DONE WITH GAME OF THRONES!!! SHITTY ASS !! PLUS THAT RED HAIR WOMAN EHN AM SO EAGER TO SEE HOW SHE WOULD END ON THIS MOVIE ! GAME OF THRONES OF LIFE, VERY POLITICAL , JUST LIKE FUNSHO WILLIAMS DAT YEAR, I LIKE THE MOVIE SHA BUT LINDA IF YOU SABI THAT WRITER,TELL AM SAY NOTHING MUST DO THAT ARYA GIRL!!! IF NOOTTT EHN
Lol, nicely explained, sad for John Snow though. Linda never watch the series no blame am.
#fingerscrossed #Hopeful
This is the new script that the writer must include in the game of thrones
The Priestess of the Lord of Light must revive Jon Snow, Arya will regain her sight definitely, if this isn't done, may his head be popped like "the mountain" popped Obryon's head. AMEN. WTF!!!! Jon Snow Fought the dead walkers and survived only to die cheaply? Blood of GAWD!!!