Dear LIB readers; Name something a woman can't go a week without | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Dear LIB readers; Name something a woman can't go a week without

...and please don't say sex! Share your thoughts

505 comments:

1 – 200 of 505   Newer›   Newest»

Her make up

Pics: This is How students of Government Universities in Nigeria Prepares for their exams (SEE HERE)

Make-up

Money

Ooo

Makeup..... Simple.

Gossip!

Bathing

Eva said...

Makeup

Combing her hair, make up, looking at the mirrior etc.

Sex! *eyesrollin* dnt cruxify me Linda

Her panties and little make up

kemikane said...

For me it's a Job. I mean work 2 get money.#independent woman

Women can't go a week without taking a look at the mirror.
They can't even go a day without that.

Make up

ruzu black said...

Bathing .

Make-up

Make up

Money let's face the fact!

It depends on individual personality bcos wht I may do witout d other's may not. So d question is better answer by d ladies not even d guys.

Tk said...

Gossip, jealousy, insecure and forming😜😜😜

toni said...

Sdk blog

Soap(oluwatosinline3@gmail.com)

What else if it's not MONEY?
MONEY!!! EGO!!! KUDI!!! OWO!!!

SOME DAT DOSE MEKUP..ITS MEK UP DEY CNT STY FROM.OTHERS CLOTHES.TOMJERRYSWIT

kaunar Allah said...

Nothing

Mrs. O said...

lip balm

Blah blah blah!!!

Gossip

Mirror

A.A said...

Mirror..would definitely want to check her face

make up

Her phones
(Phones cos many have like 5 phones with different sim cards....lol)

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Can't do without make up!

Gossip

Mirror

Errrrrrrr........ she go without gossip!

Make ups,black tit,pant,brushing of mouth and calculating how many dat call them.

They can't do without make-up in a week!

Phone

Cloth

hey add me if you need assistance of any form financially. 5595CE6E

Popsy said...

Make up

Being complemented.

Davido P.A said...

sex, bath, food.

Toilet

P.P said...

Makeup

Phone

sex.

a mirror..

cash said...

make up a woman cant do without that in a week

looking at mirror

CallyOnTheBeat said...

In this generation? The answer is a selfie. They can barely stay 48 hours without a selfie, let alone a whole week

mirror

I can't go without thanking my God for everything and telling my handsome husband (LIB reader) that I love him and our beautiful child... 😉

I can't go a weak without wearing my pants
I can't go a week without thinking of my man
I can't go a week without wearing my bra
I can't go a week without food.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, i don't know one thing, but I know three things...1.Money.
2. More Money...3. Some More Money

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

ebypem said...

Cellphone especially Iphone,BB,Lumia etc. A woman cant do without these.

Money

Sleeping

Clothes I guess. Abi?

A woman can't go a week witawt makeup and food

ebypem said...

Her cellphone, especially Iphone,BB,Lumia etc

since you said dont say sex, i'll say the D... You know its true Linda...

Make up

make up

Mirror

Clothes

brazziere

Gossip....lol

Onisama said...

Make up accessories

Food

Takin her bath and makeup

Some.. Make-up
Some.. Prayers
Some.. Music
I can go on & on

Bathing

Shouting

Make up

Dave Mide said...

Her Phone!

Na Make Up na... Chrisco said so!

MAKEUP

Makeup

A mirror

Sex! Sex!! Sex!!!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Deodorant....lol

Tissue, water n a purse/bag....

Gossiping

Ofcourse the mind to look good!

Sgt.Tackleberry said...

Make up

Sucking her pussy

Money of course and nothing else!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Money
My gadgets
Clothes
Money again
Food

Looking at the Mirror

COLLIN said...

Making noise

Powder

Lying

adeola said...

Mirror of course!!

Mirror

Money

D'ANGELS said...

M I R R O R
MIRROR
MIRROR

@amOwen said...

Hmmmmm......linda why would u remove sex out of d option nah....which one wee I nah choose?....well lemme juss be reading comments and learning den...

*******dat nunku corper*********

ebere chukwu said...

Makeup

Chewing cum,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

My phone...lol

Touching her pussy

gee94 said...

Food

B Ud said...

Duh! Sex is not on the list sef....i'd say mirror

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Combing her hair, looking in the mirror

bra and maybe powder/pancake

Women can't do without wearing bra for a week..

Money! Money! Money!

Sex of course

MAKE UP & PHONE

Her makeup. Jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Bra n Pants....lolz

Everything Rosham said...

Gossip.. phone

ojuolape said...

Makeup!

Gossip!

francesco said...

Make up.

TONIA GREEN said...

Makeup at least powder.

Gossip and her phone

Money

Gossip and her phone

CHOCOLATE

Obviously not sex!...... Waiting for comments mbok!

make up

Lukman said...

Gossip! Gossip! Gossip!

make-up

Sex

phones as in chatting

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

having sense

Makeup

makeup

Make up..

Sgt.Tackleberry said...

Make up

I can't do without my body cream for a week. Hello Libers, I do home service laundry and general house chores here in lagos please if you know anyone in need of service abeg help a sister you can reach on 08174868466 thank you and have a beautiful week

Make up it can never be sex because I haven't had sex for a long time now

Her wallet....

A woman can hardly go a week without using the #MIRROR.......

Haba them plenty na but let me mention two and leave the rest for colleagues, gossip, make-up....

gee said...

Gossip

Touching her pussy

Goodmorning linda,please I hv bn posting comments here but I hv not seen it 4 one day. Dear is on fair o..check kwa ife a ma odu nma.peace

Lady G said...

Makeup.

Larry said...

Sizing their ego

Make up

Their cravings eg icecream, chocolates etc

SWILL MARTIN said...

An orgasm caused by d power of a legit gbola.

Lady G said...

Food and water

www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com

Make-up

A bath, social media (lol) and church

A woman can hardly go a week without using a #MIRROR.

Makeup

Make-up

Lady G said...

Food and water.

www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com

Make-up

Make up and Sex ..

Abekeade said...

Makeup...

Gossip##

A woman cant go a week without her bath, combing her hair and looking glamourous for that one crush of her life.

Okoye Chinedu said...

Haven't seen a woman who can go without a Mirror & comb even for a day.

A woman cannot go a week without her handbag and mirror

Kent Adams Clothiers said...

Cloth
Makeup
Attention
Love
Talk
Bath.............

A woman can not go a week without gossiping or being involved in some kinda gist or gal talk.....

Nagging...jeez

Simple! Money, besides nobody can go a week without money. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Obviously her make up.

Lyn said...

Mirror

Oh Linda so u already know? Not all women tho ,
Add gossip to that.

water

Water

Gossip nd Linda is number one wen it cums to gossip##

Mirror

A woman can hardly go a week without using a #MIRROR.

She can't go a week without washing up her privates

Mirror

Sex of course
I can't stay a week with out sex
But I have stayed for three months now with out sex...
Keeping my body for my husband to be.

God please where is my husband???

diddy807 said...

Make up

Phones

Phones

Tissue

Make Up

Makeups

Make up

Make up

Sex

SURPLUS said...

Nagging

dekool25@gmail.com said...

Use of Mirror

Phone.makeup.gossip and maybe special prayers.

Lydia said...

Bathing💁

Phones

GOSSIP

make up

Lydia said...

Bathing💁

make up

dimma said...

Makeup

Goodmorning linda,please I hv bn posting comments here but I hv not seen it 4 one day. Dear is on fair o..check kwa ife a ma odu nma.peace

GOSSIPING

Allybrownny said...

Looking at d mirror,Lol

Allybrownny said...

Shopping

Being a woman.

emmi said...

make up

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 505   Newer› Newest»