Dear ladies; if a man did to you what Kanye did to Kim, would you accept it? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Dear ladies; if a man did to you what Kanye did to Kim, would you accept it?

I read something Kim K said in an interview yesterday and it got me wondering. If I were her, would I accept it? You know how a man can come into your life and want to change you into their own perception of who you should be or maybe just what they want you to be. Below is what Kim said;
'My style was really fun and flirty and cute; very colorful, very trendy. When I started dating Kanye, he was like, "Babe, you have so many crazy shoes and platforms with spikes and jewels, so much going on. Can I have my stylist come and we'll clean out your closet? I've become in love with this still sexy but just cleaner look.'
Kanye removed everything from her closet & put in new stuff. He even tells her how to do her hair. Kim's style has since changed. Would you let a guy come into your life & change your sense of style?

196 comments:

Yea!!

I so love $ admire Kanye obsession for kim,that's how a true husband should be!

kemikane said...

Most definitely. He's in love too so we in it together. I don't pray 4 any break up just be positive that's all.

Old gist!

PURPLE said...

I have a feeling we'd be dressing alike, with d sneaks and all, so that won't be a problem

Most Naija girls have nothing of their own. We, the men tend to clean them up. So, it is allowed

Y not? I love him and that is what he want. I will change him to what I like too deal...

Yea I will if its in this manner. If not,. ..hmmmm

Linda you are really 'self made'....you sound like someone who wouldn't adhere to her hubby's instruction or what he likes. Of course! If you love your husband why can't you do it ehn?

Dts love

will i let a guy change my life in a good way? will i let him spend money on me? will i let him buy me nice things? the answer to all these is YES linda motherfucking YES

Yesss, No, maybe.... as long as we've got understanding, and I loveeeee him, den maybe... change could come in

Zini said...

Well... yes if he is good at it. it has to be what i am comfortable with/in.

Is either way. If you cannot give and take in a marriage, do not bother to go into it because it will soon come crashing.

If his sense of style is better then yes. Kanye's influence on Kim's style has been positive

Every woman wud do so.whether she liked it or not...eventually, she wud

What is even there self?

Depends on d level of affection and how he goes about it

Love can make you do all that ....irrelevant question

*side eye* No. Okbye!

Wow! Dis is really cool but it all depends on individual personality, and understanding mostly love dat u hav. 4d person.

But mind u, d man wil surely hav d upper hand in d r/ship though it stil boils down to individual personality. Some men don't send while some ladies I don't care attitude.

ask them!!!!

Nky said...

only in am madly in love with him, and if his style suits me...

I can't marry a control freak like Kanye...
I love doing me cos it always favors me...

Pidgin Mistress said...

Complicated

It was for her own good. She is a married woman now. She needs to look more responsible now.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Of. Cos,if he's going to upgrade me and make me look classier not look like a trash! I love men that Upgrade their women.

Isn't marriage about comprise and sacrifices?! Isn't change what every woman wants to do to every man they meet? change him from a bachelor to a married man, bad boy to a good guy etc and vice versa?!

ASHANKA said...

THERE WAHALA

Lol.. have been expecting this her change of wardrobe ish... Kanye is a gothic soul... I can't ascribe that to illuminati though... Gothic Fashion is believed to have an occultic undertone. if it's for her to change her wardrobe sebi we would have said there is nothing to it. But what about lil North. Or dont the fact that other kardashian are also dumping colors for dark n nude. It's not just her showing love hence allowing him have his way. It's a game of the dominant n the submissive..." If you want to be my wife, have fame, wealth et al, you have to do it (gothic) my way or enter my world.

Shows that she is not confident about herself. Wouldn't let any man change me expect I know deep within me that it is not pleasant.

HERS IS VRY NECESARY AND TO SOM PPLE DAT DNT GIVE HER LYK DAT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Its difficult...but wen love is involved....wat can you do???

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

If for the better why not. I am sure there are things he has changed to please her too. Fun of marriage.

His taste, his rules!

Well,if he is loving about it and not commanding,and if he's style is acceptable,then no problem.

Yes! My husband let me change his so why not. I believe kim's style is even more mature now. I stand to be corrected.

whatever makes my man happy is wat I ll do#hellyea#

Useless talk,who dat one help,abeg linda dat? Is silly must we alwys follow dis yeye kim story,abeg linda tk time...

Well,if he is loving about it and not commanding,and if he's style is acceptable,then no problem.

Linda my sis, are u obsessed with Kim??? Back 2 d matter, if I love d guy, I would change

Thats what relationship should do. If the person cant change you then its not meant to be. Note that the change should be for a good course.

COLLIN said...

Meaning she pratically became part of his fashion carrier

Well Linda, let's assume your sense is real non-sense, but you just don't know how to go about it... then why not!?!
I think that was Kim K issue 😂 - so thanx to Kanye the disaster is minimized, but not really fixed up...

Nnemumzzzzzz said...

Butooooo y er u asking such question wen nowadays "ladies" turn in2a house wife immediately dey think dey love a man without him getting close 2marriage talk & u Der asking if she ll allow him controll&change her.....

fesssy said...

Thats a real man!

Watch What These 2 Lesbians They Are doing in The Bathroom (CLICK TO SEE )

Missy_Luchy said...

If I see its Berra.. Why not?

For wetin that means he does not like me the way I am

Its called love

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Maybe na why you never see husband marry :(

It all depends...

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Yes now#after all he knows what's up
#jstpassinsha#

Joy said...

Sometimes, we do some crazy things for love..Yes I will if I'm comfortable #

Well, Kim was someone who was interested in a happy marriage, even after her success. Are you?

HONEY said...

if it suits me and people compliment it in a very positive way then why not...no be say him say make i wear mary amaka look like holy wenje oooo...its still a classy look then why not abi you want make him go outside all this single babes wey no get chill lmao

Oh yes. If it's for good.

Is it your business? If she is fine with it then let her be... And for me it looks like she just got more matured and decided to let those shine shine things go

Well it all depends if the man himself has good sense of dressing.. He cannot carry Deeper life church ministry sense of dressing and wanna impose it into my life.. No way!!.., but if he has a superb effizy and good sense of dressing, I might as well adopt his ideas. That's my own take on that..

No pls.i wont allow it

It all depends on the tone to be honest. knowing if im gonna marry him. And also if I really like the guy. a Naija man their tone is always harsh and commanding when it comes to these things so it will be a resounding No! Just like I did with my ex Emeka. I didn't really like the guy. So I wasn't about to let that dude change me with his razz ass. Fine for nothing. Never at home. Always partying. That kind of guy is not fit to be my husband o. Plain and simple. Fit for playboy and bf that's all

Well it all depends if the man himself has good sense of dressing.. He cannot carry Deeper life church ministry sense of dressing and wanna impose it into my life.. No way!!.., but if he has a superb effizy and good sense of dressing, I might as well adopt his ideas. That's my own take on that..

If it matters to him.

Asmau cleron said...

for a more expensive refined look,yea

Yes Linda i would but only if i have a dee respect for him and i know he is right deep down.

It all depends on the tone to be honest. knowing if im gonna marry him. And also if I really like the guy. a Naija man their tone is always harsh and commanding when it comes to these things so it will be a resounding No from me! Just like I did with my ex Emeka. I didn't really like the guy. So I wasn't about to let that dude change me with his razz ass. Fine for nothing. Fake religious nut. Stingy as fuck. Never at home. Always partying. Shallow impatient thing. Questionable fidelity to the relationship. That kind of guy is not fit to be my husband o. Plain and simple. Fit for playboy and bf. That's about it

Definitely

Yes that's wot a good man does...he pays attention to every detail if ur life...makes u d woman he wants to be..

She is married now, there must be changes though not too drastic. I stop wearing trousers because my hubby says so. Instead I wear classy skirts, tops and gowns and I feel good. Marriage is give and take

Him dey craze? what made him fall in love with me then. Mtchew. Anyways, she needs d marriage, that's why she's willing to kiss his ass. She would never have listened to Kris Humpries were he the one that suggested it. Na dem sabi sha

ATTENTION LIBERS!!!!

AN INDIAN COMPANY BASED IN ABUJA IS IN URGENT NEED OF A NIGERIAN COOK WITH SPECIAL EXPERTISE IN INDIAN CUISINE...AVERAGE SALARY #40,000/ MONTH AND CAN BE REVIEWED ON PERFORMANCE BASIS.

ANY INTERESTED CANDIDATE SHOULD SEND CV TO velreich@outlook.com

i think that question is so lame

No love..i won't

Hello Linda, He's her husband not her boyfriend. He's allowed to tell her what to do as long as he asks nicely. i don't mind, matter of fact, i love being owned by my man.

ya it happon when the woman is in love

a man can't do anything to you without your consent. Linda we are in a modern world now where ladies have the freewill to make choices. we can chose to change for the love of a man but it's not by force. it was her choice to let him do all the things u claim he did.

Roman! said...

Why not..if that is what will make her marriage work..its all about sacrifice..Am sure there things she will change Kanye also

What's wrong with that Linda?? I think ur getting to bore me dis days..

She was after the fame that the dude gat and the opportunities that will come her way if she stick to his rules.... I bet a poor dude cant tell her what to do, thats a fact.

This is the problem wid women dis days!!
Your husband is suppose to be your king!! Once u both begin to rub shoulders, trouble sets in, what am I tryin to say is even women try to change dia men too. You as a lady is doin something dis way and your man tells u; I dont like dis dis way, you should change it to suit him and you also see something he's doing that you do not like;you should also tell him and he should change as well because both of you are for one another and not living just for yourself alone once you are married.

Of course.
If he knows what he is doing.
She is way better than what she used to be, credit to Kanye.
Then he bought new clothes and shoes and all, oh please.
Killed it.

#Smile

I concur with Kanye, cos his style kinda off add more unique to Kim, i saw a pix of her before she met Kanye I was not impressed with her mode of dressing. Yes, linda I will accept my man's idea if it's super unique.

Chii said...

I will o! One thing with true love is that,whatever makes him happy makes you happy too.You live for each other.Since it has to do with appearance nothing wrong with that.My husband tells me what he likes and what he doesn't when it comes to appearance nd I do so with him.Marriage is fun when couples live for each other.

If is cool, yes.

AMIJEZ said...

Why not,if the guy has a better dress sence and i love him.

The question is has the style changed for better or for worse? If it's for better, there's nothing to complain. If a partner has a fashion riot and the other partner can straighten him or her out, why not.

She is a LOYAL and COMMITED wife!!!!
Doz everything to keep her man,they are married! She doz what her husband likes in oda 4him not 2look else. Where, should she live for the society or her husband and Family, if she is happy that way, then I'm with her!

Although I miss Kim's old style.

Juliebabe said...

Yes, i definitely will, it is called thing we do for love

Ceriously re u meant to ask dis qustn Linda dats wat love can do na y all dis rich girls don't marry cus dey cnt humble dia slfs to dia husband

Linda, even u will love it if u marry a man that respects u. Cleaning out ur closet for new stuff won't be a problem if it's done with good intentions and respect. Trust me, I speak from experience.

His sense of style will have to work with mine for me to be happy. There must be a middle ground somewhere.

linda onyx said...

I see no difference. She's still a hoe.

Yes of course! This is the single reason y working class ladies like Linda Nwa Ikeji finds it difficult to find a husband since they want to marry a man not the other way round.

Judgin from wat i'm reading nd wat i've seen Kim wearin dnt see any changes bt d truth is wen u marry sum1 dere shuld be a lil influence in both partners lives nd for a relationshp to work one person needs to submit which I tink dats why she allowd it happen nd why dey are still 2geda

got you thinking on what na?
hmm he changed her looks and hes interested on how hair is styled..and she still looks good and trending..i don't mind that kind of change...Her style has definition and alot more grown look than before..
Anything outside that is wickedness..

It is ppssible

Every gal will accept it unless if she's Nigerian 😂😂😂

Maybe!

When u r in love with d guy u wouldn't mind. My husb did same to me. It got so bad that whenever I'm shopping for anything d first quex is always "would bae like this?". It means nothing to me. If that will keep him in check then, so be it.

Hes ur hubby ooo in as much its look good on u.. better husband is scarce ooo

She's a trophy wife, it's her duty.
Kanye's genius @ work.

Dee said...

It's easy to say I wouldn't if he can't accept me for who I am he should go bla bla but truth is we all do it even if it's subconscious my husband doesn't like me in braids I love doing braids. I still braid my hair but a lot less than I did in the past, Kims case is extreme but then she does look better and is more stylish the former her. Kim would have never gotten on the cover of vogue with her pre-kanye look as all she wore was tight short body con dresses...so I guess his done more good all we can hope however is that it's only her wardrobe his done this to and not her entire life or she will end up resenting him!

Not news. Most women do what theire husbands want so? w

Change is good, if it is for the better. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Yes! Into a more stylish and attractive way!

Keep asking stupid questions. This is same reason women like you never get married. Always feeling too big and thinking you can't be adviced or controlled by men. Babe you better give urself small brain.

Idi said...

Of course. if it makes me better. Kanye is a fashion icon, Kim said she cried wen he removed her stuff but also admitted she was trilled wen his stylist brought the replacement. They have both helped each other. Kim also change him. he is not aggressive anymore wit d press.

So loving,

Thank your God the man is speaking out and telling you what he wants and not trying to endure it then fall out of love!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

That is the price to pay..
Everything comes at a cost...
Ask Kanye.
I am sure he wold regale you with changes that has come into his life ever since Kim became its epicenter...
According to the Holy Scriptures, "Iron sharpeneth iron."
If one considers the price too steep, then marriage would remain farfetched...

It depends on d change. Marriage iz all! About sacrifices though

bigshot said...

This is no just guy...this is her husband!Thats the number one rule in bein submissive,once a woman gets married almost everything changes,her place of worship,her dress sence,her relationship with others.Thats how its supposed to be,another woman that can't do that wont last with anyman...kudos to kim k

Sass said...

It depends, if it's fashion forward.. I might consider! U just never know.. Eventho wen thought about well Kanye's action is kind of controlling.

Ngozi George said...

In many cases,when a woman is absolutely sure that a man loves her, she SUBMITS completely. Kim is in that place now. We should wish them sustained love. Who knows, they may one day become icons in this aspect of human existence.

Kulikuli said...

In many cases,when a woman is absolutely sure that a man loves her, she SUBMITS completely. Kim is in that place now. We should wish them sustained love. Who knows, they may one day become icons in this aspect of human existence.

Why not? He made her a lady, not all them trashy stripper looks. I think her style has evolved and she actually looks classier, if only they will imbibe more color to her wardrobe.

Understanding, trust and love are the things I can deduce here.

It shows dat he is charge and not like oda Kardashian men. Moreso Kim love it if not she will not conform to it

Mbanu, I no be ya mannekin

It's just clothes...no harm done

Ajoke said...

Linda it's all about compromise, sometime you compromise for your marriage/relationship to work

Kim doesnt have a brain-that has already been established biko. women just loose themselves these days,its really getting alarming. May God help us. To answer your question,NO!! Those kind of guys are not even attracted to me because they cant even know where to start from.

Things we do 4 love

He did nothing wrong na. Just being in love is not a crime

Mba nu..no way..maka y?

Hmmmm,still waitin for oda comments

With more dollars, why not???

#FrommyMTNBIS

There is absolutely nothing wrong with so long as he is not asking you to walk around in bra and panties only. Some folks who can afford to have a designer or stylist on payroll, these is the same service the offer. Change out your closet with different styles and sooner or later, you will begin to own the style if you like it. Some folks love jewelries. All five fingers on each hand will have some jewelry or the other to decorate it and for some, that's just too much. One or maybe none at all, I can rock no jewelry just as much as having 5 rings on one hand, although it's too excessive in my opinion. I think it is welcoming and thoughtful when others offers opinion that differs from yours, it's beautiful!

Nope! I can adjust play with some of his style but not clean out mine. Nope!

Maybe.......

Did he change her for the better? Does he appreciate the change? It's none of your damned business!

Empress Moi24 said...

If it suits me,then why not

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

If he's d one I wanna marry plus if I love him.. Will surely do it for Yusuf Buhari.. *winks*

KWEEN said...

I remember seeing an episode of KUWTK and her wardrobe was being cleared out on Kanye's orders. Lol. Well, it's okay for a man to tell his woman to dress down. When necessary. Not in a control freak kinda way though.

Linda be there talking this and that.. Guess that is why you have no man in your life and single for only God know when.. not a personal attack on you but really u need to loosen up. I want to see u settled.. u dont dey old ooooo

Diamond said...

He kinda changed her positively I think, so yes I can entertain that kinda change.

World People said...

We are influenced by those we lone either consciously or unconsciously ..

Wen he appreciates a certain hairstyle we do it more

When he comments on how sexy we look in platform heels ..we start leaning towards those kinda shoes .

So yes I wouldn't mind .marriage is a fusion and if her style has to evolve to what he thinks is sexy ..so be it !

Why not, if it's for d better,@Linder hav u not noticed how married women dese days try by all means to impress dere hubby? Some wear Leggings n shorts of all kinds Weda it fits or not, jst to impress dere man....trust me if it's a bad idea Kim wif all her fame won't consider it

If the guy has a good sense of fashion and he's rich like Kanye why not? It will rock my boat!

It depends.

And I know a lot of people will come here rant and lie.

Truth is society and even religion dictates that the husband is the head.And at times to keep your home,you do certain things.some extreme.

Its not only in clothes Linda.

The man might have some sexual preferences.At times,he'll want you to stop work to take care of the home (he didn't say that before you guys got married o),he might decide that you should stop wearing trousers because it draws attention to your hips,he might ask that he doesn't want to see this friend or that family member.

Linda,there's only so much quarreling you can get into.especially when kids are involved,

The list is endless and very few women are lucky to have their way.The ones that do are probably the richer ones in the relationship and even then,if he's a bully,he'll still be getting his way.or he's not saying anything but using her money to carry girls outside,

Before some dummies come and say not in this day and age,please wait and get married.its happening in this day and tomorrow not even the yesterdays.

For now,I'm lucky,oga hasn't started to ask for much but I have friends (for the ones that say the truth) who have major issues,and trust me,women will lie 99% of the time rather than admit that former miss sharp mouth with attitude has been silenced!

So Linda,even with all your money,the man will still give you certain "rules".The prayer is let it be the rules that won't break us even if it bends us.

dem wahala....fine bobo

Leave men and their selfish ways. They won't adhere to your own style but will always want to impose their own style on you all in the name of husband. My husband would want you to do this and that for him but if you tell him not to wear the one I don't like,he will refuse telling you about not knowing anything about men's fashion and will always wear those ones you don't like. Nonsense. #teambeme#

Depends on d change

It's called love Linda. Wait till u encounter it then u will understand. It makes u do things u never see urself doing. It's a sweet feeling anyone will love to experience.

Yes if he has better ideas and is coming from a good place. Linda, life is not that serious and you better loosen up a bit so you go see husband marry. Independence should not be misunderstood. Its not like it was a condition for the relationship.

gossip girl said...

Nah! Never,hate guys that tel me Wat to do and wat not to do!!!so annoyin

Let me also add to that long mail that I just posted,if one partner has a better style,there's nothing wrong with helping the other,my friends husband is color blind,should the wife watch him mix indigos?Linda,in marriage,you pick your fights.there will be so many so why argue over something as irrelevant as dressing when there are more pressing issues.

Yes one might like to take a stand so that he doesn't cross from changing wardrobe to other things,but trust me.There are worse demands,

Didn't Tom cruise make Katie Holmes do scientology religion?what if after you marry someone you consider you know like the back of your hand,you even met in church,after two kids,you begin to see calabash things in the house.babe,stop picking on Kim.nothing in this story especially when in their case,her style has actually improved

Lets have this conversation next year when,,..,by Gods grace.

Am sure if it was Kim that changed kanye's style, y'all be saying "go girl", but bcos it's the other way round,the feministic side of you is being defensive. What's there if your spouse change your style so long as you are comfortable with it. He is the father of her child,husband,life companion, abeg Linda it's not a big deal

He changed the flirty clothes and followed her to a Photo shoot that did naked and shared to the whole world. Ogbanje is disturbing them.

Am sure if it was Kim that changed kanye's style, y'all be saying "go girl", but bcos it's the other way round,the feministic side of you is being defensive. What's there if your spouse change your style so long as you are comfortable with it. He is the father of her child,husband,life companion, abeg Linda it's not a big deal

Ladun Liadi said...

All about choice, you can always say no.

RUBBISH

I now see where the black tread is coming from,
North black clothes are bought by dad' Kanye .

Stillo

Stillo

Stillo

Stillo

All for love

Linda stupid question. Marry your style and self acclaimed wealth now. Wake up babe

prettiyz said...

If I like what he is introducing then yes but if not then he can walk away

NIJ REPORT said...

Yes na,my fiance came into my life and turned me into an Alhaja.i cover my hair now

Amy said...

Yes, if you love the man and want to spend the rest of your life with him.

I totally agree with you

Yh..as long as d style is not bad n hes gat d money...cmon!!!😍😛

Sure, I'll. I stopped doing some things, cos my husband asked me to. Love can make sm1 do anything. Kanye loves dark colours, and it's even affected the way they dress their daughter too.

I agree with you thats how sweet love should be, even if they don't last forever at least enjoy the time u are together to the fullest....and yes if my man is stylish and knows what's up,plus he will pay for the new wardrobe why not!!!!!!

That's right!!!

What is she waiting for... Divorce his sorry ass.
I though he loved you for all you are ... Men...Abia

Bunny said...

He upgraded her from trendy to classy. I don't mind a man giving me that

As long as it's not deeper life style am down

youngest Winch said...

Your eye go soon clear.

That's why you might never find yourself a husband

Gay driver.

Well i wouldn't. Love or not. He can make suggestions.. but i wil have the final say.

That is why you are single love.everything isn't by grags.you can get much more from a man by making him feel like a man.I get almost everything I want from my husband.yes darling doesn't kill.

Adetunji Saka said...

Wt d f**k re sm pple sayin...dis wt we call sacrifice in marriage. Infact I neva knew Kim is so mch respectful to her husband. Is only women dat re full of demself dat wont bow to der man demands wch at d end break der marriage. I luv Kim, nw my luv for her is times ten jst for dis.

Thank you Lola.I'm encouraged by the comments I have read here.I guess Linda won't get the Kim bashing she was hoping for in this post.

Like I wrote in my first comment,come back when you fall in love and then we can talk

Gud 4 dem.

SDK latest commenter said...

Linda dey dere dey form bosslady.........time no dey for ur side ooooo wana see u get married dis year

I honestly dont see anything wrong. As a man if your woman dresses lik a sex goddess and ur gonna marry hwr n make her the mother of ur kids, dnt see why u cant advise her to still be trendy bt more conservative. A woman and a mother can be conservative nd sexy tooo....im all in. Remb ur with him amd he with u, u must both find a balance

If I found a man to buy my wardrobe 2 times over, y not?

I dnt fink so..m yeah we'll Ave influence on ourselves buh nt all dat total control!

There's nothing wrong with it. It's all about submission. Submit to your husband. At least she's married. As long as he's paying? It's all good. Not some guys that will criticise everything about u and ask you to change and still not contribute. #Dbags

Linda, I now know why uve not gotten a husband

if its to make me look better why not

Was Gothic there? Must you guys illuminati everything?

Hmmm, as long as it enhances... plus I feel playing with colours when you are young is cool but maturing it to this her new style is best.

As long as it's not a one way thing though

Ha ha this is very personal Anonymous, linda is in love with her self, job, and freedom, she will find the right man when time comes.

Yes of course if it is for good, why not

Angelhil said...

she tried

And yes I will. Will try to blend to my hubby's choice him too might hv smthng I would wnt him to change or improve. This is a pure evidence that Kim too is working hard to make her marriage work. There are some things that spouses need to compromise or let's use the word IMPROVE instead of CHANGE. At least is for d betterment of d family.

I thought my boy-friend turned HUSBAND was the only man who could go extra length for his woman (while teaching and encouraging his woman). #iLove what Kanye did. Kim K, abeg, #ENJOY your man.
I hope guys/men can learn from this instead of 'dumping' a lady/woman that isn't up to your taste/styel/level

Perhaps why they are still together.

Yeah i would. I would love my man to be trendy and stylish.

goodie said...

Yea, I don't mind as long as he got the money and his style is what I feel comfy doing... #ilovemenwithclass