Cossy Orjiakor covers up as she meets Pete Edochie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Cossy Orjiakor covers up as she meets Pete Edochie

I doubt she would dare go meet him with dem twins hanging out. The actress is pictured with the Nollywood legend at an event in Owerri .

121 comments:

Touch not my anointed..

She finally has small sense. Small o!

Gud for her

WhoSheHelp???

Stupid gurl

She would have heard a barrage of proverbs. Lol.

Stupid gurl

Akeem Rotimi said...

Thank God she get small sense to respect the veteran

Is that really cossy?

FACE DE FEAR FACE ABI??HAHAH I NO FIT LAFF, WIT HER BARBIE HAIR DO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lolz.... So this Aunty Gwegwegwe get sense reach like this.

Akeem Rotimi said...

wish she can just remain decent like this! www.asbgistng.com

She conduct sharp sharp

And what is that thing she is carrying on her head??? Dirty laundry???

Odeniigbo said...

I thought na she say she never see bra her size.
A na-akogheri.

I don't disappoint, the 2nd Igbo language weekend tutorial is out in my blog. It is educative in a new way. Visit my blog.

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

Loolz the picture of Arch angel Michael on Pete Edochie's cloth would have scared her to some 5mins of piety.

Wow.... Aunty @Cossy don dey old

Tick tick tick

Do the Needful Ma'm.

See my fine @Uncle Pete

omg y does she look 80,she literally looks like pete's mum

shuga bae said...

Seen!

Lol even amongst men,gods exist.Just surprised she isnt hanging her dangling modifiers as usual.She must have deep regards for the veteran actor

See as she old abeg....

She wasn't dressed like that for Pete...she only respected herself cu's she knew that elderly people were gun be there. I was there too.

Who she be wan go meet with her naked self be4?, not pete.lol thank God she covered up if not, na cane he for take pursue her

prettiyz said...

She must have so much respect for him,am glad that she still has a little level of decency

She should have flaunt dem twins infront of Pa Pete and see what he will do to her.

Linda cogitate

Lolz

CHERRY said...

Noooo mk she no cover up na, yeye!

The chicken that comes to the town square to meet the igwe with its rumps exposed should be ready to be roasted for chicken periperi

She looks nice but the hair is....

Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com for your free novels.

yes oo!! Before Baba go give her beta Proverb!......

Quiny said...

Hallelujah...

kaunar Allah said...

ADAOBI said...

Why is she always looking like queen of the coast..

LOL she no dey fear?!!

Chuks said...

but why is she not even smiling ?

Lol@ with em' twins hanging out.....the
hairstyle though!

Una sure say this woman never get hiV her looks is soooooooo disgusting

She who does not wash her hands well cannot serve the elders kola

I been think say she no get sense. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

See how old cossy is looking...like a 50-something year old woman all because of dirty lifestyle. Madam,its time u retired o! Because agbacha egwu,o naa n'ukwu.

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

See her face...she has an expression like someone Mr Pete has called already warning her not to bring d twins along for d Foto shoot...

She for no cover up

she go rome so she gas behave like roman der

Omg! She's such a beast! Ewww *running*

She knows Pete don't joke

Aces said...

The hair, makeup and the face is just terribly ugly

Beta for her o,before him .knack her one proverb wey go be
Like annointing .

She is looking old..abi na the picture..

Lol she looks good tho

Eno said...

Wow is that my boo.love u sir ur my best

7F098C19 said...

I know what's going through his mind. Omo see baby food ooo. Lol. Engr Emy

Ozioko G said...

Oga pete na you Biko

Hahhahahahaha so she knows what she is doing. Nice though.

Ms.Nicey said...

Pete Edochie trying so hard not to look at the chest so peeps won't say he's gazing.. hahahahaha

@linda Did she tell you dat she didn't have common sense? mond you she did it for business ok.

Dis babe sha!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

How I love this man,he's just like my dad.

She looks old, and dat her hair is a no no for me

But cossy wowo sha..

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Idonbliveit

Is dis babe pretty?

Hahahahahhahaaa…She look's like an old witch…So she can cover up??!!!! Shuuu..

She be looking like a old ugly witch

she's aging badly. dirty girl.

Kpakpandu said...

Sorry to say... She really luks like a retired witch... Did I Just Comment ???

respect .... fine bobo

Wow! Really cool, and nice. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to our lovely Pete.

@juliet iwuno----No juliet, you are d one with no sense ohk, because this very rubbish you've been adding under ur comment is an act of foolishness, you just wanna game more attention on u by lieing some1 is impersonating here or let me say, using style in looking for a bf here I guess by using all those ur ugly pix here as ur profile pix. My girl chill all these are cheap lies are attaching under ur comments, u re too matured for all of dis childish behavior u re putting up here, I even taught u were a kid. Act ur age plz and less I forget increase ur search in getting a job because being on linda's blog 24hrs wouldn't help u in d evening in ur life. Take it or leave it.

She dare not.
cossy looking like a granny.

See how old she looks *smh* Well Good she has small sense left in her head..m

Lol....
Gud girl

She looks old, the disadvantage of rocking life anyhow, love Pete so muchhh

audiomonkey said...

Why she no open her whole breast? Imbecile

She for try am now....lol....

Kcay-c said...

His comment if she did...."The crocodile that sees two hippopotamus and still runs after crayfish is as good as a vegetarian "

audiomonkey said...

Why she no open her whole breast? The imbecile. Is already looking like one old grandma self smh

She look more beautiful in dat dress

Linda pls we need a like button here....some comments are just so hilarious

Cossy is ageing so badly... Agadi nwanyi😝😝😝

Shows she respects him not to have allowed herself naked

Mystique said...

That would have been so disrespectful. Glad she used her discretion.

Old whore.

even a mad person is not mad 24 hours.

Biko wetin cossy carry for head like dirty laundry???

genie said...

our ever green Nollywood icon Sir Pete Edochie...we are very proud of you Sir. i used to have a major crush on Yul o! well i still do just dat hes now married. as for Cossy....a cow insisting on travelling overseas would only come bak as corned beef...abi how dem talk am

Baba for use proverb cover d things.

OKORO UPGRADED*"

YOU WANT PETE EDOCHIE TO HAVE CARDIAC ARREST, OR ORGASM????

Heeee... I tink 4 d 1st time in her history.

Please don't forget to carry wilimina moses along with you. We are tired of you peoe's stinky ass useless language. Take her please for free

Hi cossy, to be sincere..you look too old already for marriage..it's quite a pity you wasted your prime days..

I could have never imagined Cossy dress up like a decent lady. She surprised me with this, keep it up!

TONIA GREEN said...

Better for her. I pray the brain to cover up never departs from her.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Good for her

Rotfl*faint*

Did u say actress ???? No talk am again abeg

So if she dresses like dis everytime...will the earth open????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Who would have believed Cossy still had some sense of morals in her? I used to be under the impression that no clothes can cover those "nono" up. Keep this faith flying Cossy.

I love your concept on doing Igbo blog. Good job.

Ur papa

The truth is that she look so ugly when covered up........she shld just stick to exposing her boobies, bcos it makes her pretty and sexy

there is no worse sinner that Jesus cannot save.

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Na u come get big sense?Linda take note. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Before na u she for help? Linda take note. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Why u no follow snap?

Jonpinjeff said...

Any word worse than TRASHFULLY UGLY would do

She kinda looks different....

She looks heavy.

Exactly! Please take the razz,mannerless bitch with u. LWKMD.

maureen Donatus said...

She s actually old. Looks like my mother in lae

Any thing is possible at list she looks grt

Chibillion said...

Fear of the unknown

Lek. said...

So she has cloth dat can cover her up like dat.

lasimple said...

Good for her

you dare not meet an old Igbo father in an indecent way, much less meeting okonkwo from things fall apart that way. abi u want what happened to ikemefuna to happen to you? lol, just kidding o. Good our lady showed some sense in her.

The expression on her face tho! This woman abi lady don old o