This is according to a story by Hollywood Life. Read below...
Chris has been super nice to Nia - he even sent her a thoughtful and
very heartfelt card for her birthday on June 6. Inside, he wrote that
she’s a beautiful and wonderful mother to Royalty. He told her he
couldn’t be happier that she’s Royalty’s mother. Chris even did the
unthinkable — he included a check for $5,000.00 in the card. He wanted
to prove to Nia that he’s not stingy when it comes to money and that he
will take care of his family by all means necessary,” a source tells
HollywoodLife.com
At this time, Chris gets Royalty “ever other week,” but in the
future, he’s hoping to get more time with her. And he even wants to “do a
little more play dates with the young Hollywood kids,” Chris recently
told Ryan Seacrest. Perhaps that $5,000 will help persuade Nia to give
Chris more time with Royalty.
71 comments:
na them sabi
Between chris n kanye I dnt know who fatherhood has really changed d most. Buh its all gd
Nice one nigga
Yea way to go... Would do same
Oti oo,how is it my business?
Eya!uv been trapped bro
He needs to spend it, he has the money.
I hpe d woman allows him to spend more tym wif his daughter
Very nice of him
Good dad##
So whats the biggie here?
Good for him #onelovefromsnow#
That's his responsibility as a father.
Royalty is such a cutie...
Awww that is nice.
Ok seen
I want to be a baby mama so bad, tired of the life i am living now. Linda take note!
You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.
Chris Brown is your typical example of a tortured artist. Most very good artist (like chris brown) have to suffer...Great art is birthed from a suffering soul. Michael Jackson, Nas, DMX, Vincent Van Gogh, Me, Stephen King, Marilyn Monroe, R Kelly, Robin Williams...etc, all suffer for their great art.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Kk
Better for him
Hollywoodlife exclusive stories are fake most times.
So I don't believe this.
He is.. Happy
#g#GodblessNigeria
In my opinion these baby mamas get pregnant so as to sap the celebs of money with obvious evidence, get famous and stay in the spotlight. So she should enjoy while it lasts
Awww I love you Chris
Better for him
Ok o
oh puleaze! isnt he supposed to be supportive???
Women and money sha. That's what it is with baby mama's they will use d baby to extort all they can from u.
OK
I just love dat Chris loves his daughter so Much,n he gives her Much Attention....nice one Chris
Na them sabi
Aww poor chris anyways me dey happy for d guy atleast becoming responsible Royalty is one lucky child...follow me on twitter@kryptonkenzy, love u Linda you d best
That's the way to go son!!!
Keep it up...
Good for him.
Linda cogitate
Eyaaaa, he is so into his daughter, God help him..
He's a proud father, some deny their child but he accepted to father the child
I
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
A
If dis is true den dat lady is beyond cheap...she is a fake ass and want 2 use royalty 2 dupe breezy
Eiya, that's so nice
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé
Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
I think Chris want to get back with his baby mama
Ndị Nna Nna nyị ochie tụrụ ilu sị na agụrụ amụ gụwa ikpu, ya agbawa mmiri
SERVES Him RYT,SEM wil B FOR AYIdA.TOMJERRYsWIT
Money speaks
Hmm...He should just marry her joor.
He no day play with royalty ooo
Anything for the little kid
That's the way to go breezy
Awww dats sweet of him
E cud ve a crazy persona but e sure is a great pa to his kid
Is good to show fatherly love
Awwww
Cinenky*** the best thing to do
Chrissy wud treat her fuckup wen he gets full custody finally....na wash lol
Reason why I believe men get married for making babies, they value their offspring more than anything else. Biminiflash.com.ng
Nia is an opportunist in my opinion.
he is now behaving like a real man..
Dis is wht I call joy of every father's, and am happy for him. Hw I wish he can marry her so dat he can hav a family of his own.
God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.
You are not Juliet
Give up
Everybody has noticed the truth
Fool
Moron
Stop dis gracing your self
Moron
U are not Juliet
Lib don't listen to this 419
His using Juliet name
Lib don't listen to this 419
His using Juliet name