Another truck carrying a container falls again in Port Harcourt (pics)
A truck carrying a container fell again in Port Harcourt this evening at the East West road just after the
Nigerian Refinery. This seems to happen very often in the city. More photos after the cut...
As long as no life was lost. Thank God. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
FRSC needs to reform their laws on driving long vehicles ASAP.. I mean this poor driving can no longer be tolerated in Nigeria. Where I live, no truck driver misbehave this way.. Who are u to drive truck without a class 1 driver's license. This is no longer acceptable..
34 comments:
This is serious
Let me just go sell off my truck
Hope no live was lost?
Can we please charge each company/business for every container/trailer that falls? There has to be accountability somewhere and heavy
It's due to carelessness jare
Season of trucks falling down
Nawa oo this now common
Dey shd try n b clipping dos containers 2 d trailers vry well cos d rate @ wh dey fall dis days is much
The road look poorly maintained.
No casualties. thank God
So we can pray to avert this, so that this sort of news doesn't come again. Isah 46:10
OMG. Hope no life was lost.
Na wa o!
As long as no life was lost. Thank God. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
@damilola, shut up your toto. U are not making any sense.
@ogun,Fat mama, shut up your toto abeg. U are 2 old for this senseless talk
Thank God it didn't claim any lives
Video Of Kenyan Police Officer Who Got Stuck with Someone’s Wife As A Result Of Black Magic
Runs Girl Takes Of her Clothes To Disgrace A Married Man At His Shop for Refusing To Pay Her
That will be better for you
Thank goodness, the road wasn't busy.
All this are happening due to their poor state of road........ Wike Beware "Operation Zero Pothole"
May God be praised
Saw it today...at Eleme road PH...the road is too bad..
The owner of that container will be so mad..lol. Don't you think?
Enough of dis ur stupid disclaimer. Like u r one important celeb.
this is th season of falling truck
www.believeall.com
Demons are now operating trucks fa.......
Hope no one was hurt, 'cos that's the most important thing.
Oh! God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.
Thank God no lives was lost.
Make i no faint abeg
That's bcos they don't have good roads
FRSC needs to reform their laws on driving long vehicles ASAP.. I mean this poor driving can no longer be tolerated in Nigeria. Where I live, no truck driver misbehave this way.. Who are u to drive truck without a class 1 driver's license. This is no longer acceptable..
Is there no way we can get these trucks off our major routes? Nawa oo
for your data bundle at cheaper rates call 08106408589. for glo mtn etisalat and airtel
Death traps.