Another human Ken doll emerges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Another human Ken doll emerges

Mauricio Galdi, 27, Tte son of a film distributor and a housewife from a middle-class neighborhood of Brazil's capital Sao Paulo,said he envied girls growing up because he never played with dolls because of fear of prejudice, he explained.

After realizing he wasn't 'beautiful' at age 17 when he went to an acting class, the Brazilian started getting plastic surgery, starting with a nose job and eventually having injections of polymethylmethacrylate, a filler. 

Mauricio isn't the first to earn the title, either. Before he earned fame, another young Brazilian man named Celso SantebaƱes gained notoriety for spending roughly $47,000 on surgery to look like Barbie's mate.
Celso and Mauricio even had a public feud when Celso believed that Mauricio was trying to elbow his way into the Human Ken Doll market.
After Mauricio declared that he was the 'real' Human Ken Doll, Celso called him an opportunist and compared him to Michael Jackson, insinuating that Mauricio's plastic surgery looked unnatural.
The pair later came to an understanding before Celso passed away from leukemia at the age of 21 earlier this month.

60 comments:

wow, what a world

He doesn't even look like the doll in any way. Plus, his face looks quite scary.

Linda u no dey sleep!

See face,ojujucalaba.

hmmmmm...What a world

Gay alert.....na wa oo!!!

Dear Linda pls don't allow your assistance to us our thins talking about selfmade. What if they get me the wrong product or fake.if u really wanna do it once and for all. If u get the product in lagos will I carry it from lagos to abuja.that day when u said u will get us those things some people are not happy about it. So pls make a right decision. We love u linda. God bless you more

So wat exactly will they gaain from this remains my question.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ooo

Sick people

I guess if dey compare his ugliness with dis his new look, dis Wud even b worse...

Geez..his face looks like plastic already. See what human beings are turning themselves into.

angelite said...

Sicko

I wonder how all dis nose job, and all dat play out when u tak away wht is natural for artificial nose.

Counterfeit/artiticial can never b lik original/natural. I pray for d souls dat iindulge in dis act bcos it all boils down to low self esteem.

Plagiarism. Linda. Quote your source

luvlyn said...

Na wa Oo,humans now prefer looking doll..m

All dis tins mostly nose job, and all dat boils down to low self esteem if not who giv care abt it.

Articial can never b compared to original, and all dis nose job do hav side effects mosttly during later part of one life. Pls desist frm it.

U fall under the psycho category.

Leukaemia??!... 21??...!!.. and dis one never sabi sumtin.

Pls how do i send personal message to Linda??? Pls LIB fam.

Felicia said...

the picture looks so filtered

really. Check out(noozyes.blogspot.com)for informative updates that affect you and educate y;all

Some persons have time Sha

Mudi said...

Dumb retard

CELEB said...

No words

Ethel said...

Eyahhhh two guys who do not know their destination in life! The dude still no fine!

Scary!

Horror show!

the guy be like cartoon .... fine bobo

hearts seared with hot iron....reprobate minds.

TONIA GREEN said...

See pot calling kettle black. He's still not handsome with all the fillers and surgeries. Be content with yourself.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

He is still very ugly despite all the surgery ....joblessness

Vanity upon vanity.

COLLIN said...

Mtchewww!

mira cookie said...

Na real doll ooo... jeez see his face!

Good for him.

He still look ugly though.. Odika arusi apili api.

Linda cogitate

Things people do their body this days is shocking i swear......

SO hES BEAUTIFUL NOW.. NXT ABEG.TOMJERRYSWIT

may his soul rest in peace but he still looks ugly to me.

Bia Bia said...

Still looks ugly......@Bia BiašŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±

Bunch of disillusioned youngsters

Scary!
*Runs away*

HONEY said...

ugly beast them lol

What is this? Waste of money.

What's so sexy about this ken doll tho. So after spending that amount d celso guy still died. Nawah

Allybrownny said...

Hell fire is full already,Lol

Gay.

Plastic is all I see.

U should have just sent her a mail Dan putting it here. Just saying.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Na wa o! Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Na d other guy resemble d doll pass na,the Celso guy. This wan jus be like watyn white pipo use serve juju!

what kind of chick is this
he is no way like the handsome dude in barbie so he should take a long seat

Nimelda said so........

My ear is filled up

Shiela said...

JUSTIN JEDLICA. First ever n the most authentic looking human ken doll. Burned well over $100k on facial recunstruction,muscle implants,botox n all. Sugar daddies funded most of his surgical expenses. (Yes he's openly gay). Goes on countless expensive trips than most of yall runs girls lMao! . Anyways sha, things started to get to wierd when he was sorting after 'very visible abs' implant. Many surgeons turned him down explaining that hes gotten to many implants hence success without complications is unlikely. He was featured on the American hit series 'My Worst Addiction' after gaining serious attention on social media. (Not sure if he's gotten the abs of his dream or nah) anywho,he is the 'real' human ken doll, others are just copy cathy amature walking his trail of fuckedupry! There are about 3 others or so...and counting. Rich fags are spending top dollars on doll-like Nelly bottoms...it's the new age runs! Smh

Pls visit Astrid RoyalƩ online store for your affordable shoes, Bags and sandals. I.G @astrid_royale

OOO DEAR

Barbie's mate ke? Humans self!