News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Happy weekend sir! See u in abuja.
Linda go sleep na, tufiakwa. #bryant
Oh yeah today is going to be a great day
Ohk, we await him
Safe trip in God's name. ....Amen
That's cool#ItWillONLYgetBETTER#ITmustENDinPRAISE
Welcome we are waiting sir.
GM linda.... N d day has finally come...... #yagaaaaa
I just love this man
Thank God for change
I just hope we all see it on TV #PowerSupplyWahala
Dats nice... Bt y Obama no cum? #monieverywia
Cool thing
Safe journey Mr Sec.
Eka bo!
Great personality.. Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Good leadership
"Secretary of States"! My greedy Linda . Employ people to help you proof-read before posting. You're smart, but your English isn't.
Good speed, am sure u ass holes have gotten dem what u wanted, lets see how it goes.
i hope the program is on schedule
welcome sir
U are welcome
THAT BLACKS HATE BLACKS IS ONCE MORE PROVEN BY OBAMA. HE DOES NOT WANT TO DO NOTHING WITH NIGERIA, PERIOD.
Ok...
U are highly welcome sir
Nawa o, Obama or his VP no fit come na state secretary den come send, too bad. If na UK or oda white country den go go bt Africa, no. Der is God o
You are all welcome. Linda take note!
Abuja will be on a lock down today.
You are welcome
Let him come feel the heat and celebrate with us
I HOPE ALL WILL BE WELL. THIS GUY IS A WARMONGER.
Welcome to 9ja.
You're welcome to naija
Safe trip to, and fro. God bless him, and I wish him well. Shalom!
Safe tripClearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k, 20 inches =16k, 16 inches =14k, 10 inches =10k. Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.Pin: 33578C1D
That's nice
37 comments:
Happy weekend sir! See u in abuja.
Linda go sleep na, tufiakwa. #bryant
Oh yeah today is going to be a great day
Ohk, we await him
Safe trip in God's name. ....Amen
That's cool
#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
#ITmustENDinPRAISE
Welcome we are waiting sir.
GM linda.... N d day has finally come...... #yagaaaaa
I just love this man
Thank God for change
I just hope we all see it on TV #PowerSupplyWahala
Dats nice... Bt y Obama no cum? #monieverywia
Cool thing
Safe journey Mr Sec.
Eka bo!
Great personality..
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Good leadership
"Secretary of States"! My greedy Linda . Employ people to help you proof-read before posting. You're smart, but your English isn't.
Good speed, am sure u ass holes have gotten dem what u wanted, lets see how it goes.
i hope the program is on schedule
welcome sir
U are welcome
THAT BLACKS HATE BLACKS IS ONCE MORE PROVEN BY OBAMA. HE DOES NOT WANT TO DO NOTHING WITH NIGERIA, PERIOD.
Ok...
Ok...
U are highly welcome sir
Nawa o, Obama or his VP no fit come na state secretary den come send, too bad. If na UK or oda white country den go go bt Africa, no. Der is God o
You are all welcome. Linda take note!
Abuja will be on a lock down today.
You are welcome
Let him come feel the heat and celebrate with us
I HOPE ALL WILL BE WELL. THIS GUY IS A WARMONGER.
Welcome to 9ja.
You're welcome to naija
Safe trip to, and fro. God bless him, and I wish him well. Shalom!
Safe trip
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
That's nice