The girl involved in the Lekki car accident this morning writes in | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

The girl involved in the Lekki car accident this morning writes in

Everyone is a LIB reader! Yay! The lady who was involved in the ghastly car accident in Lekki this morning saw the pics here and wrote in explaining how she met the men and what led to the accident. She was the only one who wasn't injured in the accident. See here. What she wrote below...
"Good morning Linda. I am the girl involved in that car accident with the three guys this morning. I went to to The Place club for a friend's birthday party and the guys offered to drop me off at my place. When I entered the car, I notice they were drunk. The one driving said that he is going to die so I asked them to drop me but they refuse and drove off with speed. Thank God I came out alive"

154 comments:

Thank god for her life

You said u don't knw them meaning they picked you up. Are you an Olosho? Pls repent. See bishop dammy for repentance speech

They won't die with you IJN
Thank God u came out alive
Better don't enter free ride again

prettiyz said...

Thank God for ur life

Nky said...

Bless God for your life.

Ok, seen

Story for the gods!!! Olosho special

There's power in the words we speak.....

Lol @ he is going to die.
What happened to your hair or your wig flew away in the process. Thank God for your life.

Are you serious? Not to worry, one of the boys will soon stand up and tell the truth. Yes they were drunk, very obvious from the pictures earlier shared. But I refuse to believe your own story.....MBA, o asi.

Some people are so dam stupid and senseless i swear....

You are very lucky girl cus if to say this ur gorimakpa head knack somewhere....I wonder wat we all will be saying now, RIP? Not ur portion, happy 4 u.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Thank God for her life

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

U better go give thanks giving@church. Linda I hope dis news is for real???

keisha said...

Lmao

OMG!!!!!!Thank God for your life

Haywhizzle said...

Hmmmm.....i could also have written that...shee should give more proof...like real time pics.

Wow!!! She is soooo lucky

Thank God for her life.

Runs girl on point. Thank God u are save. U better repent.

SYNDILOVE said...

Lol some guys are crazy oo,he wants to die baa?he has gotten what he wished for. Thank God the girl survived.

Runs Girl go thank Your God.

Club girl you entered with guys you don't know that is how most of you die. idiot. Mumu

Olatunde Kenny said...

Na God catch u,u still dey accept free ride afta all d tinz happening in town.i thank God 4 ur lyf sha

Congrats babe let awoun oniranu say what they Wana say.

So did the one driving die?

Free ride won't destroy y'all females... after all the news linda posts on her bout free rides issue you still didn't learn anything Mtchewwwwwww... God really loves you. I mean just yesterday a corper was connect to free ride death

Thank God for your life. Next time you shine your eyes before looking for free ride.

lol,how we won take knw nw

u get luck say u dey alive

Na lie joor just like dat u did not notice they were drunk when they offered you the ride until u enter d ride....say d truth becos dis story is not working for me, but thank God U'r alive, strong and healthy.

U get luck, u for explain to God why u enter car with person wen don drink drunk. Dave no longer Daniel Craig

That's all?

Thank God you came out alive my dear #onelovefromsnow#

Goziem Oh LORD said...

U really have to thank ur GOD indeed

Damochedxb said...

Hmmmmmm.... Just thank God for your life... That "they offered to drop you" seems like one story for the gods tho.

Kponskii said...

She proved me right by confirming how dumb she really is. Leaving the club with total stangers (all guys) u get luck!

Thank God you were not hurt. Pls next time pick a taxi home. Free ride has killed a lot of girls.

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

????? What an odd story.
A great idea for travelling with your hair products

And she couldn't give an update about the guys who gave her a free ride on a Tuesday morning?! Damn girl that is wrong!!

ThankGod nothing happened to her

Congrats and happy dying to whoever that wants to die

thank God for your life!!on a Tuesday morning?..*onirinkurin yeee!!!onirinkurin yeooo!!..joromi,jomi jo!(in victor Uwaifo's voice)

Young woman tell d world d truth and stop forming stories dt aren't real.. Wabash babe 4 Ajah

You should thank God! Those guys were evil,and they had plans against u, maybe to rape u! Buh God pass them

Hmmm...God saves his own. Though some events in life are to jolt us back to reality and a second chance from God. I hope you analyze this experience and see if God was trying to tell you somethn, cos you'd av been dead and life continues

Club runz babe tries to clear her name

you..... day break, Olosho number 1

thank God u came out alive, go give your life to Christ and get a job!!!!

You see what drinking too much can do?
How would someone in is right frame of mind say he wanna die when he's currently on the wheel?
Drinking excessively is really bad, pls ma people dicease from it!

You see what drinking too much can do?
How would someone in is right frame of mind say he wanna die when he's currently on the wheel?
Drinking excessively is really bad, pls ma people dicease from it!

Favour said...

Lie

omobaba said...

Kai!!!! We should be careful with the words we utter. If only he had known. If only..... he wouldn't have made the statement saying he was going to die. It is well

cheiress said...

U really have guts my dear..so you see a strange vehicle with 3 strange men, by that time and then you get in??? Would u girls ever learn? Just thank God

Azin shoro niyen!

SWAAG said...

Its a big fat lie...you be runz ashey girl abeg.... Confess sharp sharp.

Next time she no go dey waka waka.. Tank God for her

Thank God for her life o

BABA kay said...

na lie!!!!!!!!! Ashawo!!!!!!!!!!

Thank God for your life but please do not get in a car with three guys next time.
The worst could've happened to you.

Super story

This girl's story is so funny. Birthday party ko, birthday party ni. You are a cheap runs girl. It would have been better you never contacted linda. Cheap slut, go and thank God you did not die today.

she should shut up. She's and Ashawo! How can you go for an all night party and nt have a plan on how to get home? In this day and age who does that. God saved her she didnt die, you better retrace your steps and amend your waka about ways!

Liar...... See! Pls who is fooling who?

thank God for ur life nd dis is a tym to surrender ur life to christ

LUCKIEST BABE ON EARTH.

That olosho is tampering with the evidence

Amaka eze said...

Aga aju onye that they were dropping u off???? Risks we ladies take with our lives.

Hmmmm God loves you,so sorry

Story for the gods... Anam anu! Simply put: God has in His infinite mercy given you a second chance. If you like use it well and live a godly life. Shikena...

4nkylization said...

Club grl

'okpo' ,as God don save u na #GODWIN

Simple said...

olusamjide said...

The lady is endowed thank God you are not injured. You could have damaged all these endowments. Next time, becareful

Simple said...

Pls go do a check up 2 make sure u dont ve internal bleeding.thank God ure alive 2 tell d stori

Nonsense! How dis u get to "the place" in d first place? Where u dat stranded dat u had to go with dem?? Wot if dey were ritualist?? Dese are tins to consider b4 jumping into pple's cars mehn! Ur lucky God spared ur life.. nxt time u mite not be dis lucky.

Its incredible when your life flashes like that missed call you never noticed, hope you repent

Man Of God said...

Thank God you came out alive! Go & sin no more! if you must club; get a cab to take you home after clubbing! avoid unnecessary free rides! besides you are old enough to be wife/mother so why playing around like a small chick! words for the wise

merryfrancee said...

story for de gods! babe na night worker u be!.. better change cos dis an opportunity that God is given u to be a better pson

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Thnk God for your life

gurl you don't need to explain what you went to do ,its obvious you went clubbing which is fine. Nobody has write to conderm you because we are all sinners.

why didn't you enter taxi,you entered strangers Car in this 2015 ?? Go and repent .
God has shown you how much his unending love is.

Story for the gods! Runs girl, just thank God you didn't die & you beta change your ways. Linda take note!

kitty Belle said...

Are you kidding me Linda! You're Like Necole Bitchie of America

i LOVE THE HELL OUT OF THIS BLOG.

I EVEN CHECK OUT YOUR BLOG MORE THAN MINE....ADDICTION *coversface

www.ladybugbyene.com

take several seats please. you haven't seen them before and they offered to drop you at that hour? Abeg just say the truth u were going for twosome and save us this story. that is a warning from God. thank God for your life anyway

Hmm thank God for your life

Hian! He should die alone na. Thank God for her o.

Come which kin story be this. How will u enter a vehicle with 3 MEN and u dont know them yet they offered to drop you at your place,you didnt smell the Alcohol in their breaths u just entered just like that. THANK GOD YOU ARE ALIVE. But this story get comma

Sharp Girl! She cleared herself one time before her BF and Relatives knows she's a runs girl.

wisemanluke said...

How was she verified? #story4dgods

No pity for drunk drivers. But did the guy die???

Sharp Girl! She cleared herself onetime before her BF and relatives thinks she's a runs girl

O girl but you lied sha, you forgot to add that you are a runs girl aka ashawo.

Exactly...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lmao... U'r xo disrespectfuly funny...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

ROTFL..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Innocentia Annie said...

Thank God for her life

Duchess Jummhie said...

Olosho mu standing...thank God for saving ur life time to repent cos this might be ur last chance

Thank God for her life jare.. really lucky I must say...Finally #GodWin

And hhow is this funny bitch? Be going up down replying people just to be seen and as for this idiot, instead of you to thank God for her, praise God cus he did it again...you are there talking trash, it can happen to anybody u know. Even you, you don't know 2mr. Empty vessel.

That story tho! Not entirely true,,, just go for check up, case of internal bleeding.

Let them know said...

I think ur explanation is incomplete..... pls can u clarify what lead to d accident...... when d driver said he was going to die and refused to drop u... what occurred next?...... were u dragging the steering or trying to confuse d driver and at d long run an accident occurred?

You be better olosho... Does that camry and the guys look like cab to you.. You fit swear say you nor follow them drink.. Your pus*sy for hear am hot today

thank God for her life

Babe u get luck say u no die, go church give testimony

hmmm thank ur stars u made it!..and i hope d driver got his wish

Lol ........ So u actually believed her? Hell no

Lmao. Bonario, u dey crase

She didn't giv us gist abt wht happened 2d others. All d same thank God for her life.

Thank u girl! Exactly wat she's trying to do ooooo

OLOSHO lol

chief swiss money said...

Birds of d same feathers na the same mama born then. Anoda olosho we see u

dis babe dey lie sha.this babe nah olosho for Oniru...i knw them wella.of which i was at the place lastnite, no birthday party hppnd dere.sharrap babe u be olosho i m vvvv sure of dt.God save ur hairless head ehehhe

Olosho oshi! Who's fooling who? She's trying to look like innocenty. So ppl can pity her, didn't u guys noticed her dress n hair? Ashawo bastrad!

Lol one bald olosho. In this day and age, you still get in cars with unknown men.

Na lie jor,story for d gods

Don't drunk drive or drive drunk.they keep preaching this everywhere,everyday,why are you guys so unreasonably foolish...and for God sake don't just pick any girl...when will guys understand you won't always take advantage of every girl you see....REPENT people,it's very fun here I assure you,am born again and super cool.don't be scared!!

The light skinned guy isn't that Obinna AkA Kojo? He resides in Abraham Adesanya Estate Ajah!!! Sure does look like him!!!

She wil hav done well to send her pic so dat we can identify wit her, and thank God for her life.

Next time she wil b caution wit going on ride wit people dat r drunk.

U joined some unknown guys in a car??girl, that was very risky...

andre kelvin said...

U a HOE

Obviously u took that pics in a free ride cos u're ashana proper like ur sis for making dat comment...

I think the juju man jazz worked for an olosho like u and ur mama prayer join. Just change ur ways and look for a better thing to do with ur life... dee

Cyprian Ogba said...

You where looking for a free ride, you should Thank God that nothing happen to you, you wouldn't have had the opportunity to even write.

...& who'r u tryin 2 "FOOL" u lil b***h. God has givin u anoda opprtnity 2 "REPENT".

Iranu abasha abegi u be olosho jere

Strange things happen...

If Today had been judgement day this is same way u wud tell God u went to The Place Club,.lol
And u followed sum dude u dint know meaning dey were taking u home or sumfin???

Even though i aint a saiint eida but i advise u to CHANGE!!!

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Lmao.. This girl is a comedian .. The place wasnt open last night .. Except the usual prostitutes hanging outside .. So really who is fooling who?

LMAO @or your wig flew away in d process, chaii Bonario

Nne, comot there! Why you dey lie na? No be after una negotiate how much you go take for the night you enter moto with the guys? Ya job dey shame you abi? Because Linda post ya foto and we all don see ya face you come dey lie lie to save face? The guys go dey alright soon and dem go expose you. Yeye girl, ashawo like you!

Have a re-think my sister and have a change of choice of life style, Jesus really loves u........ BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

Pay as u go. U wear yellow join.

Whatever is perceived to be true about this story or whatever is actually the truth, you are alive. Please make some amends and see if you get close to God. That visit all that matters. You can never what it means to be free until you are really free. Just change just change please.

Lol,,,, na comments de make me laugh

Francis said...

Aunty people r not fools. We know u r a prostitute . U coulda been dead today but God has better plans for ur life so I suggest u look for a proper job n leave d night life. *bless*

nesky said...

HOPE NO ONE DIE

olatunolas blog said...

Only an olosho will risk her life like that. Thank God for you life.

SDK latest commenter said...

Save us frm dis ur stupid story,jux tnk ur stars#addictedtoLinda'sblog

Thank God for saving you and be careful

Be careful o

Admire said...

Ladies shud b mindful of d car dey enta especially wen sm1 u dnt kw offers u a lift.. fnk ur stars dia nt ritualist oda wise u will b singing n anoda tone

Crazy monkey

Eddy u are so right... dunno some girls are so stupid...she that went to club did not plan on how she will leave instead she looked for a free ride. Mehn she never talk true, na olosho package them do

Ahahahahahah u are the dumbest fool that I have ever seen

Spot on

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Na wah o

Friend's party ko, friend's party ni. On a Tuesday night? RUNZ tins...

You pretty much made my day with your comment...damn hilarious @ Mba, o asi