TF? Kris Jenner wants to trademark the name sometimes used to mock her, momager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

TF? Kris Jenner wants to trademark the name sometimes used to mock her, momager

These Kardashian/Jenner folks never cease to surprise me. Lol. According to new reports, Kris Jenner now wants to trademark a name used sometimes by the press to mock her. TMZ reports below...
Kris Jenner is so cunning she now wants a legal lock on the very name that has been sometimes used to disparage her ... momager!
We found out Kris has filed legal docs to trademark the name "momager" in the world of entertainment, which means anyone else who wants to use the description would need her permission, or else she could sue them.
It looks like she'll get what she's gunning for, because Kris has already locked down trademarks for the term "momager" for personal management services and for use in her reality show. Apparently, Kris doesn't like imitators like Dina Lohan and Tina Knowles. They've been warned.

57 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Nothing to worry about
At least it puts d kardeshians in d news today

So because she wants to trademark the name made you use the heading "The Fuck?"
#sighs.
I don't see what's bad with her idea.
She's actually turning a curse to blessings.
Stop hating. #smiles

She loves attention more than her life

I Rep 27th May

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

If that makes her happy. great. Next!!!!

Their cup of tea, and personal business.

Lol cool

Bless you dear. She is using their stones to build. Castle. Wise.

Cock and bull lies.

L
I
N
D
A
Observe

she deserves it

Olivia Sose said...

Thank you so much for this wonderful response to linda,I was also wondering why she used that heading

Babe knw hw to make money and fame at same tym.....

I don't see Anytn wrong with it

Onye ara

Dia biz 😳

Chai! Khloe Kardashian has come a long way sha. She was ugly before oh! See her swollen face! Plastic surgery good and actually necessary for someone like her. No wonder she couldn't get a man and she settled for Lamar. Black men are the best thing to happen to the Kardashian, otherwise, no white man would touch them. Even the Kourtney dating a white man, but that one refuse to marry her...

Lmao Khloe ugly af tho

Whatever! Na she sabi.

prettiyz said...

Good for her

Be here hating.its called making lemonade with lemons.Momager is NOT a mocking term.and its been used in the past eg in the case of usher and his mom and so many other child stars that had their moms doubling as mommy and manager.

But if someone is smart enough to mark it down so you pay for it,why not?This is assuming the gossip columns are telling the truth.cos when they write stiff about your queen bey and her dick man,you out rightly discredit the news but its very okay if its the kards.

How come its okay for you to make money off their stories but it becomes a taboo for them to make money off themselves.

Thanks jere.

This family would do anything and go the extra mile for fame. Prov 3:5

Rubbish

Na she sabi na

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Na her cup of rice, Madam Linda when will i get to meet you?

Her big cup of tea

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Hahahahahaha haters keep giving them ideas, That's the spirit.

Suzielicious said...

Na she sabi ooo

IS NOT IMPORTANT...TOMJERRYSWIT

For Kris it's all about the money # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Leave the kardashians alone joor wen it gets to dem It becomes personal hating on de but u n ur sis wanna b dem bad!! Mtscheeeew

I just wish somebody will trademark the name: 'kadarshian' and 'Kris'.. n let see how dey feel,stupid family

Brandy started the "momager" trend when her mother managed her and younger brother, Ray J, Kim Kardashians ex.

Dats dere biz

Good for her.

Graciousose said...

WHO DEM HELP

GRACIOUSOSE said...

WHO SHE HELP?

Good 4 her

Nawao. Linda? Why u come add TF? I think say Kris don carry belle for her play toy*sigh*

Non-news. Oh, it's the Kardashians.

Is that why u said "tf"? ur so annoying

Suzielicious said...

Chris da business woman! It's all about da money!

Whatever rocks her boat, she should flow with it. Linda, you sef can fit look for trouble.

tracy said...

Who dem help

For goodness sakes, Linda, can you go 1 days without commenting on this family?????

All i see is the beautiful pic

Blog tourist said...

Dah fuck...even kendall and kylie are trademarkin names,na only then waka come....they shld come trademark name for naija na.....smh!

Blog tourist said...

Dah fuck...even kendall and kylie are trademarkin names,na only then waka come....they shld come trademark name for naija na.....smh!

Their headache. Whatever rocks their boats. Linda take note!

Love said...

Woteva rocks her boat

Gozie said...

Revenue avenues!

Dummy.you don't have cable so the only information you get is from lindas half baked stories.

She's the one that doesn't want to get married.The guy has asked her tire!

Amycool cyril said...

good for her, Kim my baby always glittering

Anonymous 4:55, you, apparently, are one of those who can't have a conversation without insult. Grow up keyboard thug! If cable is youur problem, seeing how you brought that up, I will not only pay for your cable, I will pay you generation x 100. And I will buy lakasera and pour water join. Suffer head!