Summer came early for singer, Seyi Shay (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Summer came early for singer, Seyi Shay (photo)

Stunning! A Reze Bonna production...:-)

60 comments:

I doont support nudity biko. Lindaobserve

Seductive seyi...you don't have ass but u are still seductive and super sexy. Thats why I lurve you.

Boobam, finger licking hot!

Boobam, finger licking hot!I need that glass of german juice *

I agree wit u Linda

Good for her

She dey flex

She's hawt! I likey. Linda take note!

Nice picture

http://thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com/?m=1

Kponskii said...

Sexy!

Mtchewww

Good for her.

She's cute

With her small boobs...

very stunning
aittyfinest xyx

I don't know why all these Nigerians are talking about summer , we have only two seasons , rainy and dry season!

Pidgin Mistress said...

ADAOBI said...

Beautiful....

keisha said...

She's hot!

cute

Seen!

If I hear? Looks like she's pooping fabric!

Go girl!

She looks cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to her.

Fine girl no musical talent

I Rep 27th May

Asa said...

Close that pussy cat

Who is she again?

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Ifunanya said...

Your titles for blog posts are always horrible. Do we have summer in Nigeria? Abeg stop being fake.

yh, cool.

Kpakpandu said...

Looking like a distressed model... Beautiful chick tho... Did I Just Comment ???

Beautiful

Dat pose tho. .bt I love her still

this girl surprises me.... I wonder where she was living in london when she did.

She is not in any way polished at all.....Bush girl trying so hard to be relevant because she was in london

Instun!

wow

Stunning

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Linda I honestly don't see the need for this post tho.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

adeoluabiodun8@gmail.com

She try. Looking good.

Sexy our own rihha nna

Sarcasm?! @ Linda..

She looks diseased. Like an std carrier. Wouldn't want to get in that pool after her

Not soo cool

Flawless

Oshoma Lucky said...

She is very looking nice...

Fresh babe.

Nice picture.

And finally linda Ikeji slept...

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Luv this gal.....

***You know that saying "What a man can do, a woman can do better"? Well I hear some chics are better players than men.

Quite often we hear gist about how some dude broke two ladies hearts when they both found out he was two-timing them. A dude having a side chic or several is no longer news but now ladies sef dey get side dudes.
I know it's probably always been in existence but from what I heard it's becoming more rampant and I hear babes are going about it indiscriminately......click my name to read more and share your thoughts

when did Nigeria start having summer and winter? All these follow follow ,may God help Nigerians

She's okay

If I catch u ehhn!

She didn't sleep ooo! She went to look for fuel/diesel! Lol

#itznenaD

Linda real stunning, and cool.

Seyi Shey is trying too hard to be a sex symbol or icon. She sucks. She should practice more singing and leave modeling. She does not even have nice feet. See the way the crooked feet are curled. She should just calm down. Let her make us know her from her music. See Tiwa and the other girl in Mavin crew. They both have presence. Please Seyi go and work on your singing and talent. Stop all this Beyonce wanna be moves.

Beausteven said...

You that have .... What have you done for your self