Dear Linda, please I saw the picture of Buhari's son and daughter you posted on your blog this morning. I never knew he had such a hot son. Please how can you help a sister get his number abeg? The guy will fit me well well. Please help a sister. Please!Lol. Where am I supposed to get his number from? All these Nnkan Be girls...lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Someone is looking for Buhari's son's phone number...lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
148 comments:
Golddigger smh. Lindaobserve
Lolz. Funny
Smh that's how they have been bugging my life for Davido's no/pin.
I know say Na @Laura ikeji dey find that number
U wan "Shape am"
Me sef need d number ooo she was just faster Dan me I have always been told dat my future hubby will go by d name YUSUF am very positive dat dis is him
To think of it...the guy is not even cute.....she sure is looking at something else.....
Lol..
Girls
Dis skinny looking aboki with uncircumcised dick. His no is 08033666666.
Linda hapu onye ara..Loool
Hahahahahaha laugh want to kill me here
lol omo see desperate moves...nkan be lo tor ni!...linda for post her details incase d young man reads this blog.
U been no notice am wen em papa neva win oh! If to say u see am on the road as church rat or barrow pusher, u go know say em pass? Bia dis babe duo ikpu gi ezigbo needle! Kwachie ya akwachie ofuma. Mtchew!
Lwkmd!!!! @ Nnkan be girls. Rotfl. Linda @ nkan be e
Funny... let's believe God for this new change.
Abeg Baba is here for a serious issue.
This is not the time for Owambe.
Masugudu sugudu.
Make d person go ask Google. OPONU~AYIRADA
*Throws gatorade in the comment section* there...Have some! ashewo geh looking for phone number smh
I HAVE IT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Even if you have the number I pray make u pass am by to this writer. When you've not given it to those ur desperate sister's (Laura and sandra) in need of a rich bf's by all means. Your sisters trying to be relevant by all means. I hate them especially that sandra feeling so important
Am beginning to tink dat Linda somtyms mk up dis mail issh well na 4 ya pocket na
Linda u sure say no be Ur sis use style de find president son number.....lol laurita ikeji...**drops fone and run**
I swear Buhari gat gud genes no doubt.... I pray yu get his number though...
Lol.......d hustle is real....gals nay dey play @ all
Lol, Umu nwanyi abia kwa. Babes I hail oooooo. Even Google can't even respond 2 dat.
Girls are not smiling. Gud luck to dat person
Help her life na. She done beg you. Am sure you can give her. Abi linda you dey keep the guy for yourself? Talk truth now ooo make we know
Lol, Umu nwanyi abia kwa. Babes I hail oooooo. Even Google can't even respond 2 dat.
Lool
Girls n their fish brain.
How is dis guy hot?
Money is everything though!
I kinda knew this was gonna happen, after making his daughter trend a while back, now these female hunters wanna make his son trend too with thirsty messages. smh.
From Google...
She should contact me bcos he is my pal, and I can get it for her any time any day. Lolzzzzzzzzz.
She is not serious, and she better park well. Gold digger lik her.
Omo Linda Babe I need d no too ooo
Hahahaha, he is really really handsome.
Honestly I always didn't find your comments funny... I mean you, Linda! But the "Nnkan Be girls" cracked me up. Seriously!!!
I have his number sister 070389........
Lmao.....some baes though!....oya go get the
number from his father.
Gold diggers everywhere.
Even though the boy na cripple he'll still be hot. Hahahahahahahaha! Girls sha
Linda biko shift joor.
The son is so cute,please just incase you ever get hold of his number,a sistur is here waiting..
Issalie...abeg shift..me sef dey eye am! kai! D boi fine no be small...lol..even buhari sef no bad! lol! #winkwink #hehehehe
Lmao @ nkan Be. Really Linda!!! Buhari's sons number...here it is - 081 Ole-Tiff-youWish. His Bbpin- UBFoolO.
High level desperation of a lady. Dats y men do not value us any more. The c women, ladies as cheap commodity. Who says u can not mk it without a man or she thinks she doea nt already has a lady by his side. Mtchewwwww
LOL hustling is real!!!!
She should contact me bcos he is my pal, and I can get it for her any time any day. Lolzzzzzzzzz.
Even though the boy na cripple he'll still be hot. Hahahahahahahaha! Girls sha
She no even serz atal
Take a bottle of honey it will certainly cure ur bitter heart. This is how become gradually become witch
The average naija chic is a high level OLORIBURUKU. WTF! many of them sleep with men for cash or material things. Very very VERY disgusting lot. And its not even like they are fine. See dem with their belle wey dem don PACK full with AKPU. They are not fine, they can't even fuck well. Just some ugly, pretentious lot! Its just the konji that twists our brain that force us into managing them. Or how, can we explain this one now? See her stupid mouth like 'he go fit me well well' WTF! NAIJA CHICS, I SPIT ON ALL OF UNA! YUCK!
#TeamForeignGirls
Back to my hibernating mode...
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THOUGH HE DOESN'T POST REGULARLY
hahahahahahahahahahah...very funny
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Abeg go siddon I too know,oversabi oshi...
Even if you have the number I pray make u pass am by to this writer. When you've not given it to those ur desperate sister's (Laura and sandra) in need of a rich bf's by all means. Your sisters trying to be relevant by all means. I hate them especially that sandra feeling so important
i cant stop laffing am sure na igbo babe want that number.
First sensible comment since i spotted u on here.
Hahahaha
Seriously?? Smh
Linda,r u sure?? b'cuz it just doesn't sum up...
Linda are u d 1 i can get it for u. lol
See the numba here....@ ww.buhahaSonito.thatsAll
Pls when u call, I dey ur bak...lol
seriously,, ds guy ain't even close 2 d definition of hot,, I wonder y u want his digits though,, this rich peoples kid dat alwys feel mighty,, if he gvs u one big red card ehr,, well I will help rob ur shoulders while u cry
Babe spoke my mind mbok
Ole!
oya ooo the number is 070 (12-6)(5*1-1).
Holla me for the hidden number.
Hahahaha!!! That dude is yum yum!!!hausa pple can sooo fine ehn! Nawa!
Lmao @ nnkan be girls.. Linda has killed me this morning
ROTFLMAO!!! lmao
How do u sleep at night? Sooo much unhealthy venom
Ur a complete nuisance do u knw dat?? U need to get a life and get d hell outta dis blog.
Na money dey make guys cute this days now
If I dey lie,ask @Dabota or even @Bianca ojukwu or even @Adams oshiomole new wife.
Will you fit him well, though?
Seriously?! Lol.
Lwkmd! Ask google plz...
just observing...
lol
just observing thingz
Who no like better tin,make una leave d girl ooo, na money no be Yusuf. Buh d girl miss ROAD sha cus Linda kpakpa no get d number, I can send d number in exchange for millions, Linda tke note, refer d babe to me.
Loooooool
I need the number too, the guy go sweet for bed. linda post my comment ooo
hot son dey burn ooo .beware.
I need the number too, the guy go sweet for bed. linda post my comment ooo
the boy too fine and clean, these one go sweet weller,i need the his number too
HOOOOOEEEE
U BE WINSH NA LOL, AND PROBABLY U MAY KNOW SOMEONE DAT KNOWS HIM. FINE 1ST FAMILY UNLIKE D PAST ONE. HAUSA PPLE DEY FINE SHA DATS NOT NEW.
Buhari's son looks like one of those thieving and money spending, corrupt governor's sons we had in my school while i was schooling in the UK. You guys will be shockingly surprised when expose starts on this new first family
Fine guy and the dick will be long. lol
me one f the guy
c his no;08012345678.
Linda don turn to a sister in runz bizness!
Na wa 4 all of u na niger babes....
Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...
She should go to Zahra's page & ask for it. Linda take note!
My cousin says it's 08036000001
I can't just stop laffing owo epo ni omo ara ye n fe
Haha how much?
Hahaha
Nigerian gals will not respect themselves. Later they will be complaining dat Nigerian men don't hav regard for women. They easily forget dat they can't eat their cake and stil hav it. U can't run after a man bcos of money or fame and expect him to luv u. Many of them think their beauty is enough to keep a man. 2mrw they will come on dis blog to ask innocent lib readers how to cope wit a cheating husband. Rubbish!
I'm equally searching for his number!
Dark in complexion and has beards. My type *wink*
I swear how you take know wet in de my mind
Na real gold digger no go face your life ole.
Cuz u ugly as fuck and got no doe datz y u cant see
Is he single and available? Can he be monogamous?
Linda I know u can find the number
I dont think your brain is working. Senseless stupid faggot
sharrap
the guy fine shaa. is that why u should be looking for his number eh? Linda
If dat guy is not cute then u should be an ape
Oya take it...0803654...Ole!
Money mata.. God Blex our hustle
His number
Please be polite
i like the request. Ask you will recieve, know the door shall be opened unto you, seek you shall find but not when you do any of such amis
men the son fresh and cute die ...me need the number too
CRAZYNESS
craziness
When u see what u like u go for it. That is what that girl just did right nw. Nd I like her courage
You've got no chill...hahahahahahahaha.
Lol!
Serious gold digger.
Go and ask google.
Liar!
Awwewwwww your life that sad? Awww I feel sad for you. Seriously I do.
Get well soon dear. Hate is a sickness. Recover and get ahead in life. Lol
Linda sef u should be screening some comments on this your blog.i know your sisters dnt care but.... Haba
C ur face...what do U call cute? Yourself? Lol
Olosho
Hate is deep...slow ur roll
But sorry to say!this guy is not cute, the lady in question is just after money and fame. Chio
I cant stop laughing, some babes can be very funny
LOL
HOElosho
nkan be galz,laugh wan kill me
Oil and Gas ....OWO EPO!!! You wnt to leave your BOIFRIEND FOR SAI BABA SON.....lolz
See who is talking. PhiLIP!!! Shut ur big mouth joor. Jealousy!!!
Lol...no be small thing o
Lmao! See gold digging o
Hahahhahahahahahhaha
Yusuf looks too decent and well mannered to mingle with despiradoes .
Xcept if u b hausa babe sha. Dem no de marry outside...
Bless u with this write up.that y men don't take ladies serious anymore,lazy gal find work to do than looking for fone number.
Hoe alert
Package yasef well cos am sure they re also reading dis. who knows if he or she might drop d number as part of the celebration. me want d babe number anyway cos she s cool to roll wid.
Girl u see buhari teeth...if e bite u
PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERV
Have never seen a driver who is so jobless like u . Ad stop famzing David .
*Damolia4life@gmail.com
DAT kind yeye çourage
lol. feel bad for her
ROTFL....Thank God common sense has finally located Willy.
Hahahahaha